post Apr 17 2007, 03:06 PM, updated 19y ago

1,468 posts

vote and give opinion why smile.gif
vincent_lms_3366
post Apr 17 2007, 03:08 PM

343 posts

C.Ronaldo should win PFA player of the year. He is on fire this season!!
Duke Red
post Apr 17 2007, 03:09 PM

6,112 posts

My vote is for Christiano Ronaldo and I think it's really obvious why. He has matured so much as a player and has single handedly won games for Man Utd. Your strikers have not been prolific this season and Ronaldo has picked up the slack. I also think that Paul Scholes deserves a mention after returning from injury. He's looked his old self again though I think his tackling has gotten even worse tongue.gif
SephiRave
post Apr 17 2007, 03:16 PM

456 posts

Drogba...

He is the one who single-handedly brought Chelsea through so many games during Chelsea's injury crisis. He scores during crucial moments. Without him, Chelsea will not be in the current position already. He may not have those skills and pace, but his goalscoring ability is uncanny.

C.Ronaldo will be a good contender to challenge Drogba
viNcee
post Apr 17 2007, 03:17 PM

1,250 posts

cristiano ronaldo for me. not only is he a great footballer but an entertainer too. there's nothing more exciting than watching ronaldo running and dribbling pass defender after defender before firing away to a goal or just making a beautiful assist to another player. simply fantastic! rclxms.gif
cavynz
post Apr 17 2007, 03:21 PM

367 posts

C ROnaldo...very consistent performace through out season. One of the key factor for Man utd..if they gona win trophies. Hopefully they win =)
viperz982
post Apr 17 2007, 03:23 PM

116 posts

C. Ronaldo!~
the best footballer we have right now thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
joenjill
post Apr 17 2007, 03:29 PM

1,015 posts

definitely is C. Ronaldo~
ellimist
post Apr 17 2007, 03:30 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 17 2007, 03:09 PM)
My vote is for Christiano Ronaldo and I think it's really obvious why. He has matured so much as a player and has single handedly won games for Man Utd. Your strikers have not been prolific this season and Ronaldo has picked up the slack. I also think that Paul Scholes deserves a mention after returning from injury. He's looked his old self again though I think his tackling has gotten even worse tongue.gif
I agree with this.

He came here as a fancy and skilled player but now he's gotten much more intelligent/mature.He knows when he can and needs to do certain stuff.Definately lacked that when he arrived tongue.gif

Plus I wonder if it's just me,or has he not only gotten stronger,but also faster and has even more control with his dribbles now.It's simply fantastic to watch numbers of players going in after him only to fail.
Ken
post Apr 17 2007, 03:47 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

fabregas, he scored the winning goal against bolton that could secured the 4th spot
jackdante22
post Apr 17 2007, 03:56 PM

694 posts

1.C.Ron
2.Drogba
3.Scholes/Fabregas

1. my reason is same with others who pick him.

2. top scorer in EPL. 30 goals in all games. score a lot of important goals for Chelsea. improve a lot from his previous season. the best player for Chelsea rite now along with Terry and Lampard.

3. Scholes is an important player for MU. his partnership with Carrick is awesome. score a beatiful goal like the game against blackburn but 1 thing i dun like about him is his tackle. he is the only MU player who get a red card this season./Without fabregas' vision and passing, i dun think arsenal can even be in the top 4 this season.
raydeness
post Apr 17 2007, 04:00 PM

Validating
1,509 posts

C.Ronaldo hands down ... he is just a joy to watch. A world class talent.
matt85
post Apr 17 2007, 04:19 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

I guess there's no question of who's winning this award other than C.Ronaldo. Heard that maybe Drogba might nick it, if Man Utd wins the Premier League. unsure.gif

C.Ronaldo has been the best player by far, this season. Drogba runs him close. Im just surprised that Essien didn't get the nomination. Biased Englishmen. shakehead.gif
lilredridinghood
post Apr 17 2007, 04:27 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

lil ronnie for me
kimhoong
post Apr 17 2007, 04:36 PM

5,154 posts

I give my vote C. Ronaldo too icon_rolleyes.gif

It's too obvious although I agree that Drogba is a good contender to him. C. Ronaldo has single handedly won a lot of games for MU when their strikers lost their plots.

Drogba on the other hand, has contribute a lot to Chelsea, not only he scores a lot, he also scores many crucial goals too. Without these goals, Chelsea may have a lot draw or even lost games this season around.
MADReaLJL
post Apr 17 2007, 04:42 PM

4,050 posts

no one mention wayne rooney? laugh.gif

this season definitely c.ronaldo
SUSvan_nadzrool
post Apr 17 2007, 04:44 PM

241 posts

my vote for ronaldo..
why? best current footballer on the planet.. smile.gif
popsoul
post Apr 17 2007, 04:57 PM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

C.Ronaldo. He is outstanding currently at the moment.
Lowyat
post Apr 17 2007, 05:20 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Surely i go for Ronaldo. He score goal and asist a lot this season. He is at his best now.
verx
post Apr 17 2007, 05:25 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

This should be a non contest tongue.gif
Ronaldo deserves it.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0470sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled