Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

goldgoatboy
post Dec 18 2017, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 18 2017, 11:32 AM)
Haha..I wanna laugh kuat kuat.. today did 10 jobs RM 150+ .. not bad.. so far only ignore one job.  drool.gif
I already 300.
goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 19 2017, 05:45 AM)
So far all the specific class of foreigners I fetch are all afraid of road blocks. I asked y and they always reply permit issue. I wonder now, how these people come in here by the droves.
Wonder if we drivers can do something, like maybe report these people?
Cant report but you can do it indirect.

First get a Bluetooth headset or wired one if go for budget.
If u see police roadblock on waze, hurry click the red button to cancel it so your passenger wont notice and quickly drive bypass that side plus give eyes signal to police

If you are lucky get stopped by police, they will ask passenger to pay and let you go. According to forumer reported here earlier whistling.gif

I show you the sesat way but dont simply sabotage other's ppl ricebowl unless they are the troublemakers
goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 19 2017, 10:27 AM)
NO.
NO NO.

Rental per week RM450.

Everyday drive = RM150 gross.
Tolak 20%
Tolak Minyak

u dapat berapa?
Wa. U are underperformed.

Last time mine was

Rental rm350 p week
Everyday drive = 250 nett

goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 19 2017, 02:06 PM)
if u can drive everyday for that, good for u lo.
even i also drive 3-4 hours and need break.
i didnt rent any car le.
jus normally see in fb group and even calculate also not so worth it.
okey gonna check later. thanks
Fb group all noob uncle. Fare player? Puik!
goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 19 2017, 02:34 PM)
guys what is partner service report under weekly driver feedback?
Its about the driver. Could be attitude that customers dont like and complaints
goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 19 2017, 05:07 PM)
my budget RM1.5K only  sad.gif
Mi 6
goldgoatboy
post Dec 19 2017, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 19 2017, 09:25 PM)
Mr Doraemon, whatsapp group up already or not
Waiting for approval
goldgoatboy
post Dec 20 2017, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 20 2017, 11:33 AM)
"Petrol naik, Grab need cover the cost."
"idk, maybe high demands,"
"tak tau la bang. saya part time je."

cool2.gif  cool2.gif
You make my day. Haha
goldgoatboy
post Dec 20 2017, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 20 2017, 04:09 PM)
Go get urself a good b2b lor.(not that grab b2b if u know what i mean)

Joking aside take care man.Health is more important.No point driving and getting rm400-500/day only to spend that on ur medical bills.
whitewing
goldgoatboy
post Dec 20 2017, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 20 2017, 05:45 PM)
Old habits die hard. Grab drivers who switch to Uber sure sapu all. laugh.gif
Sapu all in uber then jialat liao
goldgoatboy
post Dec 20 2017, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 20 2017, 07:49 PM)
Why you tag me ? I know I'm making RM 500/600 gross .. but I got exercise every night. I eat 5 times a day, I drink 4L water a day, at night I exercise more than 2 hours .. apa lagi. laugh.gif
Tokok old folk no1 la u
goldgoatboy
post Dec 20 2017, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(d-realm @ Dec 20 2017, 09:43 PM)
uninstall n reinstall back the apps

earlier yesterday 5pm red zone no ping at all

after reinstall ping come back non stop  dry.gif

9am-9.30am the ping stopped.. at 1st i though no passenger

reinstall, ping come back :confused:
U girls just camp at wrong place wrong time. Simple

This post has been edited by goldgoatboy: Dec 20 2017, 09:46 PM
goldgoatboy
post Dec 22 2017, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 22 2017, 02:37 PM)
Saw a pro flexi in fb gross rm50++ per hour.
The greater fare, the greater cost (petrol n mileages)
goldgoatboy
post Dec 23 2017, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
Hey, kyro ren?
goldgoatboy
post Dec 23 2017, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 06:37 PM)
Anybody driving today? How's business?
Driven but kena suspended because of the fcking gs picked up earlier.

While fetching 1st passenger to his location then tiba2 got 2nd bookong come in. Jist whack bevause its rm6.

Because arrival the lady who made 3rd party booking already ask 'are you dropping my son first? "

After pick up, that fellow half way want me go back his pick up point and wait for 10min. Of course no way as i have another passenger here. Then he decided to get down without paying, so asked him to pay before leaving. 1min later that lady text me that why you collect fare from my son while you dint pick him up. So replied, if i dint pick up your son amd how your son going to pay me?

So her final line, im reporting you to grab bla bla bla.

And im suspended today because of this stupid rider. Grab protect them by saying we should not collect fare from them.

So i asked that grab staff, if i order from sunway to klcc, half way get down from pj, u no need to collect from me? Diam saja

Told him that i contacted cs and instructed by them to collect the fare. So cs kena me now? That staff just keep apologies my ass. Im still suspended
goldgoatboy
post Dec 23 2017, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(santa_cruz @ Dec 23 2017, 08:10 PM)
Tough luck on u man.Hopes everything will be ok.

I gave up on their cs long time ago.Did a trip from puchong to times square and the rider ran away without paying me a single cent of the rm39 fare.
Called cs to report the matter and the cs asked me whether ive gone inside the mall to look for the rider.I laughed so hard and im sure ive annoyed the cs guy.Stop lsughing and this is exactly my words to the guy. 'How the fck cud i go inside a massive mall with lots of people and look for one guy? And i have to park my car and fcking pay for the  parking aswell?' The guy said ok,ok will investigate.Got my money few days later after continuosly calling them.
They even ask stupid question like, is the 1st passenger on board and how many of them?
goldgoatboy
post Dec 24 2017, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 24 2017, 01:03 AM)
Stupidest video ever. They rather waste time and money to make this stupid video than to use common sense to solve problems.

This is like the ultimate, "We Don't Give a Fuck About Our Drivers," video.
Grab: you play our game, we own the right do whatever crap. Unhappy? Quit the game.
goldgoatboy
post Dec 24 2017, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 24 2017, 12:38 AM)
Just look at 0:59, mistake on destination > Call CS.

Then goldgoatboy call CS > Suspension. I really like the way grab conduct.

Seriously thinking of create a youtube channel to make a true video about how to handle them.

1. Cancel if late and no show
2. Dont give a fuck if you want to change destination during transit.
3. Never ever collect fare from rider if they want to stop half way or you will get suspended. For example, sunway to klcc, you can stop at pj without paying or ur driver get suspended. Very good for rider.
4. Never trust grab cs, you follow book and dont comply whatever request. Pick up drop off that it.
5. If pattern rider, just cancel even u can get incentive from this trip but not worth to get suspended.
6. Time to consider about jump ship to uber, grab still crap afterall.

This post has been edited by goldgoatboy: Dec 24 2017, 04:39 PM
goldgoatboy
post Dec 24 2017, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 24 2017, 01:26 AM)
their sop is"put remark"... is better to have a remark then not... documentation is better then nothing
You better send via in app. U all never know the"we will put remarks" really putting remark there or not.
goldgoatboy
post Dec 29 2017, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(t0p_man @ Dec 29 2017, 04:38 PM)
kena before..it is not 24 hours., more than 48 hours
Stupid system, received on Fri morning, then Sat receive the same sms. so blocked for few days
I was suspended since last sat for 3 days then today open reopen my acc when i call cs. Lousy crap

0.4976sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:49 PM