1,644 posts

Yeah but I notice some of the stuff you guys posted, they mention this

Package includes: pc or bag or accessory or etc or etc or etc or etc

One of the ors are some cheap ass stuff
sakuraboo
post Apr 26 2018, 10:41 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Remember there was a time when nobody even wanted 19KAW vouchers?
sakuraboo
post Apr 26 2018, 03:25 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(GoogleSearch @ Apr 26 2018, 03:22 PM)
Thank you for calling Lazada Malaysia
Hello there,
My name is Evelyn.

Am I speaking to Mr Jason?
E.Johanna
Yes
I feel unsatisfied on my order #2016xxxx & #2016xxxxx have been cancelled
Jason

Hello Mr Jason, good afternoon smile.gif
We are truly sorry this has happened. We understand your frustration, and we will do our best to help you ya sir smile.gif
E.Johanna
I wonder why i buy durex from lazada, still kena cancel eh?
So lazada dunwan sell durex to us? then have a chance let me & my girlfriend produce a baby? Then buy baby milk powder from lazada?
Jason

hahahaha,
we truly apologize sir, this reply from you just made de-stress me,
I'm really sorry, I am not in the intention of making fun sir,
as per check in the system,
Your money amount to RM 49.98 are in the midst of process to be refunded to you,
however, we also would like to offer you a voucher worth x as a compensate
The code and details of the voucher will be sent to you via email sir withing 24 hours
We hope all your concern has been addressed properly
and if not please do raise in here so that we can make it worth your while.

Is there anything else that we can help you with Mr Jason?
E.Johanna
Ok, thank you, Ms Evelyn
Plot twist voucher can only be used on baby formula
sakuraboo
post Apr 27 2018, 03:32 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 27 2018, 03:27 PM)
It’s shown as rm23 when I clicked the link
Lesapda spies byk dlm tered ni
sakuraboo
post Apr 27 2018, 03:46 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Apr 27 2018, 03:38 PM)
10 pcs PET rm 500 card reach XD

now waiting another 10 pcs
Post a pic later

Susun your cat, gun and bling beside it

sakuraboo
post Apr 28 2018, 06:11 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Please post photo of you swimming in your domdom later lol
sakuraboo
post Apr 30 2018, 07:52 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 29 2018, 08:09 PM)
I dont recommend logitech products use to be a fan i got g602 after 1 year button click spoil sometime will double triple click even one click.
Just buy new omrom switches and solder it in

I prefer this "d2fc-f-k omron" switch
sakuraboo
post Apr 30 2018, 11:51 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Apr 30 2018, 11:19 AM)
this particular switch very gooding? what difference among the rest, so many omron switches  rclxub.gif
Supposed to be similar, but this is rated 50 million clicks compared to usual 20 million clicks

But I notice the click is more consistent - lighter and less noisy

Maybe it's better build quality that's why it's more consistent.
sakuraboo
post Apr 30 2018, 12:34 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Apr 30 2018, 12:07 PM)
interesting, worth a try. U got yours from aliexpress? Also any recommendation for middle (scroll wheel) click switch ah?

Sorry TS, off topic for a moment
Yeah aliexpress

Err I don't really use the middle button click so never bothered to change that

Just need less noisy and consistent clicks for fps.. Felt less tiring after that

Mouse construction and button placement cannot be changed though, will also affect the click of the mouse. Some use leverage/fulcrum to place it closer etc so it's even lighter to press
sakuraboo
post May 1 2018, 09:29 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 1 2018, 04:45 PM)
Lazada system got problem today? Received about 8++ same email for delivered product... Its getting annoying
U win lor.. I got 7 je haha

Confirmed my purchase
sakuraboo
post May 2 2018, 10:55 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(siewty @ May 2 2018, 09:35 PM)
Dom dom arroved d..lol
Dang son
sakuraboo
post May 2 2018, 11:37 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Officeboy88 @ May 2 2018, 08:51 PM)
Think twice before you take advantage from all these vouchers loophole..

I created several fake accounts in some online shopping platforms to obtain limited promotions, purchased ridiculously cheap items almost every day.

I thought I was clever enough to use different payment methods, ip addresses, names, new sim cards, email and mailing address to make it real.

Making easy money was very satisfying, until few weeks ago, most of my accounts were banned, and all the ongoing orders were suspended.

While counting the losses, last week I found an email from junk folder asking me to contact one of their manager. Immediately called up to apologize, he knew my full name, ic number, home and office address, all my behaviors on their platforms etc..

He firmly said that the company will take legal action on me, nothing was heard since then. I can't sleep well for last few days, keep checking my phone and refreshing email, don't know he will just let me go or something big coming soon..
You scam your deserve it

I pun feel scared for you, the Gods of /k will strike your bambam with lightning fury until you cirit until the day you repent

The last time a manager said that I heard that guy's stuff mysteriously returned to a seller but with an eyeball attached
sakuraboo
post May 4 2018, 05:35 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ May 4 2018, 02:50 PM)
Tq bought 1
sakuraboo
post May 4 2018, 09:49 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ May 4 2018, 09:45 PM)
Rm1 cap immediately refunded after 10minutes of purchase, hmmm..
And yet it is still available for purchase at rm1

Edit: so I bought another one

This post has been edited by sakuraboo: May 4 2018, 09:52 PM
sakuraboo
post May 5 2018, 02:34 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ May 5 2018, 09:45 AM)
hey guys bought bag from china.

send in a return request but lazada says dont need to send it back? how come? It says there you may be able to keep the item.
Don't need to

But I still do it anyway

I feel part benevolent, and also part troll
sakuraboo
post May 20 2018, 04:24 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ May 20 2018, 03:14 PM)
Thanks bought 1
sakuraboo
post May 22 2018, 01:10 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

sakuraboo
post May 22 2018, 06:00 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Anyways thanks lazada for the chat option with seller

Sorry seller for annoying you with questions
sakuraboo
post Jun 5 2018, 01:49 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Hi kepoh abt ape

I wanna join
sakuraboo
post Jun 9 2018, 11:38 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Hi any sellers here who had items complained by buyer to be defective?

The item is cheap, but when I wanted to return it after talking to cs, they said I can just keep it.

In that case, will the seller lose the item and also the payment?

Feel bad for not to be able to return it. The item can still be repaired etc or repurposed for other stuff.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1840sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:23 PM