TSJoshua_0718
post May 15 2007, 11:07 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ May 15 2007, 10:52 PM)
Bring a doctor to her house.

Okie, jk. laugh.gif
Don't forget a nurse too... To take care her for few days.
Jk too

BlueWind: Don't worry. Ask her to have some medicine and have some rest then. smile.gif
kokuryo
post May 16 2007, 10:06 AM

587 posts

hum.. gf asked me to join her bunch of 20 friends to Tioman depart tomoro night.. i would like to... BUT my work keep me away from it.. iz a hard time to apply leave even just 1 day leave... but i will still giv a try and apply leave today... pray for me fellows..... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif anyway, i reli need a break out of office to recharge my battery....
Rena_blue
post May 16 2007, 10:29 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Many ppl flu la...fever la...
haih>.<
dunno isit got virus like in "resident evil" ????
my self also kena yesterday!!
sob ..sob!!

everybody . take care urself good good lai o ^^
BlueWind
post May 16 2007, 11:18 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Well, normal kind of sick la like keep coughing then feeling terrible lor.. But then right she don't like medicine one... haiz.. But then finally she's going to see doctor today.. smile.gif

Rena, you ok liao mah? smile.gif
kokuryo
post May 16 2007, 12:03 PM

587 posts

wa... sick season came... take care everyone...

This post has been edited by kokuryo: May 16 2007, 12:04 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 16 2007, 12:28 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 16 2007, 10:06 AM)
hum.. gf asked me to join her bunch of 20 friends to Tioman depart tomoro night.. i would like to... BUT my work keep me away from it.. iz a hard time to apply leave even just 1 day leave...  but i will still giv a try and apply leave today... pray for me fellows.....  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif anyway, i reli need a break out of office to recharge my battery....
Last minute planning?

Sigh, I understand the work life situation, don't know how is my working life for next year, sigh. Take MC leave tongue.gif
Will pray for u then... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 16 2007, 12:03 PM)
wa... sick season came... take care everyone...
Choi!!! Is happy season came. The more we happy and smile, the more powerful medicine that can cure sickness

Laugh is always the best medicine

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 16 2007, 12:29 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 16 2007, 12:35 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 9 2007, 03:30 PM)
less than a year.. actually our love story are kinna interesting.. kekeke only if u guys wanna know...
I am still waiting for your story... biggrin.gif
kokuryo
post May 16 2007, 01:06 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 16 2007, 12:35 PM)
I am still waiting for your story... biggrin.gif
walau.... still remember... salute... sweat.gif doh.gif

Part1: History
start with our history 1st.. for me, me and my ex been togather for almost 2 yrs (SDR).. we always argue and have different point of view in most of the thing, we dont understand each other but we are trying so hard to make thing work.. she controlled me so much.. i got no more friends, no more hobbies, just want me to stick with her ALL the time.. my friends and family oso dun like her.. b4 i paktoh with her, im a happy ez going person with lotz of friends and joking around... after with her, i've change myself.. i get angry vz easily... i used to go out and take pics, im into photography but she just dun allow me to go out.. keep my car keys, keep my wallet and i scold her for not understanding... reason she gave me: she so sked to lose me thatz y she wanna OWN me... i changed myself a lot try to make things better untill i realised that im not myself anemore.. im another person that i dun recognize... i cant stand it anemore.. so decided to break off... i lost my confident in RELATIONSHIP, fetup.. decided not to start a relationship and njoy my freedom... wana get myself back with lotz of friends, a cheerful person...

she facing same experience with her ex.. her ex controlled her even worst... reason? same.. sked lost her... he keep on check her incoming calls, outgoing calls, even credit limit!!! less 10cent oso he will question her... she oso change herself a lot to another person that she duno... she oso no more friends, family dun like tat guy, she cried everyday... she decided to to break off... she lost confident in RELATIONSHIP also, fetup oso.. decided not to start a relationship and njoy her freedom... wana get back with lotz of friends, a outgoing person...

we have same experience, sked of relationship, we hav same view of a relationship... we know wat we want, we want a partner that understand ourself, no control, all trust, all freedom... but we know that kinna person is vy vy vy vy hard to find... thatz y both of us dun think we can start a new relationship for a long period...

end part 1.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
miyoko
post May 16 2007, 01:46 PM

285 posts

continue with part 2 til the end lah... wei, you think what? pirattes of caribbean meh?
TSJoshua_0718
post May 16 2007, 01:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ May 16 2007, 01:46 PM)
continue with part 2 til the end lah... wei, you think what? pirattes of caribbean meh?
~ADVERTISEMENT TIME, WE WILL BE RIGHT BACK~

Patient lar... Director also need break ar... Movie also need advertisement mar
ky_khor
post May 16 2007, 01:56 PM

No.22
894 posts

personally i think the part 1 sux.... tongue.gif
kokuryo
post May 16 2007, 02:00 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(ky_khor @ May 16 2007, 01:56 PM)
personally i think the part 1 sux.... tongue.gif
no time for long story now la.. wait la... kekeke
not uz sux, iz super suxxxxx... thatz life in hell....!
mandysu
post May 16 2007, 02:06 PM

38 posts

I am also sick!!! wu wu wu~~~!!!!

Keep on coughing till my stomach also pain pain, haiz!!!

By the way, I am just back from my trip with my dear to Langkawi smile.gif

Kokuryo, waiting for your Part II. Hope that I wont need to wait too long as my popcorn is going to be finished tongue.gif
BlueWind
post May 16 2007, 04:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ah..? Part one like that ah? How you two start? (feels like the story is giving us suspense tongue.gif)
chocolatepallette
post May 16 2007, 04:18 PM

185 posts

who's sick? i'm a doctor wannabe here, let me give some tips on how to have a healthy life.
- plenty of H2O
- fruits & vege
- enough rest
- exercise

kokuryo, so both of you share the same opinion on relationship, so you got together but you never tell us why you are attracted to her..kekeke
TSJoshua_0718
post May 16 2007, 04:19 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Haha... Come on... Let's say how you guys started. Pirates of Caribbean is on show. What about Spiderman 3 and Shrek 3?

Come come... Just play the movie.... I am ready with my popcorn and coke. rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2007, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(chocolatepallette @ May 16 2007, 04:18 PM)
who's sick? i'm a doctor wannabe here, let me give some tips on how to have a healthy life.
- plenty of H2O
- fruits & vege
- enough rest
- exercise
kokuryo, so both of you share the same opinion on relationship, so you got together but you never tell us why you are attracted to her..kekeke
Pretty? Haha...

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 16 2007, 04:20 PM
BlueWind
post May 16 2007, 06:04 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Who wants to call pizza? laugh.gif
kokuryo
post May 16 2007, 06:20 PM

587 posts

walau... so many popcorns...

part2: getting know wach other...
after i broke off with her, im FREE like a bird.. can u all imagine the freedom after being locked for 2 yrs??? i can do anything i can, go anywhere i want... i reli njoying my life!!! calling my friends for clubbing all the time, drink, drunk, joke, laugh.. iz a perfect life for me...
one saturday i ajak my fren for clubbing again.. i dun like the music there so i just sit, drink and chitchat with friends.. then 1 of my fren bring in 2 girls... so i just intro myself lo and then since she sit beside me and im kinna bored with the music, i started to tok with her (btw im a vy talkative person)... my fren said she usually will not say much and just sit there drink.. but that day we both communicate vy well.. she become so talkative also (she oso cant explain y she so talkative that time)... we chitchat, joke, laugh, drink togather till half drunk... we chat from 11pm till 3am non stop... in my mind, shes a lady with special character... a feeling of vy interested to know who is this lady... we exchange number and then my fren and i sent them back.. soon after we left, i got an sms from her saying that vy happy chatting with me and wish me goodnite (after we togather i ask her izzit normal for her to sms everyone that she newly meet? she said NOT AT ALL.. then i ask her what makes her sms me that night.. she said she got no idea, just wanted to... wub.gif wub.gif )... but i ignore the sms coz i didnt think anything special with that and somemore im almost drunk...

so that day, we know each other... end part 2....
TSJoshua_0718
post May 16 2007, 08:01 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 16 2007, 06:20 PM)
walau... so many popcorns...

part2: getting know wach other...
after i broke off with her, im FREE like a bird.. can u all imagine the freedom after being locked for 2 yrs??? i can do anything i can, go anywhere i want... i reli njoying my life!!! calling my friends for clubbing all the time, drink, drunk, joke, laugh.. iz a perfect life for me...
one saturday i ajak my fren for clubbing again.. i dun like the music there so i just sit, drink and chitchat with friends.. then 1 of my fren bring in 2 girls... so i just intro myself lo and then since she sit beside me and im kinna bored with the music, i started to tok with her (btw im a vy talkative person)... my fren said she usually will not say much and just sit there drink.. but that day we both communicate vy well.. she become so talkative also (she oso cant explain y she so talkative that time)... we chitchat, joke, laugh, drink togather till half drunk... we chat from 11pm till 3am non stop... in my mind, shes a lady with special character... a feeling of vy interested to know who is this lady... we exchange number and then my fren and i sent them back.. soon after we left, i got an sms from her saying that vy happy chatting with me and wish me goodnite (after we togather i ask her izzit normal for her to sms everyone that she newly meet? she said NOT AT ALL.. then i ask her what makes her sms me that night.. she said she got no idea, just wanted to... wub.gif  wub.gif )... but i ignore the sms coz i didnt think anything special with that and somemore im almost drunk...

so that day, we know each other... end part 2....
Come on... Just wanted to... what what?
BlueWind
post May 16 2007, 08:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

See told you.. He PURPOSELY give us the suspense one.. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:08 PM