post May 15 2007, 09:35 PM

4,050 posts

yeah n we can see how much the class of him after being suspended
popsoul
post May 15 2007, 09:40 PM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

This is why football business meant a lot. He should feel happy because he's still getting support from the club. What a
refnulf
post May 15 2007, 09:44 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Rooney scored 23 goals so far. And he's been involved in everything the team does. From attacking, to defending, play making, etc. He finished particularly strong towards the end of the season whilst Ronaldo started the season strongly. Ronaldo has scored 23 goals as well.

@meno
post May 16 2007, 12:40 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

No doubt, Ronaldo.
I'm a Liverpool fan, but this guy has been really fantastic for the whole season.
zephyr07
post May 16 2007, 02:04 AM

36 posts

By heart I would say Steven Gerrard of Liverpool (a bit bias there)

BUt due to Man U winning on the Premiership~
I ges it ll go to C.Ronaldo..
sigh

CL Final Here we come!! smile.gif
Duke Red
post May 16 2007, 08:43 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(popsoul @ May 15 2007, 09:30 PM)
Yet the world class defender escape drug test with weekly wages banking in. How cool after 29M shouting inside out the world class pocket.  cool2.gif
I don't know about you mate, but I pick my battles. Some just aren't worth fighting. Have you ever tried talking to a wall? Conserve your energy smile.gif

This post has been edited by Duke Red: May 16 2007, 08:44 AM
popsoul
post May 16 2007, 08:49 AM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 16 2007, 08:43 AM)
I don't know about you mate, but I pick my battles. Some just aren't worth fighting. Have you ever tried talking to a wall? Conserve your energy smile.gif
That's fact. I don't mind talking to the wall or crackhead or maybe i should ask for painkiller. Kill the pain. cool2.gif

Don't worry. I don't want my house to be spray.
Duke Red
post May 16 2007, 08:51 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(popsoul @ May 16 2007, 08:49 AM)
That's fact. I don't mind talking to the wall or crackhead or maybe i should ask for painkiller. Kill the pain.  cool2.gif

Don't worry. I don't want my house to be spray.
Dude, can you help compile a list of the lowyat reds that are going for the party? I will then add it to the list in our email community. Will reserve a table for all those in lowyat, just need the no of people attending. Thanks mate.
hk_loo
post May 16 2007, 08:54 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(zephyr07 @ May 16 2007, 02:04 AM)
By heart I would say Steven Gerrard of Liverpool (a bit bias there)

BUt due to Man U winning on the Premiership~
I ges it ll go to C.Ronaldo..
sigh

CL Final Here we come!!  smile.gif
u can't blame the player is from the winning team, because ronaldo did score and assist a lot that led man united to the title...

chtanray
post May 16 2007, 09:17 AM

Once Devil, Always Devil......
2,630 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ May 16 2007, 08:54 AM)
u can't blame the player is from the winning team, because ronaldo did score and assist a lot that led man united to the title...
agree on u....
Ronaldo is one of the main factor y Man Utd season is success this year....

Duke Red
post May 16 2007, 09:21 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ May 16 2007, 08:54 AM)
I think you've misunderstood him. He means that being a Liverpool fan, his heart is obviously with Stevie G but logic would dictate that Ronaldo is the obvious choice. He's not being sore or bitter, he's embracing reality.
lordsapt
post May 16 2007, 09:39 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

personally i would give drogba, his headers are dead accurate and he is the 1 who manage to keep chelsea to a close race for the EPL title
Mr Lonely
post May 21 2007, 02:17 AM

Caero
1,201 posts

i voted for C Ronaldo...no doubt....he is one of the best players in the world foreva,he's amazing footballer wif have skill,speed.....

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0505sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:34 AM