Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

TechnoG
post Apr 7 2022, 07:55 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 3 2021, 07:31 AM)
Yes
All available running number is priced at 300 plus 10 for admin fee
assuming I don’t care what number comes with the plate but I want Labuan series (LG)

would it be cheaper if I just ask my car dealer to select Labuan plate with a random number instead of me actually registering an account and bid for the plate since it’ll cost me RM310?
TechnoG
post Apr 7 2022, 12:58 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 7 2022, 08:58 AM)
I cannot comment on labuan numbers, (not really sure of the east Malaysia west Malaysia rules)

But typically ask your car dealer to do it for you, means you have to pay some runner fee

Like mine, if without choosing number still need to pay rm53 for them to do it for me, and rm300 for "registration" fee

You will  save some 200plus ringgit
But with a number that will stick to the car forever
A number that might not be liking to you after you get it
Fair enough, I’m thinking if I should bid for a number to my liking hmm
really like the Labuan (LG) plate though

honestly speaking though, what’s the point of paying 53 + 300 to the dealer if you cannot even choose the number..
daylight robbery laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 7 2022, 01:00 PM
TechnoG
post Jul 7 2022, 09:28 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 7 2022, 01:55 PM)
Registration still need money

Numberplate runner also have salary

Civic FE seems to have lower price of registration... RM150 only
if wilayah plate now is VJD 32xx, would you know roughly when
VJE will be available in mysikap?
cause currently Perlis is RAL 94xx and RAM still not open yet

my car coming in 2 weeks time, not sure if can wait..

any btw why terengganu plates so unwanted? plenty of 3 digits TCN sitting around..

0.0539sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:26 AM