24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

TSmcchin
post Jun 6 2018, 06:30 PM, updated 2y ago

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

Decide to do some good in the world

Since I have mysikap account

I can Help check number availability ON THE CURRENT RUNNING/AVAILABLE FROM JPJ

(I cannot check passed number)

Why?

So State you targeted State (pun intended)

as so

and your number, exact numbers, or range number (Max 50 numbers only)

Some state will have multiple plates available, like so

but might not be available yet

So i can check for you the available ones
and post them below.

Do understand I will try to be as frequent as possible
Those that have mysikap can chip in as well

Sample Request:

CODE
Penang, 3229

or

CODE
Perak, 4444-4493

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Xb_...dit?usp=sharing

This post has been edited by mcchin: Mar 9 2020, 07:02 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 6 2018, 06:47 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

Also No PM please

Post it here so other can chip in to help if I am too slow

UPDATES:

Just to be clear....

the system I check for numbers is not a JPJ admin check.

It is not anything special

I just registered mysikap, So I can help directly check for numbers still in the running

What is running numbers?
Apart from people buying numbers as per their liking at JPJ counter or mysikap, JPJ also will dish out numbers to those that register a car without wanting to chose a number. This is totally free except for a admin cost of RM10.

This means the number will slowly progress with people registering new cars. And when it arrive to special retained numbers, or bought numbers, the progression for these non selective number registration will skip forward to the available one.

The latest, at any period of time can be checked here

http://www.jpj.gov.my/web/main-site/semaka...aftaran-terkini

Find the state you want, key in the security code and the latest registered number will be shown

This number is the one registered to a car at the time of your query (still depends on how frequents the system updates)

What this mean?
Any number before and also the shown number is no more on system to be selected to buy, whether it is from JPJ counter or Mysikap page.
Any number after the shown number is still available, barring that it is not a special retained number or already being bought up by some people

Currently, Once a new Prefix (ABC) open ups, all numbers from 1-9999 can be bought. Some special numbers 1-10 will always be retained and never shown up on the standard system, as well as other special numbers (888, 8888) and can be bought by tendering process (THAT I DO NOT DO HERE)

Unlike last time, Now, anyone can buy the numbers 9444, even though the new prefix just only open. So it become a a case of "siapa cepat, dia dapat"

SOME TIPS

by checking at http://www.jpj.gov.my/web/main-site/semaka...aftaran-terkini

you can see the the latest number shown. Looking for low numbers (1444) but the number shown is middle (e.g 5444) already? tough luck.
You have to wait for the next new prefix to open.

If the number currently show is low (1444) and you're looking to buy 7444, then I can help check to see availability of that said number

If the number is at 7000s or more, I can also check if the newer prefix is already open and available to the public yet

Summary,

1. I am doing this pro-bono. So I hope that the people that needed help, come meet me half way. Check the states you are looking at, focus and minimize the selection to realistically available
2. try not to go "hey I want this (ten numbers) at any state penisular or east malaysia. This will be a good candidate to be ignored or maybe delayed to a week or two
3. I AM IN NO WAY LINK TO JPJ. I cannot get you passed number availability info.

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jan 11 2019, 11:38 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 6 2018, 07:03 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(RichardN @ Jun 6 2018, 06:57 PM)
Haha cannot Publicly post mah.. later other ppl get liao how?
Well with each number costing RM 200

I don't think ppl will simply curi curi buy one

As for people like me that can buy at any time

It's not like I can buy the transfer to anyone else

The process is tedious
Buy number put on moto bike, sell motorbike, the buyer exchange number with motorbike... Very mafan one

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jun 6 2018, 07:04 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 8 2018, 02:14 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

Okay Some updates

My sikap can check numbers,

but only the latest numbers onward

Check here

any old numbers that stated there is no more

like example,

current in selangor is

So I check the range from 2450- 2500
and this show up

so not even a previous few numbers than the latest one show up in Mysikap

also for those with reservation
can use the range method to see if your number exist

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:54 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 19 2018, 06:03 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(jwlh @ Jun 19 2018, 05:43 PM)
Kuala Lumpur,
Negeri Sembilan,

Thank you much!
(deleted your numbers, as per a lot of ppl unfounded fears)

both last number is available as of 19 jun

the first two dun have

only left with these (showing 50 numbers, nearing your query)

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:55 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 08:59 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(booksmass @ Jun 20 2018, 07:49 AM)
TS, can check and provide the latest range of running numbers for Kuala Lumpur as of now? Thanks
Mysikap can only allow 50 numbers persearch
and the whole page resets back for every search

the rule of thumb is if the number right now is VBS3082
for sure the 3081 is not available to buy @ mysikap or over counter

for older numbers you have to go see the inspector/ higher upper to see if there is anymore selection of old numbers

my service here is to help check any request for a particular number availability
or a range of 50 numbers ( means I will key in 3100 - 3150, and it will show me all available numbers in that range)

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jun 20 2018, 08:41 AM)
so putrajaya now running what number?

TS know or not for bidding..  33 / 55 this two number normally will skyrocket how much..
you can check the latest numbers here

used to be 1 page show all but now to prevent spamming they forced to have security code key in before showing latest per state

numbers 1-100 is not shown as available on mysikap
and I am not a runner or do these number plates of any sort

just a guy with mysikap account helping others to check number availability

TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 11:27 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Jun 20 2018, 11:02 AM)
DCX ....
Or any kelantan plate with ....
Please help
Ribuan terima kasih
Current (20 Jun 2018) is DDG8607

Seems like the progression is slower in kelantan,
so the next DDF is yet to registered on mysikap, as well as over the counter
so it doesn't show up on mysikap selection

DCX is way past oredi
so to get it you need a runner or talk to the inspector or higher upper to check on it
same goes with numbers before the latest ones

now @ 8600 numbers

from 8950 - 8999

from 9950 - 9999

TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 01:31 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Jun 20 2018, 12:53 PM)
hi bro.. can check for johor and negeri sembilan number ?

whats the price to buy a number? first time buying..
RM210

QUOTE(blstz @ Jun 20 2018, 01:06 PM)
whats the current running number for kuching? thx
to check the latest running single number from JPJ
go here

no need register
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 02:24 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Jun 20 2018, 02:16 PM)
able to find jsv **** or **** ?
tough luck, nada for both

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:56 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 03:09 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(SheepGeeks @ Jun 20 2018, 02:35 PM)
Able to get 3 digits? How much is it?

Any states
All but terengganu have open the new prefix
and of the 4, only the 2nd one is available

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Jun 20 2018, 02:47 PM)
putrajaya ****?
Putra jaya oredi pass that number
now @ 9600++ numbers

but it seems the new prefix FC not out on mysikap yet

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:58 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 03:21 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Jun 20 2018, 03:18 PM)
ok panning to get FC 2550 or FC 2209.

How much is the price?

How long can i keep it before need to reg with vehicles?
Standard numbers are RM210 each

as for the time, some say 1 month others say 3 months

atleast 1 month is for sure
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 03:36 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Jun 20 2018, 03:26 PM)
u can buy for us or only can check it?
cannot buy for you
since the mysikap acc is linked to my IC

check here is for those gonna get the number themselves @ JPJ

if not really hot numbers the number should be available a day or maybe 2 after checking

~*sob storeh*~

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jun 20 2018, 03:36 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 04:37 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(SheepGeeks @ Jun 20 2018, 04:29 PM)

How much is it? You can do it for me? I wanna transfer it to my existing car then shred off current one.
Nope
1. Cannot buy for others. Once bought the numbers will be linked to me

2. It has been said that change number plate is not a simple procedure. Some say to buy number and put on a new motorbike (car also can, up to u. But have to be new unregistered vehicle and belong to the same person)

Then you can go JPJ to swap the number plate over

Not sure if there is official jpj way to dispose a number plate and put a new one.

