108 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Investment Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT

gks
post Apr 25 2018, 11:10 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Apr 25 2018, 05:39 PM)
We have 5 types available

650sf - 2r2b
810sf - 3r2b (dual-key)
953sf - 3r3b
957sf - 3r3b (dual-key)
1009sf - 3r2b+1 powder room (duplex)

Price from RM368k
For 650sqft..... The price is easily rm50k more expensive than Maxim majestic

But I think it is priced fairly given mrt linked and lower absolute units.

However.... I noticed cheras rental market is very conscious in the rental.

This post has been edited by gks: Apr 25 2018, 11:12 PM
TSFat3Twister
post Apr 26 2018, 12:57 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 25 2018, 10:16 PM)
Come straight with dual key?
Or need to self convert into dual key?
Oops..i should have said flexibility to convert into a dual key unit.
As we are targetting home owners also for our units, not all investors.
A project which has too many investors might not be healthy, a balanced mix will bring more benefits to the owners.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 26 2018, 08:20 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Apr 26 2018, 12:57 AM)
Oops..i should have said flexibility to convert into a dual key unit.
As we are targetting home owners also for our units, not all investors.
A project which has too many investors might not be healthy, a balanced mix will bring more benefits to the owners.
What is the correct mixes?
mrKFC
post Apr 26 2018, 12:57 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 25 2018, 09:53 PM)
I suggest you to read from the beginning but this time around I help you...

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4530883/+220
i read every single post from the beginning, but what I actually want to know is like the view to facilities. But someone already replied me. Thanks a lot.

trust4you
post Apr 27 2018, 05:44 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

This is kamehameha or what dragon ball bridge? looking cool thou. bad point is leasehold and near htc, maybe good for rental but for subsale maybe not so ideal.

TokCoc
post Apr 27 2018, 06:53 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 27 2018, 05:44 PM)
This is kamehameha or what dragon ball bridge? looking cool thou. bad point is leasehold and near htc, maybe good for rental but for subsale maybe not so ideal.

The whole mountain there is leasehold and since is high-rise can just ignore it... HTC is the problem... If somehow can change that part of HTC to underground then Aster will be finish selling by now.. Haha
W.ROOK
post Apr 27 2018, 09:37 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 27 2018, 06:53 PM)
The whole mountain there is leasehold and since is high-rise can just ignore it... HTC is the problem... If somehow can change that part of HTC to underground then Aster will be finish selling by now.. Haha
Is that possible?
propertyowner
post Apr 27 2018, 09:38 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 27 2018, 09:37 PM)
Is that possible?
If TokCok then can. Haha
W.ROOK
post Apr 27 2018, 09:41 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 27 2018, 09:38 PM)
If TokCok then can. Haha

HomeVess Pro
post Apr 27 2018, 10:01 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 20 2018, 03:20 PM)
For any marketing term, ehether it is 20m or more, it shouldn't be interpretated in exact term, but to interpret it as "near".
Safe or not, it is the job of the authority to determine. The Sawill Cheras next to Sri Laya stn, safe or not?

As to whether there is possible walkbridge in short distance as above, l would say possible, eg Sunwai just taken the building next to Sg Jerni stn in Cheras. Not saying this the project will be nor promoting it, but possible..... Another possible location is the Neteasezan within short distance from BTHO stn.... We do not have to be related to them but just closely monitor the update...
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
If not safe, don't think Prasarana will take the risk to allowed Developer tap into their Station.

Nop Annex, Not Netizen also
FreeHold,
Heard lower than RM 550psf, awaiting for their management announcement

TokCoc
post Apr 27 2018, 10:35 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 27 2018, 09:38 PM)
If TokCok then can. Haha
Haha.. Sure tokcoc la.. If they want underground already do it lor that part so near to cheras hartamas landed houses..
planc
post Apr 27 2018, 10:39 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 27 2018, 04:44 PM)

Singapore helix bridge biggrin.gif the structure of DNA
planc
post Apr 27 2018, 10:40 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 27 2018, 05:53 PM)
Choose higher than HTC problem solve biggrin.gif
trust4you
post Apr 27 2018, 10:50 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(HomeVess Pro @ Apr 27 2018, 10:01 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
If not safe, don't think Prasarana will take the risk to allowed Developer tap into their Station.

FreeHold,
bro what dafaq are you talking, which property you talking about now leh? limpek alittle bit confused liau
Jagalat
post Apr 27 2018, 11:16 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(HomeVess Pro @ Apr 27 2018, 11:01 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

FreeHold,
Per your earlier debut post, insider source said may preview in May...
We are just a few days from May...
Why not giving us more hints in case you cant say it out?
mysimpack
post Apr 28 2018, 12:11 AM

84 posts

aiya...registered new account come here say a bit dont say a bit...
mkh taman pertama there izzit
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 06:50 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 28 2018, 12:16 AM)
Per your earlier debut post, insider source said may preview in May...
We are just a few days from May...
Why not giving us more hints in case you cant say it out?
I thought propcafe said it launches today ..saturday?
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 06:51 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Apr 27 2018, 11:40 PM)
Choose higher than HTC problem solve biggrin.gif
Jus read propcafe facebook, all units are higher than htc wor. The htc up to their carpark podium level only.
Jagalat
post Apr 28 2018, 08:34 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 28 2018, 07:50 AM)
I thought propcafe said it launches today ..saturday?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4530883/+510

Boss, are you referring to this project?
If so, pls share the link. Thx
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 08:52 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 28 2018, 09:34 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4530883/+510

Boss, are you referring to this project?
If so, pls share the link. Thx
This one right?
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net/posts/1132743473539945

The pics shared....proper lobby, dropoff area etc looks good. The annex n maxim majestic cannot fight la...

108 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:20 PM