129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

glitz2z
post Apr 9 2007, 10:13 PM

61 posts

hey just wanna ask, the housing for N73 (original set) can be changed?

is it originally designed to be like that?

coz i have the frost white/metallic red version but i don't like the white keypads.

thought of changing it to silver keypads but my friend told me that the housing cannot be removed/changed.
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Apr 9 2007, 10:13 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Karuman @ Apr 9 2007, 07:27 PM)
I think there are something wrong with my handfree. None of music is on, but the hissing, "ktak.. ktak" exist. When i press the connector, the hissing more frequent. May be i should claim the warranty. Am i?

umm.. since it's still under warranty.. why don't you send it in? unsure.gif

QUOTE(eXtreme™ @ Apr 9 2007, 08:43 PM)
you can get black casing at pasar malam =P btw how open n73 casing

>> click here <<

QUOTE(raveglove @ Apr 9 2007, 09:30 PM)
eh..in the audio settings there got loudness rite..after i on it i feel the sound quality is better than no on..anyone gv me some comment on what does this loudness mean?

i guess it's to amplify the sound.. smile.gif

QUOTE(glitz2z @ Apr 9 2007, 10:13 PM)
hey just wanna ask, the housing for N73 (original set) can be changed?

is it originally designed to be like that?

coz i have the frost white/metallic red version but i don't like the white keypads.

thought of changing it to silver keypads but my friend told me that the housing cannot be removed/changed.

yes it can be changed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Apr 9 2007, 10:15 PM
eXtreMe_cK
post Apr 9 2007, 10:34 PM

442 posts

@@" so hard to take off the casing... not dare to try it
tonkgang
post Apr 9 2007, 11:49 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 9 2007, 10:34 PM)
it's not as hard as you think if you know the technique.. like somebody said in this thread - use your fingernail and slide along the edges to unlock the snaps. might be tight at first try.. wink.gif
SUSkockroach
post Apr 10 2007, 01:24 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Apr 9 2007, 10:34 PM)
A step by step guide on how to replace the casing here
-storm-
post Apr 10 2007, 01:36 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

New N73 Ap user here rclxms.gif
Nice phone! Eh pc fair coming right any idea of how much a high speed sd mini is? 1gb or 2gb!
shamnemesis
post Apr 10 2007, 03:31 AM

540 posts

does anybody know what headset come with N73 ME ?
Proclaimer
post Apr 10 2007, 06:54 AM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(shamnemesis @ Apr 10 2007, 03:31 AM)
does anybody know what headset come with N73 ME ?
HS2-0/AD-41....
Some retailers might giv u HS-23....
But the real package do come wif HS-20/AD-41....

mstr583
post Apr 10 2007, 09:31 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Wat the different between HS-23 and HS-20??

hellfire8888
post Apr 10 2007, 10:36 AM

3,196 posts

how to get my itech blueband and nokia n73 to work...

the msi blueplater will onli work with msi devices!!!

help

wallacetham
post Apr 10 2007, 10:37 AM

14 posts

mine 1 is N73ME. original set. i having a serious problem. my hp ll turn off unexpected very often. i m facing this problem almost everyday! it ll turn off especially playing music and call coming in, charging and call coming in, watching movie for more than 40mins continuously. anyone can help?? is it firmware problems? or simcard not compatible? by the way, i m using digi prepaid and i changed my simcard after i got it hp. i never upgrade firmware... Urgent!! thanks for helping~~
Heislyc
post Apr 10 2007, 11:06 AM

44 posts

Hi guys, is anyone using the Video Call function? How's the quality? From first experience I find it blurry when calling my friend who's using K800i, he said the same thing too, why does that happen?
PHI_1.618
post Apr 10 2007, 11:29 AM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Apr 9 2007, 06:02 PM)
hmm.. this shouldn't happen.. did you, by any chance, have the themes installed before performing a software update? rolleyes.gif
Hi bro vip3rleon9,

No, I didn't do any software update....I just installed, then try the theme, then delete those I don't like ot not nice......but couldn't find the file in my App. Manager......I even install Y-browser and cannot find the file......I don't want to flash my SD card...... cry.gif
yinho
post Apr 10 2007, 12:07 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(PHI_1.618 @ Apr 10 2007, 11:29 AM)
Hi bro vip3rleon9,

No, I didn't do any software update....I just installed, then try the theme, then delete those I don't like ot not nice......but couldn't find the file in my App. Manager......I even install Y-browser and cannot find the file......I don't want to flash my SD card...... cry.gif
change ur phone into mass storage.
change ur pc folder option to view hidden files
goto ur card->private->10207114->manually delete which theme u dun like

bear in mind, dun regret later cause u cant install the same theme again.

