39 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

S3phiroth
post Jan 12 2018, 07:34 PM

125 posts

Grab KV GA Flexi: Lengkapkan jumlah trip dari 10pg - 10mlm SETIAP HARI pada 13 Jan (Sabtu) dan 14 Jan (Ahad) untuk daily cashback. Untuk layak insentif ini: HARIAN AR >50%, DR>4.7

13 trip sehari - 10% cashback sehari
20 trip sehari - 20% cashback sehari

SOP to screw flexi:

1st, reduced 30% cashback to 20%.
2nd, reduced cashback hour from 24 hours to 18hours.
3rd, changed weekly AR to daily AR.
3rd, increased 18 trips to 20 trips.
4th, reduced cashback hour again from 18hours to 15hours.
5th, further reduced cashback hour from 15hours to 12hours.

So what's next? Cheapskate till this level better dont give cashbacklah!
S3phiroth
post Jan 12 2018, 07:55 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 12 2018, 07:38 PM)
Sapu Surge and Boost on Uber la...
crap pun ada surge mah...

wanna try to sapu whale size fare with min 1.5x surge. tongue.gif
S3phiroth
post Jan 13 2018, 11:13 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ahmadelinz @ Jan 13 2018, 06:54 PM)
But is it mean contra off? After rebate I get, meaning I keep the whole 20jobs fare which is RM200, right?
Rm200 - rm40 + rm40 = rm200
S3phiroth
post Jan 13 2018, 11:17 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 13 2018, 09:09 PM)
My last job to complete cash back was a shemale. Not only cheapskate. Use RM4 promo code with RM5 ride till hisher block. I said wanna drop himher at security but heshe said need walk too far...if this is not my last ride, I will kick hisher butt out of my car. When I first call himher when I reach pickup, heshe ask u Kereta apa? When heshe in my car, heshe ask I Ada pakai promo x??? Heshe not a bitch but a whore
I dont understand why some drivers hate promo? U got nothing to lose.
S3phiroth
post Jan 14 2018, 05:35 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 14 2018, 04:43 PM)
Cash back comm is calculate like this...nett x 20%,which your rebate amount. Let say 100 gross. After deducting grab 20%, left 80. Cash back 20% from 80 which is 16. Meaning grab earn 4 instead of 20 for jobs you made of 100. Correct me if I’m wrong...
Wrong.

The cashback amount is based on cashback rate on gross fare instead of nett fare.

In order words, whatever u make during the cashback period is yours to keep (assume both your commission and cashback rate are 20%)

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 14 2018, 05:37 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 14 2018, 06:10 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 14 2018, 03:25 PM)
Bruh.... DACSEE drivers will be paid in the company's own crypto currency?

The only other Malaysian made crypto currency I've heard of is from that Penang ponzi scheme. Forgot the name of the company.

And that's assuming they really made a crypto currency. Fat chance. Sounds like complete bullshit.
Edit: Oh.. DACSEE using Ethereum?

Edit: No wait, what's the difference between the DACSEE tokens and Ethereum?

Edit: Oh. Riders get to choose their drivers? Axia, Myvi and Iriz drivers don't need to register lo like this...
Mlm, crypto fenzy, web domain belongs to an unknown company from panama and all web visitors are from malaysia only. Mmm...sounds like just another homemade money game.
S3phiroth
post Jan 14 2018, 06:23 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 14 2018, 05:42 PM)
But how come I receive 16 as cash back instead of 20? Grab is not dumb. They won’t earn zero comm from job we do... I saw my calculation yesterday, which is 16
All my previous cashback amount were correct according to my calculation method. However, I was not entitled for percentage cashback since last 2 week, so either they have changed the calculation method or u made a mistake.

P/s: make sure u sum only the fare listed under the qualified rides in incentive tab for calculation.

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 14 2018, 06:43 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 14 2018, 08:19 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 14 2018, 07:11 PM)
My bad bro, I wrongly calculate. Only qualified jobs are counted. Thanks for correcting me. My first time getting this cash back. Btw, why you not entitled? AR less 50% or DR lower than 4.7?
Daily AR < 50%.

I no longer interested in percentage cashback after they revised the weekly AR requirement to Daily AR and limited cashback hour. The amount of cashback is just too little under the new rules.

Now i want to target high fare only and no longer give a fuck about DR.

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 14 2018, 08:35 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 15 2018, 07:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 15 2018, 06:30 PM)
aiyo mana ada...i only say rider prefer people ask for 5 stars. Drivers cant over confident expecting rider will give 5 star. Jangan la sensitif sangat. whistling.gif
well u said u refuse to give five star bla bla bla...

Beg for 5 stars, you mewling quim! biggrin.gif

btw do we need to say your name as well?

QUOTE(marizgracias @ Jan 5 2018, 05:59 PM)
That is impressive, as a rider i normally refuse to give five star if they are not sociable or ask for it. You definitely one in a million who can have close 5 star with this attitude....
This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 15 2018, 07:58 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 15 2018, 08:12 PM

125 posts

Just received a love sms.

