So...been a while. How is TeaLive doing?
rabbitman5555
Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Nov 7 2017, 12:33 PM) In case you didn't know, they broke the terms of franchise from ChaTime and stole the franchise as well, and not paying what they owe to ChaTime. Sometimes thats how asshole businessmen make money especially not paying back what they owe
nghj
Nov 7 2017, 11:47 AM
tealive thursday deal still the cheapest, so i'll continue to go for that
lunatique
QUOTE(ironmaid89 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:36 AM) Not yet dead but they are expand to Vietnam » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « They are hiring too » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Well, I don't think expansion is guarantee of prosperity.
SUSthe99percent1
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM) Basically its like this. Tealive franchise from Chatime but broke terms of franchise. This is what they did. 1) Get cheap ingredients instead of getting the proper ones from ChaTime 2) Didn't pay royalties due to ChaTime 3) Stole the franchise, rebranding to Tealive after ChaTime found out and wanted to terminate Tealive 4) Tealive boss played the victim, pretend he was being bullied by ChaTime when he was actually scamming ChaTime. 5) Currently Tealive after rebranding using cheap shitty ingredients for their drinks. Probably get cancer if you drink it. Not that ChaTime is healthy, but at least they use better ingredients, so chances of cancer is lower. Number 5) is so true. Felt like drinking plastic.
TSeXTaTine
Nov 7 2017, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(rabbitman5555 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM) Sometimes thats how asshole businessmen make money especially not paying back what they owe Sigh. I guess that's true, especially in Malaysia.
dupreehere
Nov 7 2017, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Nov 7 2017, 11:48 AM) Sigh. I guess that's true, especially in Malaysia. And msians wonder why we canot maju... kek Mindset worse than prc
lockheed90
Nov 7 2017, 11:52 AM

tealive too cheap..drink starbucks la
dembaba9000
Nov 7 2017, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(the99percent1 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM) Please dont mistake dedication with Daddikasi. The father spend millions on his useless son. I see many also Daddikasi I Gunasemua. At least he made something out of it, I get to drink some beverages when I'm in malls.
pandah
Nov 7 2017, 11:55 AM
Too expensive, just drink normal teh ais saja
SUSthe99percent1
Nov 7 2017, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:52 AM) I see many also Daddikasi I Gunasemua. At least he made something out of it, I get to drink some beverages when I'm in malls. He didnt make anything, he STOLE it. Plus he got his relatives and friends to pay for it all. Like a true daddikasi narcissistic asshole that he is. People like him are really the scum of the earth.
AyamBlend
Nov 7 2017, 11:56 AM
Suddenly chartime relevant pulak
And suddenly chartime taste become better (beacuse another one is shitty ?) lulz
hardcoreangel
Nov 7 2017, 11:58 AM

I dont understand their status. Actually it's a newly branded of Chatime or what ? coz most of the place that owned by chatime turns to tealive and their menu almost the same.
I tot rebranding another name.no ?
Baconateer
Nov 7 2017, 11:58 AM
Gong cha > all
spacelion
Nov 7 2017, 12:00 PM
dont worry, he'll be rich but his kids will suffer. ppl will remember what he did and play his children for fools when the time comes.
RevolutionWorks
Nov 7 2017, 12:00 PM

TeaLive taste now is so weird. I go to ChaTime now.
:3mushy:3
Nov 7 2017, 12:07 PM
I can count the amount of times I had these drinks with only one hand, and the last time was 3 years ago.
That was only because amoi pestered me because she needed one more stamp to redeem free (shitty and cancerous) drink.
allvin
Nov 7 2017, 12:23 PM
maxis user enjoy monthly buy 1 free 1 tealive thing
tareh
Nov 7 2017, 12:25 PM

i dont know. everytime i go chat time i dont know what to order. so much benda on the wall. then tengok behind line panjang. then pressured. then i cancel lah. go to McD beli ice cream rm1.50. Happy
rabbitman5555
Nov 7 2017, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Nov 7 2017, 12:48 PM) Sigh. I guess that's true, especially in Malaysia. Not only in Malaysia la. Its everywhere in the world.... Imagine u got a payment for rm10mil, not every human r so saint in paying back to the subcon
mafioso
Nov 7 2017, 12:27 PM
i dunno