> So...been a while. How is TeaLive doing?

TSeXTaTine
post Nov 7 2017, 11:28 AM, updated 9y ago

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Still alive? Or now nobody go TeaDead?

Hope they lose money big time.
TSeXTaTine
post Nov 7 2017, 11:33 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(vinoth @ Nov 7 2017, 11:31 AM)
mind sharing why do u feel that way towards them?
In case you didn't know, they broke the terms of franchise from ChaTime and stole the franchise as well, and not paying what they owe to ChaTime.
TSeXTaTine
post Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(vinoth @ Nov 7 2017, 11:35 AM)
ah ic...did hear and read but wasn't sure who breached the contract.
QUOTE(yeezai @ Nov 7 2017, 11:39 AM)
they used other supplier and main company suspected something going on so they investigate ...business damn good but take lesser stocks go figure lol
Basically its like this.

Tealive franchise from Chatime but broke terms of franchise. This is what they did.

1) Get cheap ingredients instead of getting the proper ones from ChaTime
2) Didn't pay royalties due to ChaTime
3) Stole the franchise, rebranding to Tealive after ChaTime found out and wanted to terminate Tealive
4) Tealive boss played the victim, pretend he was being bullied by ChaTime when he was actually scamming ChaTime.
5) Currently Tealive after rebranding using cheap shitty ingredients for their drinks. Probably get cancer if you drink it. Not that ChaTime is healthy, but at least they use better ingredients, so chances of cancer is lower.

TSeXTaTine
post Nov 7 2017, 11:48 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(rabbitman5555 @ Nov 7 2017, 11:45 AM)
Sometimes thats how asshole businessmen make money especially not paying back what they owe
Sigh. I guess that's true, especially in Malaysia.
TSeXTaTine
post Nov 7 2017, 02:36 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(RoyMcAvoy @ Nov 7 2017, 02:34 PM)
wow since when you appointed the judge to this case? The case still not settled but you've already drawn your conclusion?
Yeah same like 1MDB...MO1 innocent yo...my bad...I shouldn't have jumped to conclusion...

Nevermind that legal documents have been shared online....we should wait till someone pronounce guilty cos we don't know nothing...smile.gif

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Nov 7 2017, 02:38 PM

0.0188sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:52 PM