QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 22 2018, 11:12 AM)
And GentingGrab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ
Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ
Feb 22 2018, 04:22 PM
51 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Feb 22 2018, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(bongorider @ Feb 21 2018, 11:41 PM) Guys, sorry if this is not the right place, but as Grab user I have some problems with people finding my house. Jalan no name? Start search with jalan?I live on housing estate, only the name of the estate appears on the map. Every house has a number code like A1,2,3,4 B1,2,3 etc. So there are many hosues but no street names. When I request grab the only place listed on the map is right in the middle of the housing area and even though my GPS location is very accurate, I can't get the Grab car to come straight to me, he always goes to the pickup point then I have to type in more directions, sometimes he spends 10-20 minutes looking for the house, and it's only a 5RM fare, so I'm sure the drivers are never happy. It would be SO much easier if I could just send the GPS location and not have to select a pickup point from the ones that are in the map. Why is this not an option? Oso pin drop cannot? |
Feb 22 2018, 04:28 PM
Mar 1 2018, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(nagasaran @ Feb 26 2018, 06:27 PM) Thanks to those sifus and fkers! Today, fare RM105, incentives RM 230, gross RM 335 and after 20% commission getting back RM268! Sound nice and ONG ONG 268 一路发!Drove from 7am - 11am, and 12pm-4pm then 回家! Eh... RM105 collected for 8 hrs drive?Or you just started driving? Even if you did get 21 straight min fare, would be interested to know your AR and CR... |
Mar 1 2018, 11:03 PM
Mar 9 2018, 09:48 PM
Mar 12 2018, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(godhand @ Mar 12 2018, 12:31 PM) and what happen if u get a long distance trip. dont forget u have 80% ar to maintain. if grab want to fcuk with u. what can u do What you can do is... ask ppl teach you how loh... but yes... cannot say every hour everyday la.Still got many sifu here average 3.× trips an hour ma.... thats why got this forum... cuz they are here sharing... they caring... 😁 |
Mar 12 2018, 06:43 PM
Mar 13 2018, 12:30 PM
Mar 13 2018, 02:38 PM
Mar 13 2018, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(legendgod @ Mar 13 2018, 05:32 PM) Got this frm grabsupport Its the latest update la... how come they reply long story 😫We understand that sometimes, for unavoidable reasons; certain glitches might cause something such as this that prevents you from the full experience that is Grab. Our technical team is currently overseeing the issue and will have it sorted out immediately. Kindly follow the steps below to see if it would sort your issue. 1. Uninstall you Grab Driver's App. 2. Restart your device and reinstall your Drivers App. 3. Login to your driver app to see if the issue is fixed. IF in the event its not fixed kindly follow the following steps. 4. Open App/Google Store check for software update mainly for Google Maps/Waze. 5. Install https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...psim.gpsstatus2 6. Run the app and check if the issue has been resolved. |
Mar 13 2018, 09:03 PM
Mar 13 2018, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(hlpang @ Mar 13 2018, 10:32 PM) Some interesting tech related articles from grab tech. Bro we need you in telegram group... too noob liowDeep Dive into Database Timeouts in Rails Grabbing Growth: A Growth Hacking Story How Grab experimented with chat to drive down booking cancellations How Grab runs its data science team |
Mar 20 2018, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(moosekaka @ Mar 20 2018, 02:09 AM) PS:BTW...for klang valley drivers, incentive is calculated daily....DR requirement is DAILY. hence on that day if your DR <4.7 you get nothing. QUOTE(keatwei @ Mar 20 2018, 04:20 AM) Anyone here can help confirm that weekly incentive will not be forfeited if your rating fell below 4.7, and you are a Grab Ambassador? DR rating for HG incentive is daily 😁As far as I know, that is the requirement that you need to maintain, to remain as GA. Meaning those days of the week >4.7 can get. Below 4.7 no incentive If <4.7 still Ambassador ... drive with a big smile for next 100 pax DR will go up. AR is daily . . . This post has been edited by donmancini: Mar 20 2018, 07:12 PM |
Mar 25 2018, 12:50 PM
Eh wan off-topic abit...
Best mobile under RM999... what would you choose? As in value for money la... No... not for gaming. 999 oni leh. No... not for pics. 999 oni leh. But for normal use and Grab loh.. So need reliable software and acceptable hardware. But 5 inch is important la... But no... no need below 600 lah. Bit better can la... |
Mar 25 2018, 05:58 PM
Mar 25 2018, 06:01 PM
Mar 25 2018, 10:42 PM
Mar 27 2018, 04:15 PM
Anyone driving Grab past week or 2 receive the RM150 in credit wallet?
If no means confirm Uber drivers banned by Grab gg liow.... Grab expecting nett increase in riders vs drivers. Surge time.... This post has been edited by donmancini: Mar 27 2018, 04:15 PM |
Mar 29 2018, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 29 2018, 02:00 PM) RM 0.00 Grab: Start Driving with Grab! Your Grab account is already activated with RM150 driving credits as a welcome gift. Unutilized Credits expire on Apr 8 so drive now! More info, call Customer Service Hotline at 1300-80-5858. Welcome to the Grab family! You how long no drive grab? |
| Change to: | 0.4902sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:40 AM |