89 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

fkp1
post Apr 1 2022, 08:18 AM

48 posts

Hi mcchin

Need your help. Perlis, 900 - 950
TSmcchin
post Apr 1 2022, 01:40 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(fkp1 @ Apr 1 2022, 08:18 AM)
Hi mcchin

Need your help. Perlis, 900 - 950
Not sure if perlus number really that fast

But now oredi 2000s

So 900 to 950 is not available to be chosen anymore
rockmaniac85
post Apr 1 2022, 06:27 PM

453 posts

Hi sifu, please help

Kuala lumpur / Selangor 8786
Jazzer00
post Apr 4 2022, 02:19 PM

41 posts

Track
TSmcchin
post Apr 4 2022, 02:36 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(rockmaniac85 @ Apr 1 2022, 06:27 PM)
Hi sifu, please help

Kuala lumpur / Selangor ****
Sorry for the delay

Both also tarak

TechnoG
post Apr 7 2022, 07:55 AM

9,328 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 3 2021, 07:31 AM)
Yes
All available running number is priced at 300 plus 10 for admin fee
assuming I don’t care what number comes with the plate but I want Labuan series (LG)

would it be cheaper if I just ask my car dealer to select Labuan plate with a random number instead of me actually registering an account and bid for the plate since it’ll cost me RM310?
TSmcchin
post Apr 7 2022, 08:58 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 7 2022, 07:55 AM)
assuming I don’t care what number comes with the plate but I want Labuan series (LG)

would it be cheaper if I just ask my car dealer to select Labuan plate with a random number instead of me actually registering an account and bid for the plate since it’ll cost me RM310?
I cannot comment on labuan numbers, (not really sure of the east Malaysia west Malaysia rules)

But typically ask your car dealer to do it for you, means you have to pay some runner fee

Like mine, if without choosing number still need to pay rm53 for them to do it for me, and rm300 for "registration" fee

You will save some 200plus ringgit
But with a number that will stick to the car forever
A number that might not be liking to you after you get it
TechnoG
post Apr 7 2022, 12:58 PM

9,328 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 7 2022, 08:58 AM)
I cannot comment on labuan numbers, (not really sure of the east Malaysia west Malaysia rules)

But typically ask your car dealer to do it for you, means you have to pay some runner fee

Like mine, if without choosing number still need to pay rm53 for them to do it for me, and rm300 for "registration" fee

You will  save some 200plus ringgit
But with a number that will stick to the car forever
A number that might not be liking to you after you get it
Fair enough, I’m thinking if I should bid for a number to my liking hmm
really like the Labuan (LG) plate though

honestly speaking though, what’s the point of paying 53 + 300 to the dealer if you cannot even choose the number..
daylight robbery laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 7 2022, 01:00 PM
TSmcchin
post Apr 7 2022, 01:55 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 7 2022, 12:58 PM)
Fair enough, I’m thinking if I should bid for a number to my liking hmm
really like the Labuan (LG) plate though

honestly speaking though, what’s the point of paying 53 + 300 to the dealer if you cannot even choose the number..
daylight robbery laugh.gif
Registration still need money

Numberplate runner also have salary

Civic FE seems to have lower price of registration... RM150 only
GuyM
post Apr 7 2022, 09:29 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(rockmaniac85 @ Apr 1 2022, 06:27 PM)
Hi sifu, please help

Kuala lumpur / Selangor 8786
KK still avail SYR8786

https://www.jpj.gov.my/web/main-site/semaka...aftaran-terkini

This post has been edited by GuyM: Apr 7 2022, 09:33 PM
GuyM
post Apr 7 2022, 09:30 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 7 2022, 01:55 PM)
Registration still need money

Numberplate runner also have salary

Civic FE seems to have lower price of registration... RM150 only
Assuming if one had bought the number does one still needs to pay that $300? Think not right?
TSmcchin
post Apr 7 2022, 11:30 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Apr 7 2022, 09:30 PM)
Assuming if one had bought the number does one still needs to pay that $300? Think not right?
Registration not same as number pick

You no select number or bought your own, you pay 353

You want to select number, add another 310

Depending on the pricing
Not all car is the same
But number plate price is fixed
MrWrath
post Apr 11 2022, 01:51 PM

130 posts

does anyone know if Perlis 'RAN' plate series has entered into JPJ ebid?
sihamsedap
post Apr 11 2022, 01:55 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(MrWrath @ Apr 11 2022, 01:51 PM)
does anyone know if Perlis 'RAN' plate series has entered into JPJ ebid?
no
dogbert_chew
post Apr 14 2022, 12:49 PM

1,128 posts

Anyone know if latest Putrajaya range has launch or if not, any idea when? TQ
darkdevilrey
post Apr 20 2022, 10:21 PM

Silly Fools
1,155 posts

have bought a number valid for 6months.

now it expired, how to extend ?
TSmcchin
post Apr 21 2022, 12:00 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,892 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Apr 20 2022, 10:21 PM)
have bought a number valid for 6months.

now it expired, how to extend ?
go JPJ perhaps?

Redundant
post Apr 21 2022, 10:28 AM

Gundam Freak
1,637 posts

Hi, would like to ask for JPJ eBidding, say the minimum bid is now at RM300, does it mean that nobody has bidded yet?

Or is it because we can't see other's bid until bid closes?
marogal
post May 16 2022, 12:16 AM

139 posts

noob question.

When the bidding is still on going. I saw on FB ppl are selling those numbers. Are they bidding for them to sell or they will sure get the number?
Does it mean I do not need to waste time bidding for it?

lowp P
post May 16 2022, 09:37 AM

Probation

Hi can help if "555" still available at any state?

89 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:29 PM