Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments
sakuraboo
Jun 28 2018, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 03:05 PM) any experience selling in lazada, buyer stole something inside and return it? is a 7 days unconditional return policy, so they force seller to clean up own ass. if this not protect seller at all, everyone need something replacement like air filter, purchase it and stole something and return to lazada, and let seller makan his ass.... really so piss..... do small business also get people con.... ayam so sad..... You need to dispute this with lazada
cybpsych
Jun 28 2018, 04:42 PM
ipay88 down? shopee payment darn slow
leslie2018
Jun 28 2018, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 28 2018, 04:42 PM) ipay88 down? shopee payment darn slow i want buy also but gateway problem  . Saw in shopee facebook, many people complain problem with credit card payment since this morning
Jayi
Jun 28 2018, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 03:05 PM) any experience selling in lazada, buyer stole something inside and return it? is a 7 days unconditional return policy, so they force seller to clean up own ass. if this not protect seller at all, everyone need something replacement like air filter, purchase it and stole something and return to lazada, and let seller makan his ass.... really so piss..... do small business also get people con.... ayam so sad..... 7 days unconditional return policy = 7 days change of mind applicable? So the buyer opened up the box and stole some parts and seal back and submit change of mind?
kb2005
Jun 28 2018, 05:06 PM
PGC WC edition price up again. RM98 for RM100 and RM485 for RM500. Luckily got some at RM96 and RM460.
PROVIDA2U
Jun 28 2018, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 28 2018, 04:12 PM) You need to dispute this with lazada they call me fill a form, and wait.... after that that form goes complete automatically.... now totally talk to BOT. After lazada sell to taobao, change a lot since.... really no idea how to query now.
kissmelin
Jun 28 2018, 05:30 PM
does Lazada now include the Invoice in the parcel they deliver to your place? A few item last time i ordered have no invoice. how do we get them ? i guess we need the invoice to claim warranty for electrical/phone product right?
Muhammad Syukri
Jun 28 2018, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 05:08 PM) they call me fill a form, and wait.... after that that form goes complete automatically.... now totally talk to BOT. After lazada sell to taobao, change a lot since.... really no idea how to query now. Betul after Alibaba took over everything went downhill. Now im pursuing court justice after Lazada try to scam me by giving false items twice.
sakuraboo
Jun 28 2018, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 05:08 PM) they call me fill a form, and wait.... after that that form goes complete automatically.... now totally talk to BOT. After lazada sell to taobao, change a lot since.... really no idea how to query now. Keep asking the same question with the bot until the prompt for speak to cs comes out? Or email them about this?
JJKTP
Jun 28 2018, 06:04 PM
Any good code for buying mobile reload?
ch_leong
Jun 28 2018, 06:25 PM
If the order is fulfilled by lazada they will send u e-Invoice after few days item delivered. Otherwise, hard copy invoice is in the parcel. If neither the above, contact lazada CS to send u tax invoice QUOTE(kissmelin @ Jun 28 2018, 05:30 PM) does Lazada now include the Invoice in the parcel they deliver to your place? A few item last time i ordered have no invoice. how do we get them ? i guess we need the invoice to claim warranty for electrical/phone product right?
PROVIDA2U
Jun 28 2018, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 28 2018, 05:32 PM) Betul after Alibaba took over everything went downhill. Now im pursuing court justice after Lazada try to scam me by giving false items twice. just buy from local seller, before purchase anything from lazada, see the ship from oversea, close that tab.
PROVIDA2U
Jun 28 2018, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 28 2018, 05:45 PM) Keep asking the same question with the bot until the prompt for speak to cs comes out? Or email them about this? double penetration them ady, still only bot reply me stupid message, dulu ada customer service and sales man. now, direct you to this team, later that team, later complete.... adoi.....
PROVIDA2U
Jun 28 2018, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jun 28 2018, 06:04 PM) Any good code for buying mobile reload? personally use 11street la, buy get point, den use point to discount next time. direct discount i not sure there is like this.
cempedaklife
Jun 28 2018, 06:59 PM
so for cimb lazada prepaid, as long as we use it for lazada (even if add money to wallet), by right we should get the rm25 rebate on 26th on the following month right?
still haven find a cimb atm to check. coz i dont have cimb clicks. zzzz
shirohamada
Jun 28 2018, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 28 2018, 06:59 PM) so for cimb lazada prepaid, as long as we use it for lazada (even if add money to wallet), by right we should get the rm25 rebate on 26th on the following month right? still haven find a cimb atm to check. coz i dont have cimb clicks. zzzz register online
sakuraboo
Jun 28 2018, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 06:29 PM) double penetration them ady, still only bot reply me stupid message, dulu ada customer service and sales man. now, direct you to this team, later that team, later complete.... adoi..... I suspect lazada also got scammed by this return item issue Ie their iPhone got swapped by someone with the fake iPhone on return, then lazada sell the returned fake iPhone without knowing it was fake I heard my friend said buyers also have rating in taobao and their phone/purchasing details are specific to the system to track down scams like this One day it will probably be like this All the best btw
PROVIDA2U
Jun 28 2018, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Jun 28 2018, 07:19 PM) I suspect lazada also got scammed by this return item issue Ie their iPhone got swapped by someone with the fake iPhone on return, then lazada sell the returned fake iPhone without knowing it was fake I heard my friend said buyers also have rating in taobao and their phone/purchasing details are specific to the system to track down scams like this One day it will probably be like this All the best btw aiyo, if like that, their QC team jiak sai lo, item return without checking, approve to warehouse as return goods, so the QC team inside got ghost is it? mana boleh let seller bare all the fault case.... alamak this lazada.
cempedaklife
Jun 28 2018, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 28 2018, 07:14 PM) register online  You might not have read what the others are saying about cimb clicks a few pages back
imap.cc
Jun 28 2018, 09:27 PM