58 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 >Bottom

Investment THE TROPIKA RESIDENCES @ BUKIT JALIL, The Ever Greens of Par Way

ck2chan
post Nov 28 2024, 11:54 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Nov 28 2024, 07:58 PM)
any owner facing difficulties in selling your unit because of the delayed of strata title issuance?
so fast want sell ready drool.gif
rumahwip
post Nov 29 2024, 12:39 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 14 2024, 10:50 AM)
Just normal furnished.. not the biggest unit... some owners can get 4k rental with ID furnised.. considered very good when bought around 750k ...compared my other units at The Park ...4k rental nia
I also got landed in BK8 ... will do some renovation and rent out... will post here if rent out...will asking 10k for corner unit... donno can get tenant or not
hi, may i knw wat size for the 3.6k rental? tq
Windzneom
post Dec 3 2024, 05:45 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Nov 28 2024, 11:54 PM)
so fast want sell ready  drool.gif
Good price now. The problem is strata title haven't issue, will stuck at the land office procedure.
Windzneom
post Dec 3 2024, 05:47 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Nov 29 2024, 12:39 AM)
hi, may i knw wat size for the 3.6k rental? tq
974sf, 3R3B but without balcony
bota
post Dec 16 2024, 09:58 AM

24 posts

Is there any major water leaking or lift breakdown issue ? Worth to buy for own stay ?
rayeonlee
post Apr 18 2025, 02:24 PM

123 posts

This post has been edited by rayeonlee: Apr 21 2025, 01:59 PM
AskarPerang
post Apr 19 2025, 11:03 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

ck2chan
post Apr 20 2025, 11:59 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 19 2025, 11:03 PM)

Actually look nice also the design of space and the facilities given.
The gym, yoga space and boxing ring looks cool.

Bukit Jalil morning and evening traffic is very bad now. Haha
Next time wait Exsim, Chin Hin projects completed really super crazy, no way out.
If got fooftball and concert in same day, really cannot go out from your home. rclxub.gif doh.gif
November11
post Apr 24 2025, 11:48 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Apr 20 2025, 11:59 PM)
Actually look nice also the design of space and the facilities given.
The gym, yoga space and boxing ring looks cool.

Bukit Jalil morning and evening traffic is very bad now. Haha
Next time wait Exsim, Chin Hin projects completed really super crazy, no way out.
If got fooftball and concert in same day, really cannot go out from your home.  rclxub.gif  doh.gif
26Apr ... 2 concerts + 1 football match 🤩🤩🤩
bigman
post Apr 24 2025, 02:31 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(November11 @ Apr 24 2025, 11:48 AM)
26Apr ... 2 concerts + 1 football match  🤩🤩🤩
if you enjoy concert and football match... you will appreciated staying in BJ
vliamcoo
post Apr 30 2025, 03:14 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 24 2025, 02:31 PM)
if you enjoy concert and football match... you will appreciated staying in BJ
but not the jam that comes with it bangwall.gif
JimK
post May 12 2025, 12:13 PM

195 posts

Rental 4k plus? Who pay 4k to rent at this place?
Babizz
post May 12 2025, 06:38 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(JimK @ May 11 2025, 10:13 PM)
Rental 4k plus? Who pay 4k to rent at this place?
Many owners of the bigger size transacted rental well over 4k.
Even the 2 rooms unit with minimal furnishing also can transact above 2.8k

This post has been edited by Babizz: May 12 2025, 06:39 PM
Cavatzu
post May 14 2025, 09:42 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 12 2025, 06:38 PM)
Many owners of the bigger size transacted rental well over 4k.
Even the 2 rooms unit with minimal furnishing also can transact above 2.8k
Why so power ah? There are areas closer to the city area that can't transact as much.
Aaron212
post May 14 2025, 09:59 AM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ May 14 2025, 05:42 AM)
Why so power ah? There are areas closer to the city area that can't transact as much.
u have to stay here to experience it

many willing to pay to stay here

so convenient

the crowd n tenant here also fits their liking

so its best to stay as a single and if small family

good area
Babizz
post May 14 2025, 11:56 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ May 13 2025, 07:42 PM)
I know many condos further away from the city centre that can achieve crazy good rentals. Not everyone wants to stay near the city.

Tropika is connected to decent retails, in the best part of Jalil and is close to pavilion and the list goes on.
vliamcoo
post May 19 2025, 11:30 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 14 2025, 11:56 AM)
I know many condos further away from the city centre that can achieve crazy good rentals. Not everyone wants to stay near the city.

Tropika is connected to decent retails, in the best part of Jalil and is close to pavilion and the list goes on.
beside high price why dunwan stay in city leh
jodylan P
post Jun 23 2025, 05:37 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Dec 3 2024, 05:45 PM)
Good price now. The problem is strata title haven't issue, will stuck at the land office procedure.
any update on the strata title?
UncleRoger93
post Sep 4 2025, 06:52 PM

205 posts

Recently visited my friends unit the 9xx sf unit, the unit feels cramp maybe due to kitchen very small not too sure and the storage space with that fire access door haha. Next to a golf course but no balcony, feels like very mehhh.. Everything was okay but for that price tag I guess I was expecting the quality to be a bit better. But the scariest thing is the road access, If there's an event in the stadium, with the single direction lane this location you want run also cannot run... That being said, the amenities are nice here, very convenient for the residence!

This post has been edited by UncleRoger93: Sep 4 2025, 06:52 PM
ck2chan
post Sep 7 2025, 01:16 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(UncleRoger93 @ Sep 4 2025, 06:52 PM)
Recently visited my friends unit the 9xx sf unit, the unit feels cramp maybe due to kitchen very small not too sure and the storage space with that fire access door haha. Next to a golf course but no balcony, feels like very mehhh.. Everything was okay but for that price tag I guess I was expecting the quality to be a bit better. But the scariest thing is the road access, If there's an event in the stadium, with the single direction lane this location you want run also cannot run... That being said, the amenities are nice here, very convenient for the residence!
Opposite is Bukit Jalil park. So nice can exercise in the morning or evening. Beside is famous Calvary church.
Pavillion Bukit Jalil is just 5 mins drive.
The in front road is double lane and BJ highway is 3 lane. Still ok kut.

58 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 >Top

0.1313sec    1.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:34 PM