4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

fapman
post Dec 13 2017, 10:28 PM

122 posts

Wangsa Maju hard to get ping at this hour?
fapman
post Dec 14 2017, 09:16 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Legendary168 @ Dec 14 2017, 04:54 PM)
What I always do when receive incorrect ping location is call up rider to rebook . Tell them to rebook with correct location. GRAB VERY STRICT TO FOLLOW THE PICK UP POINT. OTHERWISE THEIR ACC MIGHT BE BANNED!!
Free AR for me. Haha.
This apply for drop off location too. Some idiots just simply put the Taman or Kampung name. I did the same as above..
Err is there any way that rider can change their drop off location once I press pick up in my driver's app? Happen to me few times that rider want to change destination. I dunno how to do about that.
fapman
post Dec 20 2017, 11:41 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 20 2017, 11:29 AM)
wow min RM5.
less incentives .
kah kah kah
distance 1 km also rm5 fare, ok what.
as long as won't impact mileage that much.
fapman
post Dec 21 2017, 03:47 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Dec 21 2017, 03:41 AM)
just drive. u will benefit from it even if u dont know what it is.  tongue.gif  whistling.gif

Been driving for crap for 3 months and slowly losing my interest. This big hole (Or they secretly made a good deed but decide not to tell us?) really reignite my interest again.  rclxm9.gif

I swear I wont drive only "3.5 days within 7 days" if this sweet thing remains.
Macam best jer.. Gonna drive tomorrow!
fapman
post Dec 23 2017, 03:57 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
Typical spoilt brat who never knew the reality of life..
Let them be.

fapman
post Jan 1 2018, 02:21 AM

122 posts

No one working on New Year's nite?
Only did few trips to reduce my CR.
Notice so many high fare trips.
Macam all high fare will be given to HG incentive player only.
Even got request from Hartamas to B.b.bangi for RM140.
fapman
post Jan 1 2018, 12:27 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 1 2018, 03:24 AM)
Isn't that good? That's a lot more than the hourly gurantee amount.
Yes, it's good enough for me.
If KLIA trip is not flat rate kan bagus. Hehe.
fapman
post Jan 5 2018, 02:58 AM

122 posts

How's grab ping for Melaka especially at night?

fapman
post Jan 5 2018, 05:07 PM

122 posts

Uber Ace incentive is back for 2nd phase:-

RM0 UBER: Berita baik! Insentif Ace akan kembali minggu hadapan untuk fasa percubaan yang kedua. Info lanjut: t.uber.com/ace
fapman
post Jan 5 2018, 05:50 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 5 2018, 05:36 PM)
Highest tier only get RM12 net of commissions/per trip. 13 sen less than before.

And the top-up is capped at a maximum of 30%. So no point getting super tiny ikan bilis trips.

And have to complete 170 trips to qualify for the highest tier! Die lo.

https://www.uber.com/ms-MY/blog/kuala-lumpu...ebih-konsisten/

I see the table also want to cry. Old Ace program is better.

[attachmentid=9486357]
When Uber can compete with Grab in terms of incentive?
fapman
post Jan 22 2018, 10:27 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(mohamad92 @ Jan 22 2018, 10:17 AM)
Guys wanna ask for HG if i drive from 7am-6pm then at 8-9 my ar drop below 80% wholeday incentive burn?
Yes.
fapman
post Jan 22 2018, 12:20 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(mohamad92 @ Jan 22 2018, 11:14 AM)
But if i climb back before end of the day also burn?if like that so sohai meh hahhaa
If u can get to 80% before 12 am, u will get the incentive. I answered yes coz I assume that u finish work at that time.
fapman
post Jan 26 2018, 06:15 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(silentweirdo88 @ Jan 26 2018, 05:01 PM)
Damn my DR suddenly drop to 4.2% today... haiyo no incentive la dis...
Any tips to get 5star rating? Need to beg from customer?
4.2 rating? Wow, thought Grab only allow min rating 4.5?
How many trips have u done so far?
fapman
post Jan 27 2018, 05:03 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(silentweirdo88 @ Jan 27 2018, 03:11 PM)
under 15 i think, i just started..
but today go up to 4.59 oredi after asking 5 star from bangladeshis, indonesians, myanmar and african
Oh no wonder. You'll get up to 4.7 in no time soon.
fapman
post Jan 30 2018, 11:39 PM

122 posts

Just started driving back after rest for 2 weeks.
New app macam harom je!
Have to click I'm here b4 can go to pick up button.
fapman
post Feb 2 2018, 01:07 AM

122 posts

How's Uber fare nowadays?
Is it comparable with Grab?
Sometimes I missed doing Uber due to no f*^k given by Uber on driver's rating, AR & CR. Heh.

fapman
post Feb 2 2018, 02:56 PM

122 posts

My DR goes to 0.00 after apps update in iOS. ranting.gif
Is there anyway to resolve this?
I think few other posters have the same thing happen to them as well when they update their app to the latest version?
fapman
post Feb 2 2018, 09:10 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Feb 2 2018, 09:07 PM)
my DR is 0.00 now. anyone encountering the same issue?
Me! That happen after update the app to latest version, right?
fapman
post Feb 6 2018, 10:59 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Feb 6 2018, 10:50 PM)
Don't do airport with Uber lol. Flat rate RM65 everywhere. If didn't call rider ask destination first, can really die.

Genting also seems to be flat rate. If you get it from KL City center is still ok. Maybe side deal with passenger, say cannot find trip back to KL or whatever. I think Genting flat rate is RM140 like that. From KLIA to Genting also flat rate.
Uber got flat rate now to KLIA?
fapman
post Feb 17 2018, 03:55 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Feb 17 2018, 01:56 PM)
Who kayuh at melaka? High fare here.
If registered under KL & N9 grabcar, still can kayuh for melaka?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.4981sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:39 PM