442 posts

go For N73ME !!!
SUSkockroach
post Apr 7 2007, 09:18 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Apr 7 2007, 12:15 PM)
Eh guys lately my phone just show 3G line only and didn't show the other line shocking.gif how to solve it and my 3G auto activated since i send #136* to the centre sweat.gif
It will show 3G line whenever the place have 3G signal, not big deal ma. The charge is still the same if you use voice call. But you can set the phone only show GSM signal in Setting,Network,Network mode.
h9s9h
post Apr 7 2007, 09:19 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(gstoh @ Apr 6 2007, 01:09 PM)
jus need to download some .dll file and enable the phone to use the fonts you put in memorycard
can u explain in more detail how to do it? thanks.
underGr0und_8
post Apr 7 2007, 09:29 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Apr 7 2007, 08:54 PM)
i m considering of geting tis phone cos of the price is droping a litle bit...jus dono which 1 to choose between n73 n k800..??
in this thread,all ppl will vote for n73/n73ME laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
better function and louder speaker

btw,why my blue led didnt blink nowadays ?
eXtreMe_cK
post Apr 7 2007, 09:54 PM

442 posts

hmmm maybe ur phone surroundings is light =)
gstoh
post Apr 7 2007, 10:55 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(h9s9h @ Apr 7 2007, 09:19 PM)
can u explain in more detail how to do it? thanks.
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...&extra=page%3D2
here is the guide for changing font for N73, it is in Chinese language
Daniel89
post Apr 7 2007, 11:54 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 7 2007, 09:18 PM)
It will show 3G line whenever the place have 3G signal, not big deal ma. The charge is still the same if you use voice call. But you can set the phone only show GSM signal in Setting,Network,Network mode.
Yeah.. I very worry about it leh lol i just afraid it would become package =.= ! Then i will die that time haha
Hean
post Apr 8 2007, 12:17 AM

646 posts

guys, i change my memory card and after that the dictionary not working anymore..

i assumed that those data are in my old memory card. how to solve this problem? icon_question.gif
seruzz2003
post Apr 8 2007, 12:26 AM

1,241 posts

hey peeps, how to configure the n73 to use computer's modem to surf the web instead of using phone as a modem to surf the web on the computer? the latter is what i always get when i google.....
underGr0und_8
post Apr 8 2007, 12:36 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Apr 8 2007, 12:17 AM)
guys, i change my memory card and after that the dictionary not working anymore..

i assumed that those data are in my old memory card. how to solve this problem? icon_question.gif
do you back up your old memory card b4 ?
if not you have to find shop or friend who have the dictionary directory to restore it back
Hean
post Apr 8 2007, 12:54 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Apr 8 2007, 12:36 AM)
do you back up your old memory card b4 ?
if not you have to find shop or friend who have the dictionary directory to restore it back
If i put the old memory card and backup, then put back new memory card can?

can guide me on how to backup, backup to where, etc?
underGr0und_8
post Apr 8 2007, 01:23 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Apr 8 2007, 12:54 AM)
If i put the old memory card and backup, then put back new memory card can?

can guide me on how to backup, backup to where, etc?
do you have card reader?copy all the file from old one,including the hidden files to the new memory card
mstr583
post Apr 8 2007, 10:40 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Just copy the whole card to PC 1st then trasfer back to New card will do..

Daniel89
post Apr 8 2007, 11:42 AM

1,451 posts

Problem Solved

This post has been edited by Daniel89: Apr 8 2007, 12:05 PM
~~5ive~~
post Apr 8 2007, 03:05 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Any1 encounter camera cover loose prob?
soitsuagain
post Apr 8 2007, 04:09 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

Is there a way to check the non-resetable total call time for the phone?
fillet
post Apr 8 2007, 06:13 PM

1,925 posts

where to buy N73 BLACK cover?? my silver one a bit scratched... and since it's ME firmware now, decided to b uy a black cover
katsurou
post Apr 8 2007, 06:32 PM

53 posts

how can i delete the themes in my SD card?
raveglove
post Apr 8 2007, 08:22 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(katsurou @ Apr 8 2007, 06:32 PM)
how can i delete the themes in my SD card?
go tool>appl manager>select ur theme > option> remove

This post has been edited by raveglove: Apr 8 2007, 08:22 PM
underGr0und_8
post Apr 8 2007, 09:25 PM

2,236 posts

anyone got plain theme for n73?
plain here mean all white

129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top