120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7

devilfedora81
post May 24 2007, 09:53 AM

Can i join the 3ROD club? sad.gif i hate RED color now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
michael9413
post May 24 2007, 10:25 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

you got it???
devilfedora81
post May 24 2007, 10:29 AM

ya i got it! the virus spread so fast like the 28 weeks later movie sad.gif now my 360 become one of the zombie huhu
Mr. Alby
post May 24 2007, 10:43 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ May 24 2007, 10:29 AM)
ya i got it! the virus spread so fast like the 28 weeks later movie sad.gif now my 360 become one of the zombie huhu
are u serious.?....

wah la wei....the day after tomorrow is Consoul already...
michael9413
post May 24 2007, 10:47 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

too bad...
the code leh???
devilfedora81
post May 24 2007, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 24 2007, 10:47 AM)
too bad...
the code leh???
Code?where can i see the code?my lcd didnt display anything
ghostdevice
post May 24 2007, 11:41 AM

53 posts

biar btul slayer ko kena gak ke hantar warranty ler

michael9413
post May 24 2007, 01:04 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

See here...

please la... refer to the previous page got already...
post by Djiin... but the link i give you is more detail la...

Sorry for your case there...
grandhiz
post May 24 2007, 02:16 PM

59 posts

icon_question.gif

xxboxx by any chance u read this please pm me...another melaccaians here need ur help
icon_question.gif
LeePakHeng
post May 24 2007, 02:29 PM

69 posts

more and more 3rod failure........as predicted
-= Virgil =-
post May 24 2007, 02:35 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

^
Well, some consoles out there are still alive and kicking not experiencing a 3rol before, which means that it is still something that is not inevitable tongue.gif
grandhiz
post May 24 2007, 02:36 PM

59 posts

thanx virgil for the fast reply...

i can feel the sense of new life again....

nothing but fresh hope

aaaaahhhhh rclxms.gif
-= Virgil =-
post May 24 2007, 03:02 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(grandhiz @ May 24 2007, 02:36 PM)
thanx virgil for the fast reply...

i can feel the sense of new life again....

nothing but fresh hope

aaaaahhhhh rclxms.gif
erm.. the "fast" reply? sound sarcastic tongue.gif

Anyway, i hope for the best for your console and i just hope that things will turn out fine.

Still i feel a bit helpless here.. if you were nearer i might just go on-site service just for you.
xxboxx
post May 24 2007, 03:06 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

dun, worry, i PM with grandhiz already. but now his console come back alive. hmm.gif
now his console come back alive. hmm.gif later see how lor.
-= Virgil =-
post May 24 2007, 03:10 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 24 2007, 03:06 PM)
dun, worry, i PM with grandhiz already. but now his console come back alive. hmm.gif
now his console come back alive. hmm.gif later see how lor.
sweat.gif

The console is extremely sensitive as i have spend 3 days to tune it to the right pressure to get it working.

Probably the "smacking-the-console" trick might keep it alive eh tongue.gif <--- Plz do not try this shakehead.gif

Anyway katana, thank you so much for helping out.. cant thank you enough notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: May 24 2007, 03:11 PM
devilfedora81
post May 24 2007, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 24 2007, 01:04 PM)
See here...

please la... refer to the previous page got already...
post by Djiin... but the link i give you is more detail la...

Sorry for your case there...
Thanks man..it really help..i will check it after back from office. Anyway i will never giveup on xbox360 bcoz i love it sad.gif shocking.gif

Added on May 24, 2007, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(ghostdevice @ May 24 2007, 11:41 AM)
biar btul slayer ko kena gak ke hantar warranty ler
Ya betul bukan rumors or joke sad.gif

This post has been edited by devilfedora81: May 24 2007, 03:13 PM
xxboxx
post May 24 2007, 03:17 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ May 24 2007, 03:10 PM)
sweat.gif

The console is extremely sensitive as i have spend 3 days to tune it to the right pressure to get it working.

Probably the "smacking-the-console" trick might keep it alive eh tongue.gif <--- Plz do not try this  shakehead.gif

Anyway katana, thank you so much for helping out.. cant thank you enough  notworthy.gif
i haven't done anything yet. tongue.gif
DjiNn
post May 24 2007, 03:28 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

lol.. actually the "pressure" of all xbox is wierd though..

some I just test it for fun.. without removing the x clamp. but just by pressing the xclamp (applying super uber amount of force) on to it.

then the dead is alive laugh.gif

the most serious xbox 360 clamp is welwatchia .. Even before taking out the x clamp one of the legs is actually already "loosen" out... sweat.gif
devilfedora81
post May 24 2007, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(DjiNn @ May 24 2007, 03:28 PM)
lol.. actually the "pressure" of all xbox is wierd though..

some I just test it for fun.. without removing the x clamp. but just by pressing the xclamp (applying super uber amount of force) on to it.

then the dead is alive laugh.gif

the most serious xbox 360 clamp is welwatchia .. Even before taking out the x clamp one of the legs is actually already "loosen" out... sweat.gif
i might try that method hmmmm
Great_Cookie
post May 24 2007, 03:42 PM

21 posts

Does anyone have any lobang for 360 X-clamp repairs in JB? My 360 died last month and I've been lifeless (and live-less) ever since cry.gif ...

Or if not JB, then VIRGIL!!! Can PM me details!!! icon_question.gif

120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:18 AM