Oh btw, to swap over the old car need to go through puspakom checks

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jun 20 2018, 04:38 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 04:42 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(SheepGeeks @ Jun 20 2018, 04:40 PM)
Aww man.. that's a tedious process.. Thanks for the information.. and also your efforts for checking.. :thumbsup:
No problem thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jun 20 2018, 04:43 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 05:02 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 20 2018, 05:00 PM)
Lets say I am interested in a number plate of Sibu but I am in Melaka, can I have my vehicle registered in Melaka without the need to go to Sibu's JPJ ? Meaning buying that number online & have it registered in Melaka JPJ ?
AFAIK yes

you can use mysikap to buy with credit card and/or bank transfer
then just give the details, receipt to your SA to handle it from there on
TSmcchin
post Jun 20 2018, 05:45 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(freshprince @ Jun 20 2018, 05:05 PM)
Perak:- AKU 9000 - 9049
Perlis:- RW 9000 - 9049
Perlis:- RR 9000 - 9049
KK, Sabah: SS 9000 - 9049
Putrajaya: FC 9000-9049

Thank you TS
Kedah Now Is ALA
mysikap cannot check previous one

perlis

I would assume Kotakinabalu, now is SY

Putrajaya oredi 9700++
so the 9000 is taken off the mysikap system

thos old numbers need to go JPJ and talk to the big(ger) guy to see availability

QUOTE(chewlf @ Jun 20 2018, 05:20 PM)
Possible to buy 4 digits double double number online?
Use to be called Number Istimewa, so wont be available on mysikap

QUOTE(Wonka @ Jun 20 2018, 05:32 PM)
DOT tolong check 123
currently only Terenganu have new prefix available to check
sadly tarak, too popular I guess

KL and penang can see newer prefix, but not yet open to check and/or buy

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:58 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 21 2018, 08:58 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ Jun 20 2018, 06:45 PM)
Penang
WPKL
Putrajaya
Perlis

****, ****, ****
of all only Penang is at low numbers (currently 600+)

but the 3 numbers is not available anymore

the others are at >2000 numbers so previous is not readily available
can try your luck with asking higher upper @ JPJ

by looking @ http://www.jpj.gov.my/web/main-site/semaka...aftaran-terkini

Penang PNM604
KL VBS3970
putrajaya FB9873
perlis RW6141

you would assume Putrajaya will have new prefix
but it is really down to how fast the numbers goes.

I will review this latest numbers again to see the progression of each states after ~8 hrs

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:59 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 21 2018, 10:59 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(jackerz @ Jun 21 2018, 09:50 AM)
Any state with 206?
since yesterday, only state with new prefix is terengganu

and 206 (Peugeot perhaps? laugh.gif ) is quite popular
no more

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 10:59 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 21 2018, 11:14 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

Those looking for early numbers (3 numbers or 1000~2000) the following states to focus

Terengganu - TBY - Already open dunno how long
Penang - PNN - Seen on the list, but unselectable
KL - VBT, VBU, VBV - Seen on the list, but unselectable
Perak - ALB - Seen on the list, but unselectable

Putrajaya previously @ 9700+ numbers
but now it has been taken off

Update:
@ morning
Penang PNM604
KL VBS3970
putrajaya FB9873
perlis RW6141

@11am
Penang PNM744 (+140)
KL VBS4125 (+155)
Putra jaya - closed
Perlis RW6174 (+33)

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jun 21 2018, 11:15 AM
TSmcchin
post Jun 21 2018, 11:27 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(chewlf @ Jun 21 2018, 11:18 AM)
Thanks for the updates. When can we know the next Alphabet will be opening? I can't find any info on JPJ website.
for lates running number

any numbers after the latest is taken off the mysikap page, so not selectable anymore

as for the new prefix, @ mysikap, some state will show list like this

but when select the newer ones some will goes like this

ps: oh btw, those unselectable, i would say not open to buy yet
those that can select Like Terengganu now TBX, and TBY
means can buy already

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 2 2018, 11:00 AM

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled