446 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

Hensem
post Dec 25 2017, 12:17 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(otakotak @ Dec 24 2017, 11:10 PM)
new year is approaching. my hand is shaking.
need to purchase something. fast give me idea what to buy and voucher too  laugh.gif
buy me a gift (iP X) and you will have a wonderful year ahead

thx!
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 25 2017, 12:47 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(Piak Piak Piak @ Dec 24 2017, 06:38 PM)
pos laju lost my item (maybe)

will Lazada refund me or send me a new one ?
Number:
Package status: In transit
Destination country: Unknown
Origin country: Malaysia
2017-12-19 20:25 Pos Laju Alor Setar, Item dispatched out
2017-12-19 16:02 Pos Laju Alor Setar, Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices
2017-12-19 09:22 Pos Laju Jitra, Item posted over the counter
======================================
Powered by www.17track.net

My item too sad.gif
Emo_Boy
post Dec 25 2017, 12:51 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

no promotion/event during christmas sleep.gif
marcyeo
post Dec 25 2017, 01:00 AM

3,510 posts

Quiet Lazada....
Mia_7270
post Dec 25 2017, 01:04 AM

49 posts

boring Lazada.
Emo_Boy
post Dec 25 2017, 01:09 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

no flash sales for pet pet card sad.gif sadd
shirohamada
post Dec 25 2017, 02:23 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(ykj @ Dec 24 2017, 11:22 PM)
Confirm genuine and not KMS?
it's just some guy selling keys from his msdn account.
fxrdxxs
post Dec 25 2017, 08:13 AM

78 posts

Zuk1 has no gps issues. Zuk 1 issue for me is bad reception. Cant call out or call in most of the time. Damn bad
That one need at least to reflash modem or use qpst tools.
Can search forum for blacktubi guide

QUOTE(DCXW @ Dec 24 2017, 05:00 PM)
Does anyone know usually what time does Lazada reset and allow voucher to be redeem again?

Eg: BUYNOW15
That only LEA knows liao biggrin.gif

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 25 2017, 12:09 AM)
For testing, download GPS Status & Toolbox, slide from the left, you will see "Manage A-GPS state", click on it, then click "Reset"  each time when you want to test to see how fast it take, for it to download the information then has the GPS fix.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...psstatus2&hl=en

You may also configure this toolkit to update the A-GPS each time when you use the GPS, but it will only do this when the cache is at least older than 1 hour. :thumbsup:

Also Merry Christmas. smile.gif
Already shared with him earlier lol he said not GPS problem but reception laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fxrdxxs: Dec 25 2017, 08:24 AM
IamFreak
post Dec 25 2017, 08:39 AM

34 posts

Any good codes for X'mas?
ChickenWing
post Dec 25 2017, 08:39 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 25 2017, 12:09 AM)
For testing, download GPS Status & Toolbox, slide from the left, you will see "Manage A-GPS state", click on it, then click "Reset"  each time when you want to test to see how fast it take, for it to download the information then has the GPS fix.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...psstatus2&hl=en

You may also configure this toolkit to update the A-GPS each time when you use the GPS, but it will only do this when the cache is at least older than 1 hour. :thumbsup:

Also Merry Christmas. smile.gif
I tried this resetting of A-gps on my note 4 and note 4x. Both didnt work. sad.gif . Any other solutions?

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Dec 25 2017, 08:13 AM)
Already shared with him earlier lol he said not GPS problem but reception laugh.gif
Thanks for replying bro. But i think you confused. I got 3 phones.

Redmi Note 4x...gps problem, reception fine.
So i sold the note 4x and changed to redmi note 4. Also gps problem, reception fine.
So i thought must be xiaomi problem and changed to Zuk z1. The problem reversed for zuk z1...GPS fine, bad reception.

SIGH.

Dont know what to do now.
jkngo2003
post Dec 25 2017, 09:12 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Dec 24 2017, 10:13 PM)
all my 7pc black pet card only has RM100. <__>
i buy three only and all are rm 200. but i no use it yet. dont know how to use. worry be deducted later. any idea for me to use it up?
voncrane
post Dec 25 2017, 09:23 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ChickenWing @ Dec 25 2017, 08:39 AM)
I tried this resetting of A-gps on my note 4 and note 4x. Both didnt work. sad.gif . Any other solutions?

So i sold the note 4x and  changed to redmi note 4. Also gps problem, reception fine.
So i thought must be xiaomi problem and changed to Zuk z1. The problem reversed for zuk z1...GPS fine, bad reception.
SIGH.

Prolly should have gotten a Samsung flagship device.. From my GS2 to GS3 to current GNote 3. Using stock or custom ROMs and Kernels.. No issues with GPS or Mobile reception under the normal conditions.. And even if it appeared, can be easily fixed. Such connection issues are usually either faulty hardware or incompatible baseband/modem with the firmware it's running. Don't know about the Zuk Z1, but if you were using a Samsung flagship device, I'd recommend that you flash a different modem and test or even a custom ROM if available and you are up to it.

Edit: No, not a Xiaomi problem.. Redmi Note 3 and Redmi 3X using Celcom and Digi. GPS and mobile data are fine.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Dec 25 2017, 09:27 AM
Emo_Boy
post Dec 25 2017, 09:34 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

boring sales on labaaba
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 25 2017, 09:36 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Dec 25 2017, 08:13 AM)
If multiple device facing such issue could be tinted glass issue already. On Samsung s8+ and note 8 no such issue
rhytion
post Dec 25 2017, 10:04 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(ChickenWing @ Dec 25 2017, 08:39 AM)

So i sold the note 4x and  changed to redmi note 4. Also gps problem, reception fine.
SIGH.

You still have the Xiaomi now? Tried flashing with Xiaomi Flash tool? If not can try obtaining unlock permissions first from Xiaomi, then unlock and flash global stable fastboot ROM via the tool.

And for the ZUK Z1, you should also consider flashing via QPST as suggested by fxrdxxs since this will return the firmware files on the phone to its factory state. You can try messing around with different versions of QPST firmware available for the phone, and maybe either one of 5.1/6.0/7.0 could help fix the issue. If this method still doesn't work, just return the phone, clearly hardware issue.
rdevil33
post Dec 25 2017, 10:17 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Dec 25 2017, 09:12 AM)
i buy three only and all are rm 200. but i no use it yet. dont know how to use. worry be deducted later. any idea for me to use it up?
Sell to taxis driver or buy engine oil from mesra.
red4900
post Dec 25 2017, 10:26 AM

464 posts

lol I thought I'm the only one with "bad" gps on xiaomi device. Not that it's bad per se, it's just worse than my other phone...

Seems like my Mi A1 is slower to get position on GPS than my Honor 5x. No idea why.

Since it still works (although slower than I expected it to), I'm not complaining much.
orangutan
post Dec 25 2017, 10:35 AM

671 posts

Can anyone recommend a good blood pressure monitor? Appreciate it.
Emo_Boy
post Dec 25 2017, 10:42 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Dec 25 2017, 10:35 AM)
Can anyone recommend a good blood pressure monitor? Appreciate it.
omron icon_rolleyes.gif so far so good been use for half year
salimbest83
post Dec 25 2017, 11:16 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(IamFreak @ Dec 25 2017, 08:39 AM)
Any good codes for X'mas?

446 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0317sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled