Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 08:37 PM) Every year horrydei, didn't save money ka? Wait la until Bitcoin crashes hard... More meriah later... The elites already cashed out their Bitcoin... Peoples who claim to know me says im not good at saving money.In my defense i always say im good at spending money. Gonna work hard and start saving before jetting off somewhere.Felt like i badly need a holiday.
JohnL77
Dec 23 2017, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 23 2017, 09:04 PM) Peoples who claim to know me says im not good at saving money.In my defense i always say im good at spending money. Gonna work hard and start saving before jetting off somewhere.Felt like i badly need a holiday.
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 08:38 PM) Why didn't you take off and go have fun with friends today? Just take off tomorrow and go have fun my friend. Forget grab fur this few days and go relax for a bit Not really fancy going out as ive my a.r to take care off. Yeah maybe in a few weeks gonna take some days off and just go somewhere.
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 23 2017, 08:50 PM) Would tomorrow okay to do grab ah  Anyone gonna grab during Christmas eve and Christmas day? Today gantung kunci to relax and unwind. But see traffic around all the shopping malls today seems like it's gonna be  Unless go luar bandar  Sunday morning is normally a good time to drive.Traffic is a gooden and up until lunch time it is still manageable. Mind u,get out of kl after those hour.U dont want to get stuck for hours as they prepare for christmas party. This post has been edited by santa_cruz: Dec 23 2017, 09:57 PM
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 09:06 PM) Go lang tengah and wind down for a couple of days. Why Lang tengah? Easy to see hot girl in bikinis?
goldgoatboy
Dec 23 2017, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 23 2017, 08:10 PM) Tough luck on u man.Hopes everything will be ok. I gave up on their cs long time ago.Did a trip from puchong to times square and the rider ran away without paying me a single cent of the rm39 fare. Called cs to report the matter and the cs asked me whether ive gone inside the mall to look for the rider.I laughed so hard and im sure ive annoyed the cs guy.Stop lsughing and this is exactly my words to the guy. 'How the fck cud i go inside a massive mall with lots of people and look for one guy? And i have to park my car and fcking pay for the parking aswell?' The guy said ok,ok will investigate.Got my money few days later after continuosly calling them. They even ask stupid question like, is the 1st passenger on board and how many of them?
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 08:38 PM) Why didn't you take off and go have fun with friends today? Just take off tomorrow and go have fun my friend. Forget grab fur this few days and go relax for a bit QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 23 2017, 08:50 PM) Would tomorrow okay to do grab ah  Anyone gonna grab during Christmas eve and Christmas day? Today gantung kunci to relax and unwind. But see traffic around all the shopping malls today seems like it's gonna be  Unless go luar bandar  Gantung kunci time with some more spare bullets  Dont think i be chasing the remaining 3 blocks of FP since i already pocketed RM190 out of RM200 worth of incentive in just 4 blocks  Adios crap amigos and till next year then๐๐๐๐ [attachmentid=9450916][attachmentid=9450917] This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 23 2017, 10:06 PM
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Raja Bukit @ Dec 23 2017, 06:27 PM) Esok pulun.. Today need to entertain anakยฒ Haha ok I dont kacau tomorrow You jalan I gantung kunci already๐๐๐๐ต๐ต๐ต
July 2nd
Dec 23 2017, 10:17 PM
Fxxx Grab!!! Off availability still can get b2b job! Screwed up the incentives of the block with the 4th trip pushed masuk!
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 23 2017, 08:28 PM) Which part of my story sounds fun? Me not managing getting my a.r up or staying at home when other people go out partying? Haishh what a sad life. On a separate note, when i was working not as a grab driver i used to be travelling oversea during christmas up till new year.Now? Only picking up people who go travel to klia. How things have changed. What happen 2 your old job? Kena retrenched?๐๐๐๐
toplessbear
Dec 23 2017, 10:21 PM
Anyone encounter this before? I accepted klia trip then i cancel. Have not pick up rider yet. Cb grab deduct 16 frm my credit wallet and say will refund back in 2 working days. Other short trip i cancel oso straight refund why klia so special.
This post has been edited by toplessbear: Dec 23 2017, 10:21 PM
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 10:16 PM) LOL ait go have fun with your princesses don't forget to use rubbers ๐ Dont worry I was in safety officer line b4 as noob So i know what it means by safety first๐๐๐๐
July 2nd
Dec 23 2017, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 10:19 PM) Holy shiet how's that even possible are you sure you didn't forget to slide off? How could I forget this everyday routine? Grab makes impossible becomes possible! ๐๐๐
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 09:41 PM) You want bikini go krabi la bro ๐ else locally you can try Langkawi cenang beach also alot of sexy drunk girls ๐ can try your luck there Why would i want to go any beach to see fat drunken old hairy bald man? Lang tengah definetely a no no then.Ive Been to both places u mentioned.Maybe gonna think about it later once ive save enough. This post has been edited by santa_cruz: Dec 23 2017, 10:39 PM
am3rr
Dec 23 2017, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(toplessbear @ Dec 23 2017, 10:21 PM) Anyone encounter this before? I accepted klia trip then i cancel. Have not pick up rider yet. Cb grab deduct 16 frm my credit wallet and say will refund back in 2 working days. Other short trip i cancel oso straight refund why klia so special. klia trip cannot cancel. must call cs
marmurra
Dec 23 2017, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(toplessbear @ Dec 23 2017, 10:21 PM) Anyone encounter this before? I accepted klia trip then i cancel. Have not pick up rider yet. Cb grab deduct 16 frm my credit wallet and say will refund back in 2 working days. Other short trip i cancel oso straight refund why klia so special. Itโs best to allow pax on airport booking. Theyโre very particular about this....@ gaming. Try to enquire to the customer if itโs alright to cancel & give your reason. Be apologetic about it.
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 10:20 PM) What happen 2 your old job? Kena retrenched?๐๐๐๐ Nope losing interest and resigned.Went off somewhere for 2 months and came back.A dedicated full time driver for the time being.
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 10:50 PM
Haha hope senai airport tak kena though i never cancelled airport trip b4 but ignore many times not as jia lat as KL folk though with 4-6 ignore๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฑ๐ฑ QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 23 2017, 10:44 PM) Nope losing interest and resigned.Went off somewhere for 2 months and came back.A dedicated full time driver for the time being. Haha okโโ
marmurra
Dec 23 2017, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 11:18 AM) Woah....nuke grade booking. How far is it driving?
santa_cruz
Dec 23 2017, 10:57 PM
After chatting with u guys decided to hit the roads.Need 10 more trips without ignoring pings and me cancelling to save my ass.Cheerio guys.