Mar 1 2018, 07:31 AM
1,799 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Good news to frequent Samsung Pay users, exp boost! time to grind lol
http://www.soyacincau.com/2018/03/01/samsu...is-turning-one/ This post has been edited by mfa682: Mar 1 2018, 07:32 AM |
Mar 1 2018, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 1 2018, 08:34 AM) Wish I have a working Samsung pay on my phone lolQUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Mar 1 2018, 08:38 AM) QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 1 2018, 09:03 AM) Happy grinding guys, too bad cannot join because my phone is imported set. |
Mar 1 2018, 10:03 AM
Mar 1 2018, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 1 2018, 10:06 AM) i kena before adoi. that sucks. Hopefully in future samsung will take some action. Otherwise it wouldn't be good to their reputation if this keeps on.old town white coffee "Samsung pay is here" banner but when i request to use samsung pay that staff told me "i can help you try" then few seconds later changed mind and say "i think now cannot use because system down" LOL!!! laziest at their finest... end up i just swipe normally and just earn my CC rewards QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Mar 1 2018, 10:09 AM) Than we gotta step up and take the initiative to report the matter / incident to Samsung Pay customer service. At least it would help improve things for the future. I know, I would. Agree. It's time for us to play our part filing complaint and submit to Samsung. |
Mar 1 2018, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 1 2018, 12:22 PM) i think next time i will try facepalm. no wonder we Malaysian technology are way lagging behind a lot of countries.NSK also 1st time i ask = that guy say paywave not supported.. WTF? the machine itself got the wave icon (i didnt even ask for samsung pay) 2nd time i went, i request to pay via paywave and used my spay = succeeded does paywave really make staff insecure in letting customers use? scared that its a fraud card and they have to pay it out of their own pocket if found out it was a fraud? |
Mar 1 2018, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 1 2018, 01:42 PM) QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 1 2018, 01:55 PM) sadly for our country many still prefer to pay via physical card I guess we are living in a very orthodox country.thats why when see card = OK when see paywave/swipe-less/contactless payment (spay, android pay, etc) = cannot cannot cannot not supported system down. |
Mar 1 2018, 03:19 PM
Mar 3 2018, 09:01 PM
Really hope the upgraded bixby vision from s9 will be ported to Note8 too
Mar 3 2018, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 3 2018, 04:48 PM) lol, almost all the celebrities got hacked have something to do with apple and icloud. apple super secure? yeah super secure my a*s. saw on YouTube even mother and son can unlock face id on the same phone.Sheeps are sheeps. Nothing we can do about it. |
Mar 3 2018, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 3 2018, 09:35 PM) Yea I have the collections too thanks to iCloud. Did the celebrity sue apple at the end? Dunno what happened to those celebrities in the end though, don't follow up the stories that much unless if it's in the headlines. Do you know Icloud have some limit. When full you need to pay to upgrade? QUOTE(Max2006 @ Mar 3 2018, 09:46 PM) Don't worry. They sure will give the update to Note 8. We just need to wait. Probably few months at least. QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 3 2018, 09:53 PM) Hopefully the upgrade goes well. Thankfully Note8 has AR package included as well. |
Mar 4 2018, 02:25 PM
Mar 4 2018, 08:03 PM
Mar 5 2018, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Mar 5 2018, 12:48 AM) Those dumb fags. I'm probably used iphone way longer than most of them....The only AI i would to mock is Siri....Dumb and waste of internet quota. iPhone is a great phone. Its just that when a fan turns into a sheep, there's no helping it. People need to talk in sheep language to converse lol. |
Mar 5 2018, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Mar 5 2018, 09:39 AM) brand new snapdragon chipset by mwc.my. But I don't recommend because it won't be covered by SME warranty, Samsung Pay not working here and Snapdragon unit got some issue that the phone wont charge after completely drained. |
Mar 5 2018, 03:13 PM
ah, the sheep troll never back down does he? with a new account, it's way too obvious.
Mar 5 2018, 07:15 PM
Mar 5 2018, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Mar 5 2018, 07:26 PM) Usually he would only stay in the latest Samsung phone thread. Now S9 is the latest one, so it's normal to see him appears frequently in there. But not sure why now he suddenly active in our Note 8 thread at the same time. Probably because you guys entertained him in S9 thread, so he follows you guys into here. As the saying goes don't feed the troll. Lets leave him be. Anyway, although it's fun to see you guys argue with him, better ignore him lah bro. Later he gets upset and start to post gay pics in here then we all will be doomed. |
Mar 5 2018, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 5 2018, 08:11 PM) ya lets just ignore him. lol damn bro, why do you always come up with some very nice and tempting slim casings? ur doing PhD on slim casing or something? hahahaanyway, does either of you or anybody know if this case is compatible with whitestone dome SP? if its compatible with whitestone, its compatible with my HODA considering to buy this... the thin case i used is very nice!! but somehow inside started to feel a little protection is ok https://www.spigen.com/collections/galaxy-n...ant=36835984257 btw, is this thing new? I cannot find it on local online marketplace Dunno whether it will fit whitestone or hoda. But I heard/read somewhere that most spigen casings can fit whitestone sp, with a very small tolerance of error. QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 5 2018, 08:55 PM) Ahahaha yes obvious.. and he is still trying to sell his note 8 in garage sell.. crying for someone to release him from pain and agony because his brain can't cope android, furthermore probably don't have enough money to buy the overpriced iphone x.. i thought my life was hard.. but seeing this now i feel a lot better.. hopefully he gets his iPhone X and live happily ever after... lol |
Mar 5 2018, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 5 2018, 09:25 PM) haha because i like thin cases as i still want the shape of the phone to be there sounds like this spigen case a good replacement then. do let me know if you find a good deal.this one seems thin but not as thin as the MNML case that i bought MNML case is really nice to hold too, feels like no case at all so confirm no drop protection there |
Mar 6 2018, 07:24 AM
| Change to: | 0.2097sec