26 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Accident no insurance,no road tax,no police report, WKN7729 Chen Yoon Kwee in Salak Selatan

SUSlowya
post Oct 2 2018, 09:15 AM

4,821 posts

TS your "evidence" is not sufficient imho, but you have made him become your daily life; while some will move on to pursue their main goals in life and take this as part of things that we can't control in life.

Try squeezing your hand very hard, what do you get when you open your palm? Nothing.

Meanwhile, open your palm wide, you shall receive many things.
voncrane
post Oct 2 2018, 01:15 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 1 2018, 11:20 PM)
Yes, maybe later I will look for Anthony Loke or Fong Kui Lun..
Oh.. No..I will not go to TV3. But if I go, I will wear mask, sun glasses and hat
Yes, no authorities will charge a car driver involves in an accident that without insurance and road tax..

I will prepare a RM 1000 bank draft in these 2 days for bailiff. Then I will update here.
Thank you for your support.  thumbsup.gif
Hey, if you ever gain a proper audience with Anthony Loke, do let me know.. As I too have a serious issue to bring to his attention. In the meantime, my earlier request still stands. Soldier on! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 2 2018, 09:15 AM)
TS your "evidence" is not sufficient imho, but you have made him become your daily life; while some will move on to pursue their main goals in life and take this as part of things that we can't control in life.

Try squeezing your hand very hard, what do you get when you open your palm? Nothing.

I wholeheartedly understand where you are coming from. However, I'd disagree. Sure there isn't a dashcam footage, but there's more than sufficient evidence to pursue the case, else it would heve been thrown out since and TS wouldn't have bothered. Plus, the alleged fella isn't exactly behaving as an innocent bystander who's being wrongly accused either. So there's that. I'd like to point out that it's this exact "let it go" mentality that enables many crazies to go around driving vehicles without insurance and or road tax. This includes motorcycles as well. As long as they know they'll get away then they continue. Just hit and run or do face like dunno. Indirectly, calling the rest of us fools for continously paying every year.
wkc5657
post Oct 2 2018, 01:31 PM

590 posts

Although it is something bad to say, but if injury involved, sure case escalate much faster....
SUSlowya
post Oct 2 2018, 02:43 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 2 2018, 01:15 PM)
I wholeheartedly understand where you are coming from. However, I'd disagree. Sure there isn't a dashcam footage, but there's more than sufficient evidence to pursue the case, else it would heve been thrown out since and TS wouldn't have bothered. Plus, the alleged fella isn't exactly behaving as an innocent bystander who's being wrongly accused either. So there's that. I'd like to point out that it's this exact "let it go" mentality that enables many crazies to go around driving vehicles without insurance and or road tax. This includes motorcycles as well. As long as they know they'll get away then they continue. Just hit and run or do face like dunno. Indirectly, calling the rest of us fools for continously paying every year.
it's entirely different issue between the accident and no insurance coverage, lack of one does not lead to another incident. We have to be objective.

Just in any accidental claims, TS need to provide sufficient evidence, photos does not tell complete story, video would do a much better job.
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 2 2018, 10:11 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 2 2018, 01:15 PM)
Hey, if you ever gain a proper audience with Anthony Loke, do let me know.. As I too have a serious issue to bring to his attention. In the meantime, my earlier request still stands. Soldier on!  notworthy.gif
cheers.gif

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 2 2018, 09:15 AM)

You mean I'd better to let him go? confused.gif

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 2 2018, 02:43 PM)
it's entirely different issue between the accident and no insurance coverage, lack of one does not lead to another incident. We have to be objective.

Just in any accidental claims, TS need to provide sufficient evidence, photos does not tell complete story, video would do a much better job.
Sergeant said these photos were useful to prove this accident. He asked me to keep these photos properly.

Now my status in this case is no longer plaintiff, but is pemiutang penghakiman (Judgment creditor); meanwhile
Chen Yoon Kwee is no longer defendant, but is penghutang penghakiman (Judgment debtor).

This post has been edited by TangkapPenipu: Oct 2 2018, 10:27 PM
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 09:32 PM

54 posts

A bailiff and I went to Chen Yoon Kwee's house on Monday, 29 Oct 2018.
Before that, I had to made a security deposit RM 1000 to court first.

I had to pick-up a bailiff from court, then I had to send bailiff back to court.

On 29 Oct 2018 this day, bailiff's plan was to go to Chen Yoon Kwee's house to pick-up Chen Yoon Kwee with my car, and then take Chen Yoon Kwee back to court.

Attached Image Bailiff was talking to Chen Yoon Kwee's mother while I hid beside Chen Yoon Kwee's house.

Bailiff's job was to send a court letter to Chen yoon Kwee and then take Chen Yoon Kwee back to court. Chen Yoon Kwee would not get hand-cuff.
I felt that it was too dangerous if to get Chen Yoon Kwee to sit inside my car... sweat.gif

Chen Yoon Kwee's mother told bailiff that Chen Yoon Kwee has been arrested 4 days ago.
And now he is in Kajang jail.

I called Kajang jail this afternoon, Kajang jail said yes.
Chen Yoon Kwee is in Kajang jail, he will release next year June.

Kajang jail said they can send Chen Yoon Kwee directly to court for next judgment after Chen Yoon Kwee is released from jail next year.

Kajang jail said Chen Yoon Kwee is always goes to jail..

Obviously, Chen Yoon Kwee is a garbage..

This post has been edited by TangkapPenipu: Oct 31 2018, 10:11 PM
voncrane
post Oct 31 2018, 10:25 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 09:32 PM)

I had to pick-up a bailiff from court, then I had to send bailiff back to court.

On 29 Oct 2018 this day, bailiff's plan was to go to Chen Yoon Kwee's house to pick-up Chen Yoon Kwee with my car, and then take Chen Yoon Kwee back to court.

Attached Image Bailiff was talking to Chen Yoon Kwee's mother while I hid beside Chen Yoon Kwee's house.

Bailiff's job was to send a court letter to Chen yoon Kwee and then take Chen Yoon Kwee back to court. Chen Yoon Kwee would not get hand-cuff.
I felt that it was too dangerous if to get Chen Yoon Kwee to sit inside my car... sweat.gif

Chen Yoon Kwee's mother told bailiff that Chen Yoon Kwee has been arrested 4 days ago.

I called Kajang jail this afternoon, Kajang jail  said yes.

Kajang jail said they can send Chen Yoon Kwee directly to court for next judgment after Chen Yoon Kwee is released from jail next year.

Fuhhh.. So he's been arrested for a different case?
Lionel90
post Oct 31 2018, 11:02 PM

I lift! Or so I think..
2,239 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 09:32 PM)

I called Kajang jail this afternoon, Kajang jail  said yes.

Damn, this post is funny and light a hope that garbage would face justice, just a matter of time.

But TS, that means you are not getting anything until June next year?
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:16 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 31 2018, 10:25 PM)
Fuhhh.. So he's been arrested for a different case?
Yes, he is in jail because of another case, not my case.

According to Kajang jail, Chen Yoon Kwee is a Kajang ail frequent visitor.
Kajang jail is his second home...

For him, he can get free food in jail every day, why not? biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Oct 31 2018, 11:20 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 11:16 PM)
Yes, he is in jail because of another case, not my case.

According to Kajang jail, Chen Yoon Kwee is a Kajang ail frequent visitor.
Kajang jail is his second home...

For him, he can get free food in jail every day, why not?  biggrin.gif
Haha.. Fair point on the food part.. Except now, seems you have to wait till his release next year to continue this case. Sigh!.. Another year gone!...
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:23 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Oct 31 2018, 11:02 PM)
Damn, this post is funny and light a hope that garbage would face justice, just a matter of time.

But TS, that means you are not getting anything until June next year?
Just imagine, even if I bring Chen Yoon Kwee to court next year June, do you think Chen yoon Kwee has money to pay me?

Furthermore, I can see the judge is inpatient to handle my case already, this morning she asked me:
do I want to continue or to cancel this case since bailiff was not successful to deliver letter to Chen Yoon Kwee 2 days ago..

Bailiff also asked me to stop this case.
I just found out Bailiff's job is to deliver letter to defendant only..

rubrubrub
post Oct 31 2018, 11:28 PM

senor
1,793 posts

wow. after reading so much, malaysian law enforcement is really fucked up
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:29 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 31 2018, 11:20 PM)
Haha.. Fair point on the food part.. Except now, seems you have to wait till his release next year to continue this case. Sigh!.. Another year gone!...
Since Chen Yoon Kwee goes to jail very often, I do not think he has money to pay me.
Furthermore, I can see the judge and bailiff are not very happy to handle my case anymore...

