126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

BlueWind
post Oct 22 2007, 05:29 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 22 2007, 12:56 AM)
3 exits if I not mistaken. Dhoby Ghaut MRT is just opposite of The Cathay? I am not sure that building call izzit The Cathay a not, all I know is got Cathay Cinema laugh.gif  blush.gif  tongue.gif
Not quite sure.. rclxub.gif

Anyway, the rate is nett?
trafox10
post Oct 22 2007, 05:45 PM

14 posts

hey bluewind if u need guide in Singapore u can contact me once u are in S'pore...
FOC for u~
I'll pm u my contact

prozac
post Oct 22 2007, 05:49 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 20 2007, 11:53 PM)
u malaysia and she is at Korea?she is a korean??
studying or working??
sarang heyyo!!!
aneyyo hasaiyo...
lol
Yes. Yes. Working.

Thank goodness for the new KBS World channel. I can pick up on more words now smile.gif
pandazhun
post Oct 22 2007, 09:27 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

haha...
then dun give up ya...
GAmbateh...opps...
spunkberry
post Oct 23 2007, 12:24 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I lost sleep last night worrying...not about my LDR...about shit that happened.
pandazhun
post Oct 23 2007, 12:27 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 23 2007, 12:24 AM)
I lost sleep last night worrying...not about my LDR...about shit that happened.
wat shit???

spunkberry
post Oct 23 2007, 12:28 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

personal friendship crap that you usually don't really deal with until it gets HUGE. well, this one's HUGE
pandazhun
post Oct 23 2007, 12:34 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

oic......well sometimes when friends get too close usually will argue and problems start to come out d...
take it easy k
dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 12:44 AM

421 posts

lol i just hate it when u're worrying about something and u cant sleep.. ur heart feels uneasy.. beats really fast.. u cant think straight. sigh

i worry so much.. last time i had to take anti depressants.. a week a go a was worried and depressed.. but i wasnt as bad as b4.. learnt to control myself abit lol.. now i'm feeling more stoned than worried.. =/
spunkberry
post Oct 23 2007, 12:55 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm a very worrisome person....I need to go get antidepressants...seriously.
pandazhun
post Oct 23 2007, 12:58 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

how about missing ur love 1 until u cannot sleep...yet u cant contact her....
miss...worry ...till u hardly sleep....
keep telling urself not to worry....sad case....
dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 01:00 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 23 2007, 12:58 AM)
how about missing ur love 1 until u cannot sleep...yet u cant contact her....
miss...worry ...till u hardly sleep....
keep telling urself not to worry....sad case....
that sounds like wat i'm doing right now lol
pandazhun
post Oct 23 2007, 01:07 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

lol...I got 1 suggestion lo...how bout put Avril lavigne's keep holding on as our theme song for this thread....
Bro Joshua agree or not???
You're not alone
Together we stand
I'll be by your side, you know I'll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There's no place to go
You know I won't give in
No I won't give in

Keep holding on
'Cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through
Just stay strong
'Cause you know I'm here for you, I'm here for you
There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So keep holding on

So far away
I wish you were here
Before it's too late, this could all disappear
Before the doors close
And it comes to an end
With you by my side I will fight and defend
I'll fight and defend
Yeah, yeah

Keep holding on
Just stay strong

Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

Hear me when I say, when I say I believe
Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change destiny
Whatever's meant to be will work out perfectly
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

La da da da
La da da da
La da da da da da da da da

Keep holding on
Just stay strong
Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

Keep holding on

Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Oct 23 2007, 01:08 AM
spunkberry
post Oct 23 2007, 05:43 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

that's a lame MOVIE...good song.XD
dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 09:31 AM

421 posts

LOL.. my situation is more of avrils "when you're gone"

suiteng
post Oct 23 2007, 09:38 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Same sad.gif

This post has been edited by suiteng: Oct 23 2007, 06:05 PM
dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 10:38 AM

421 posts

ur video not available lol
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 23 2007, 04:59 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Oct 22 2007, 05:29 PM)
Not quite sure..  rclxub.gif

Anyway, the rate is nett?
Yes
Should I sad.gif or smile.gif ??

QUOTE(trafox10 @ Oct 22 2007, 05:45 PM)
hey bluewind if u need guide in Singapore u can contact me once u are in S'pore...
FOC for u~
I'll pm u my contact
I also want. I need some info too

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 23 2007, 01:07 AM)
lol...I got 1 suggestion lo...how bout put Avril lavigne's keep holding on as our theme song for this thread....
Bro Joshua agree or not???
You're not alone
Together we stand
I'll be by your side, you know I'll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There's no place to go
You know I won't give in
No I won't give in

Keep holding on
Just stay strong
Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

So far away
I wish you were here
Before it's too late, this could all disappear
Before the doors close
And it comes to an end
With you by my side I will fight and defend
I'll fight and defend
Yeah, yeah

Keep holding on
Just stay strong

Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

Hear me when I say, when I say I believe
Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change destiny
Whatever's meant to be will work out perfectly
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

La da da da
La da da da
La da da da da da da da da

Keep holding on
Just stay strong
Nothing you could do
So keep holding on

Keep holding on

Nothing you could do
So keep holding on
No problem if you guys want me to put it as theme. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I need that mtv youtube link, so we can sing everyday laugh.gif
bearbear
post Oct 23 2007, 06:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 23 2007, 09:31 AM)
LOL.. my situation is more of avrils "when you're gone"
lol lately i find few of Avril song suit for LDR, maybe she's in one too laugh.gif

Few more from me

Aviation - You were my everything

Brett Anderson - Love is dead

Elliot Yamin - Wait for you

Rascal Flatts - What hurts the most

This post has been edited by bearbear: Oct 23 2007, 07:25 PM
BlueWind
post Oct 23 2007, 07:57 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 23 2007, 04:59 PM)
Yes
Should I  sad.gif  or  smile.gif  ??
Wha.. What? Why sad.gif or smile.gif blink.gif

Uh, really no other charges ah?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Oct 23 2007, 07:59 PM

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:05 PM