RM0.00 GRAB: Dear xxx, we notice that your Acceptance Rate (AR) for last week (09/01 - 14/01) was 27%, below the required 30% (Monday is excluded due to technical issues). Be sure to accept more jobs to increase your AR by the end of the week to avoid suspension and to be eligible for Flexi and GrabShare bonus. Pro tip: Only toggle on 'Available for Jobs' on the Grab app when you are ready to drive.

This is unfuckingbelievable! Was that my problem if you fucking idiot crap had a technical isssues? ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
S3phiroth
post Jan 15 2018, 10:36 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Jan 15 2018, 10:13 PM)
carry on boy.. carry on...
U know....this asshole has a mental orgasm when u beg for 5 stars.

No orgasm, no star for u.

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 15 2018, 10:37 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 15 2018, 11:16 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Jan 15 2018, 10:40 PM)
wah..so saucy language.. I thought you asked the papaya topic posters to go elsewhere? 😂🍋
That was because someone asked me to stop talking somethings not relevant to this thread, so i just rephrase his/her word for papaya posters.

it was not fair if papaya topics thrived because he/she had interest in it.

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 15 2018, 11:22 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 16 2018, 12:47 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Jan 15 2018, 11:45 PM)
I was a driver first and still are part timing before becoming a rider last month. Had only 5 rides and all were given 5 stars rating by me. I got a safe ride from point A to B and I do not need the extras like typical riders. On the other hand, I didn’t give a damn to rate riders after drop off unless in extreme cases.
QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Jan 16 2018, 12:17 AM)
I took a few ride last week and this driver gave a middle finger and scold vulgar words to another car driver, and another ride I took where the driver ask me to walk in front abit as he receive the ping after the junction where I was standing, and a driver complain to me about the previous sucker rider who cancel after he reach the destination, still I give all of them 5* ...why? Because they brought me safely to my destination....i don't need any extra service/vip treatment.., they don't owe me anything, and I don't owe them anything....
There was a ride which i didnt give 5 stars because the driver didnt use hp holder but held his hp on his hand. I dont need a driver to rub my balls and 5 stars for sure as long as he/she drives safely and internal car is not extreme dirty/smelly.
S3phiroth
post Jan 16 2018, 12:19 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 16 2018, 11:44 AM)
apa la...20 jobs easy nia...ikan billis can hit more than 20 in half a day already laugh.gif you just need 7 hours drive with 3 per hour or 5 hours drive with 4 per hour laugh.gif
The problem is u dont want to get ikan bilis for cashback. No point getting rm20 cashback for rm5 x 20 trips.
S3phiroth
post Jan 17 2018, 08:28 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 17 2018, 02:20 AM)
“The technology beneath DACSEE is blockchain because we want the payment to be as transparent as possible. If you are a driver, I deduct RM2 from you, you can check DACSEE’s account (to see) where this RM2 goes … this is why it is (called) crypto” said Lim.
Lmao! This statement proves that he knows shit about crypto.
S3phiroth
post Jan 17 2018, 12:50 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Jan 17 2018, 11:25 AM)
and second...WTF with the reverse/self racism when Asians have to hire Caucasians to lend 'credibility' to their scams?
Because it works very well in msia. Water fish tends to have more confidence when mat salleh run the show.

Btw cryptocurrencies free faling hard yesterday, so how?

Oh ya dacsee is a controlled 'cryptocurrency' therefore we decide the price. So no need to worry. Maybe it will have a split soon. 1 unit dacsee coin becomes 2 units but the price remains unchanged. Hurray, we print money out of nothing! It is now or never, buy buy buy!

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 17 2018, 12:59 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 17 2018, 01:59 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 17 2018, 01:09 PM)
Exactly. So many Mat Salleh come to Malaysia to scam water fish. If in their own country, vigilant watch dogs will expose them so the whole country knows who they are. But here, no action will be taken and they can continue their lifestyle freely
Actually these mat salleh are an actor for hired. The keyman behind the game is always malaysian with strong cable.

Same gang of conman, just different theme every time.
S3phiroth
post Jan 17 2018, 10:58 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(silentweirdo88 @ Jan 17 2018, 10:30 PM)
Oh, like dat... hehehe
So I just need to to use two different no. simcard and two diff phone la is it.
Love letter will still come to u if a crap recruiter book an ublur ride and u get the job.

Of course the chances to catch u this way is low but still it is not zero.
S3phiroth
post Jan 18 2018, 02:46 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(brownbeav @ Jan 18 2018, 08:20 AM)
Is it true a lot of drivers use fake gps app?
Mostly pro airport players.
S3phiroth
post Jan 18 2018, 05:09 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Jan 18 2018, 02:47 PM)
or.. if you think more carefully... during morning Rush hour where are the commuters most likely wanna go?... you wanna do HG or just grab uber you have to adopt your thinking to be like that of Rider.. or else you will forever be suffering and cursing about incentives, pickup distance, traffic jam etc etc.

after all the duty of drivers is to take passengers where they wanna go. not where drivers wanna go. it's bonus if the destination is driver like to go... but you can't have easy time at work always either.

also if you think part time can do Incentive easier.. think again.
Who need incentive if u figure out how to hunt blue whales? biggrin.gif

Total took me about 2 hours of driving and 1 hour of hunting.

Total travelling distance for the jobs were 105km.

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 18 2018, 05:24 PM

39 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:08 PM