From the court's last instructions, defendant will get arrested (warrant tangkap) if defendant does not
appear in court, but this law does not execute.. This law talks only, but never do it..

I was waiting for this moment to use this law to arrest him, but end up only to ask bailiff to deliver Chen yoon Kwee a letter only

If bailiff fails to deliver the letter, then court cannot continue to do anything to against Chen Yoon Kwee

This post has been edited by TangkapPenipu: Oct 31 2018, 11:41 PM
TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:33 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Oct 31 2018, 11:28 PM)
wow. after reading so much, malaysian law enforcement is really fucked up
This is true...
For Chen Yoon Kwee's case, he has never signed the legal letters, court really cannot do anything on him..

This morning I asked the judge, if cannot get Chen yoon kwee to sign, then how?
She said she does not know..

I asked can court get warrant tangkap for police to go into his house to arrest him?
The Judge said she has never encountered case like mine, she does not know, she needs to
discuss with other judges and see how..
ViktorJ
post Oct 31 2018, 11:41 PM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 11:33 PM)
This is true...
For Chen Yoon Kwee's case, he has never signed the legal letters, court really cannot do anything on him..

This morning I asked the judge, if cannot get Chen yoon kwee to sign, then how?
She said she does not know..

I asked can court get warrant tangkap for police to go into his house to arrest him?
The Judge said she has never encountered case like mine, she does not know, she needs to
discuss with other judges and see how..
This sets a very dangerous precedent.

The judge should just imagine a very probable scenario.

One that involves a car that is uninsured, no road tax, irresponsibility driven by criminal, involved in a hit and run case that resulted in death(s).

Yes, this is the Malaysia that many have voted for. Throw it out because it is 'mafan'.

The refusal to sign anything should be ruled in favour of the plaintiff. This is hella stupid.

TS, don't give up. Do continue to update.

TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:49 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Oct 31 2018, 11:41 PM)
This sets a very dangerous precedent.

The judge should just imagine a very probable scenario.

One that involves a car that is uninsured, no road tax, irresponsibility driven by criminal, involved in a hit and run case that resulted in death(s).

Yes, this is the Malaysia that many have voted for. Throw it out because it is 'mafan'.

The refusal to sign anything should be ruled in favour of the plaintiff. This is hella stupid.

TS, don't give up. Do continue to update.
If I want to continue this case, then i will need to go back to court to ask for a court letter and then deliver this letter to Kajang jail so that Kajang jail can make an arrangement
to send Chen yoon Kwee to KL court in next year June.

One very funny thing, a court staff told me, since this is a civil case, if I want to put Chen Yoon kwee to jail, i need to pay for Chen Yoon Kwee's personal expenses
in jail, like his food and etc, one day is approximately RM25 to RM 35...

funny or not...?

TSTangkapPenipu
post Oct 31 2018, 11:56 PM

54 posts

I was wondering, if Chen Yoon Kwee does not have money to compensate me, when I sue him in court, what kind of punishment he will get? And what compensation do I get?
ViktorJ
post Nov 1 2018, 12:12 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 11:49 PM)
If I want to continue this case, then i will need to go back to court to ask for a court letter and then deliver this letter to Kajang jail so that Kajang jail can make an arrangement

One very funny thing, a court staff told me, since this is a civil case, if I want to put Chen Yoon kwee to jail, i need to pay for Chen Yoon Kwee's personal expenses

funny or not...?
It is absolutely not funny. It is in fact fucking ridiculous.

If you are free:

https://www.thestar.com.my/contactus/

https://dapmalaysia.org/Hubungi-kami/ your local DAP office, I'm not sure if the N9 Office (YB Loke's constituency is Seremban) will do much, but you can try anyway. Free publicity for him tbh

SupermanLick
post Nov 1 2018, 12:12 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,471 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 11:49 PM)

funny or not...?
U want his money or his life in jail
Just pay for it .Let him continuously stay in
U already won
ViktorJ
post Nov 1 2018, 12:18 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Oct 31 2018, 11:56 PM)
I was wondering, if Chen Yoon Kwee does not have money to compensate me, when I sue him in court, what kind of punishment he will get? And what compensation do I get?
You should ask the Judge the next time you see her.

I am guessing that you would become his creditor, and if he cannot pay, be declared bankrupt and his assets liquidated to help pay for it. Buuuuuuuuuuuut I am probably off the mark.

Hopefully a resident /k lawyer can weigh in.

26 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:36 AM