QUOTE(DarReNz @ Jul 16 2007, 06:22 PM)
there is other faster way than wat u mention... Earning Salary More than RM 5K, Those below 28, share ur tips here!!
Earning Salary More than RM 5K, Those below 28, share ur tips here!!
Jul 16 2007, 06:37 PM
6,657 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jul 17 2007, 12:08 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Mental Asylum |
Jul 17 2007, 12:21 PM
2,115 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Jul 17 2007, 01:03 PM
6,657 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jul 17 2007, 01:07 PM
1,655 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
work in jewellry can earn so much ah? HYIP take high risks but no effort. I'm an actuarial science degree student. i don know about laksamana.
Jul 17 2007, 02:39 PM
366 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Look ! BehinD yOu ! |
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jul 13 2007, 08:14 AM) Well, Im carrying a Certificate of Computing and IT. A foundation cert. Current income Average about 3k ~ 3.5K per month including commission.I dun really like sales line that much, preferably in development area or technical. Such as Programmer, or Web/System designer. Currently thinking of studying back in Computer science, as i 'assume' that consultant will get quite a good income as well. |
Jul 17 2007, 06:05 PM
7,496 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(nic_chm @ Jul 17 2007, 02:39 PM) Well, Im carrying a Certificate of Computing and IT. A foundation cert. Current income Average about 3k ~ 3.5K per month including commission. y don't u go apply tech field then ......I dun really like sales line that much, preferably in development area or technical. Such as Programmer, or Web/System designer. Currently thinking of studying back in Computer science, as i 'assume' that consultant will get quite a good income as well. |
Jul 17 2007, 07:02 PM
Jul 18 2007, 01:42 AM
789 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
-----deleted------
This post has been edited by genkis3: Jul 22 2007, 06:55 PM |
Jul 18 2007, 01:45 AM
1,635 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BASF Asia Pacific |
become a blogger ? lmao. side income.
Jul 18 2007, 01:46 AM
789 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
that's too much for me here.. actually i just looking for latest notebook and pc info from this forum. accidentally walk in here...
Jul 18 2007, 01:53 AM
5,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(nic_chm @ Jul 17 2007, 02:39 PM) Well, Im carrying a Certificate of Computing and IT. A foundation cert. Current income Average about 3k ~ 3.5K per month including commission. Since you said you apply for tech field and failed, I advise you to go get yourself a Diploma. A foundation course is nothing, it is FOUNDATION. It's like kindergarten. I dont mean to look down at your certification or whatsoever, I am sure you possess special skills, traits and work attitude but to ease your future, please buck up with your studies.I dun really like sales line that much, preferably in development area or technical. Such as Programmer, or Web/System designer. Currently thinking of studying back in Computer science, as i 'assume' that consultant will get quite a good income as well. A diploma will help open more doors and job opportunities. With that, you can based your future solely on experience but I would like to remind you that MNC does take certification into acccount when it comes to pay increment. 2 engineers, one with a degree and one with a diploma. Same team, same workscope. The one with the degree will get paid more and when annual pay increment, he will also get more. But if your demand is as simple as landing a tech job, get a diploma and work your life up from there. Stop to study if you feel you want to progress further. |
Jul 18 2007, 02:02 AM
894 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Jul 18 2007, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jul 18 2007, 01:53 AM) Since you said you apply for tech field and failed, I advise you to go get yourself a Diploma. A foundation course is nothing, it is FOUNDATION. It's like kindergarten. I dont mean to look down at your certification or whatsoever, I am sure you possess special skills, traits and work attitude but to ease your future, please buck up with your studies. Thanks for your Input.A diploma will help open more doors and job opportunities. With that, you can based your future solely on experience but I would like to remind you that MNC does take certification into acccount when it comes to pay increment. 2 engineers, one with a degree and one with a diploma. Same team, same workscope. The one with the degree will get paid more and when annual pay increment, he will also get more. But if your demand is as simple as landing a tech job, get a diploma and work your life up from there. Stop to study if you feel you want to progress further. My previous post : QUOTE So anyone from here which is still in IT field which find their Comp science degree cert useful ? im thinking of continue studying Comp Science since i have the money now. But Salary wise it's quite high from what i see now. Any input ? |
Jul 18 2007, 11:39 AM
5,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Comp Sci / Comp Engineering / IT - all these cert are some what similar. Just find one which contains all the syllabus that interest you and go for it.
Education - more is always good. Degree is common but with it and a little luck, you may end up somewhere high - you may never know. |
Jul 18 2007, 12:01 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Mental Asylum |
QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Jul 17 2007, 01:03 PM) all high income way of earning money is either needs great effort or take extra risks...or both...u may consider HYIP as one.. yeah...but it will take a lot of trial & error, plus discipline....almost all HYIP players will lose money in the end. I lose mine, & quit them before doing any more damage... better save that money to buy something else |
Jul 18 2007, 12:06 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Klang Valley |
guess this is very subjective topic... actually it need lots of element to achieve wat made you today...
Jul 18 2007, 05:30 PM
13,495 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
@swteo,
Perseverance, Discipline, Commitment, Sacrifice... just to name a few |
Jul 22 2007, 04:21 AM
179 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: 一长串的心愿 |
QUOTE(Boddhi @ Jul 16 2007, 12:41 AM) Trying to get 5k per month? Better don't do it, I think, even if you think you are full of confidence in yourself. Remember poker is a game with huge variance swings. Depending on the stakes, it is possible to play perfectly and lose thousands and thousands. For a pastime or to throw away your money for fun, hey, it's your money. But serious earning, you'll need quite a bit of money to start, and if you're starting with zero knowledge, you'll be bleeding money like a hooked fish. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 22 2007, 10:51 AM
1,542 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: cheeseland |
Ok.. not earning rm5k per month. But it's the comission for SAP salesman.
U can sell SAP system to a client, commision $1 Million. If divide into 12 months, is more than RM5k right This post has been edited by chezzball: Jul 24 2007, 09:55 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:31 PM |