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(wallacetham @ Apr 10 2007, 10:37 AM)
mine 1 is N73ME. original set. i having a serious problem. my hp ll turn off unexpected very often. i m facing this problem almost everyday! it ll turn off especially playing music and call coming in, charging and call coming in, watching movie for more than 40mins continuously. anyone can help?? is it firmware problems? or simcard not compatible? by the way, i m using digi prepaid and i changed my simcard after i got it hp. i never upgrade firmware... Urgent!! thanks for helping~~
go back to service center and get it done. let them figure out wats wrong lo since ur phone is original.

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 10 2007, 01:36 AM)
New N73 Ap user here  rclxms.gif
Nice phone! Eh pc fair coming right any idea of how much a high speed sd mini is? 1gb or 2gb!
i suggest you get a 2gb card. no regret in the future

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Apr 10 2007, 09:31 AM)
Wat the different between HS-23 and HS-20??
HS-23 can control track, volume and the basic command
HS-20 only got one button and volume control.

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(raveglove @ Apr 9 2007, 09:30 PM)
eh..in the audio settings there got loudness rite..after i on it i feel the sound quality is better than no on..anyone gv me some comment on what does this loudness mean?
it boost the lower frequency if i am not wrong. its a very normal thing. even car audio player also got this function

This post has been edited by yinho: Apr 10 2007, 12:25 PM
- L e O -
post Apr 10 2007, 12:55 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

HI guys! need help here! my n73 jotstick cap has dropped off and couldn't be found, now its so difficult to navigate around with a thin black stick(the joystick without the cap), do u guys know any cheapest way of fixing it? like buying a joystick cap or something? cry.gif cry.gif
wallacetham
post Apr 10 2007, 01:19 PM

14 posts

go back to service center and get it done. let them figure out wats wrong lo since ur phone is original.

my hp is singtel original set...is fr singapore! so very troublesome if i sent back 2 sg. No 1 experienced this kind of problem b4? better is i can hv some advice from u guys and i can solve it myself. Thanks very much.

Everyone's N73 never hang n turn off before??
- L e O -
post Apr 10 2007, 02:19 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

its a AP phone!

QUOTE(wallacetham @ Apr 10 2007, 01:19 PM)

my hp is singtel original set...is fr singapore! so very troublesome if i sent back 2 sg. No 1 experienced this kind of problem b4? better is i can hv some advice from u guys and i can solve it myself. Thanks very much.

Everyone's N73 never hang n turn off before??
flix
post Apr 10 2007, 04:34 PM

1,910 posts

my primary camera isn't working sad.gif any idea whats wrong with it? the secondary (front) cam works fine but when i use the back one its all black but it will still show the icons on the right of the screen. icon_question.gif
mstr583
post Apr 10 2007, 04:44 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(hellfire8888 @ Apr 10 2007, 10:36 AM)
how to get my itech blueband and nokia n73 to work...

the msi blueplater will onli work with msi devices!!!

help
Only certain batch of BlueBand will work for N73..I still searching for it..

QUOTE(wallacetham @ Apr 10 2007, 10:37 AM)
If it still in waranty then just send it...Seem like hardware problem..

QUOTE(yinho @ Apr 10 2007, 12:07 PM)

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:14 pm

HS-23 can control track, volume and the basic command
HS-20 only got one button and volume control.

Added on April 10, 2007, 12:25 pm
R u sure??
Not the AD-41 is the controller??
Wat i get is AD-41 + HS-28

This post has been edited by mstr583: Apr 10 2007, 04:45 PM
yinho
post Apr 10 2007, 05:11 PM

193 posts

yea its AD41.

129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top