Investment Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT

Jagalat
post Apr 20 2018, 12:15 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 20 2018, 12:50 AM)
Taman pertama?
Tmn Pertama got FH land so close to MRT stn meh?
Cheras is not only KL, can be Segor too....
Let's wait for further details (if any)....
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 08:44 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Apr 19 2018, 11:45 PM)
HomeVess Pro new member just joined in Apr 2018 with your this virgin post here...... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
something fishy?
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 08:45 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 19 2018, 10:28 PM)
Freehold??
Ada less than 20m linked bridge in Cheras some more?
marketing gimmick for sure....

20m is safe distance to MRT line/station?
Jagalat
post Apr 20 2018, 03:20 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 20 2018, 09:45 AM)
marketing gimmick for sure....

20m is safe distance to MRT line/station?
For any marketing term, ehether it is 20m or more, it shouldn't be interpretated in exact term, but to interpret it as "near".
Safe or not, it is the job of the authority to determine. The Sawill Cheras next to Sri Laya stn, safe or not?

As to whether there is possible walkbridge in short distance as above, l would say possible, eg Sunwai just taken the building next to Sg Jerni stn in Cheras. Not saying this the project will be nor promoting it, but possible..... Another possible location is the Neteasezan within short distance from BTHO stn.... We do not have to be related to them but just closely monitor the update...

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Apr 20 2018, 03:31 PM
W.ROOK
post Apr 20 2018, 03:54 PM

982 posts

Probably he's referring to Annex Phase II
raymondtan84
post Apr 20 2018, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 20 2018, 03:54 PM)
Probably he's referring to Annex Phase II
Haha! I'm guessing it is...
AskarPerang
post Apr 20 2018, 05:29 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

cannot be Annex Phase 2. Location itself is definitely more than 20 meter.
bigman
post Apr 20 2018, 05:47 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 20 2018, 05:29 PM)
cannot be Annex Phase 2. Location itself is definitely more than 20 meter.
20m to Cheras Sentral

assume Cheras Sentral = MRT station since is covered?

end of the day....still marketing gimmick
sochaiapk
post Apr 20 2018, 06:13 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 20 2018, 03:20 PM)
For any marketing term, ehether it is 20m or more, it shouldn't be interpretated in exact term, but to interpret it as "near".
Safe or not, it is the job of the authority to determine. The Sawill Cheras next to Sri Laya stn, safe or not?

As to whether there is possible walkbridge in short distance as above, l would say possible, eg Sunwai just taken the building next to Sg Jerni stn in Cheras. Not saying this the project will be nor promoting it, but possible..... Another possible location is the Neteasezan within short distance from BTHO stn.... We do not have to be related to them but just closely monitor the update...
Really like the way you camouflage the actual name of those properties you mentioned above. rclxms.gif
Jagalat
post Apr 20 2018, 07:02 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Apr 20 2018, 07:13 PM)
Really like the way you camouflage the actual name of those properties you mentioned above. rclxms.gif
There is time whereby anagram or typo becomes relatively "safer" literally from unnecessary attraction...
As long as readers get the meaning then the purpose is considered served. Cheers!
W.ROOK
post Apr 20 2018, 09:43 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 20 2018, 07:02 PM)
There is time whereby anagram or typo becomes relatively "safer" literally from unnecessary attraction...
As long as readers get the meaning then the purpose is considered served. Cheers!
Well said.

W.ROOK
post Apr 20 2018, 09:59 PM

982 posts

Zhongji Construction Sdn Bhd, PRC builder going to build Aster?
If not mistaken Country Garden Danga Bay were built by them as well.

LL25
post Apr 20 2018, 10:21 PM

23 posts

WOW shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

kueks
post Apr 20 2018, 11:03 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 20 2018, 09:59 PM)
Zhongji Construction Sdn Bhd, PRC builder going to build Aster?
If not mistaken Country Garden Danga Bay were built by them as well.
good bo ?
W.ROOK
post Apr 21 2018, 02:11 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Apr 20 2018, 11:03 PM)
good bo ?
I wouldn't know but when I googled, this is what I found.

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1289835/cou...mplaints-buyers

Not sure if its developers issue of contractor's issue.

By the way Agile Bkt Bintang is also engaging the same builder.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 21 2018, 02:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 21 2018, 02:11 PM)
I wouldn't know but when I googled, this is what I found.

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1289835/cou...mplaints-buyers

Not sure if its developers issue of contractor's issue.

By the way Agile Bkt Bintang is also engaging the same builder.
Srupid home buyers.

Whether 5 star or 1 star, safety requirements are the same. A human live is a humam life....doesnt matter 1 or 5 star.

Maybe 5 star developer can provide above what the min requirement by bomba.....but it doesnt mean 1 star got one fire extingusihet each flr, 5 star got 5........
W.ROOK
post Apr 21 2018, 03:14 PM

982 posts

https://www.facebook.com/pg/propcafe.net/posts/
TokCoc
post Apr 21 2018, 03:30 PM

522 posts

I would like to know review of propcafe to Aster. HTC impact, subsale value, future competition.. etc
bigman
post Apr 21 2018, 03:34 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 21 2018, 03:30 PM)
I would like to know review of propcafe to Aster. HTC impact,  subsale value, future competition.. etc
is out of control of Propcafe
propertybbb
post Apr 21 2018, 03:37 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Apr 21 2018, 04:30 PM)
I would like to know review of propcafe to Aster. HTC impact,  subsale value, future competition.. etc
Since they checked the htc n pylon and claimed that in their review...haha. Lets hear from them..last check the sales chart, facing pool n htc direction bbb wor. Nvm, lets wait for propcafe to explain.

108 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0362sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:02 AM