15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V7, 10th Gen Dream Machine

matrix88
post Jan 19 2020, 06:59 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Jan 19 2020, 11:56 AM)
Haih... I'm thinking right now. Civic FL or Altis. Damn man...!!
The problem is, the CHEAPEST Altis is RM128,888.00 ... The f**k?
Civic is just RM108,165.00... So cheap than Toyota. RM20,000 differences weih!!

p/s: Yeah yeah I know people really seldom complain Altis rosak compared to Civic... I know.
if you can have your hands on FC now...... hahaha
matrix88
post Jan 20 2020, 08:39 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(incomplex @ Jan 20 2020, 07:57 PM)
If possible, can any of you guys share, how much can we get of we trade in our stock 17inch rims?
if wanna sell better sell off fast, before the facelift come out, because new facelift, TCP is 18 inch, only TC and 1.8 is 17 inches.

now if you sell, still have many 1.8 using 16 inches, will upgrade
matrix88
post Mar 23 2020, 02:57 PM

2,236 posts

whats the damage?
matrix88
post Apr 2 2020, 04:27 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(wigilante @ Apr 2 2020, 04:12 PM)
Hi, got anyone using "trapo classic plus" mats? is it worth the extra RM40 over the trapo classic?
whats the difference between the plus and without plus?
matrix88
post Apr 4 2020, 09:34 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(alxdc @ Apr 4 2020, 01:15 PM)
Warm Up time...

just wasted my 2 and the half minutes to watch nonsense
matrix88
post Apr 24 2020, 02:04 AM

2,236 posts

Got money tcp, no money tc enough
matrix88
post May 4 2020, 02:11 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(clature @ May 4 2020, 10:20 AM)
So guys .... here's how I spent my Sunday. Took my car doors apart and did insulation on all 4 doors.

That's how the front doors look like. Back doors pulak like this ...

Quite satisfied with the results. Helped a bit with soundproofing but most of all, it really enhances the stock sound system. I don't know if you guys noticed, but with the stock system, if you turn the volume up (as in really high), within 2 minutes your ears will start hurting.

Now I can blast at really high volumes and my ears don't get fatigued

cool2.gif
how much you spent on this?
only the 4 doors?

matrix88
post May 4 2020, 05:25 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(clature @ May 4 2020, 03:31 PM)
I got a roll of 5 meters from Lazada for RM178. Used a little more than 3 meters for all 4 doors so I'd say around RM120. The white cotton like thingy was RM17 per piece. Only used 2 pieces for both front doors. So all in around RM150.

I think what was priceless was the satisfaction of doing it myself for my car. I mean, if send to shop to do, you don't know how they'll handle it. If do yourself, you know you'll do everything carefully and slowly.
Started at 8.30am. Was done by 11.30am for 4 doors. But I took longer for the first door. Once I got the gyst of things, the other 3 doors were much faster and easier.

Road noise not so much. But it does help in reducing outside noise. Now when Mat Rempit zoom past, the sound is more muffled.  biggrin.gif Even if you listen to music softly, (or if you're an audiophile like me), you'll definitely notice a difference in audio quality

Time to take it out and install bro. Now MCO ma.  tongue.gif
possible to share the lazada link?

matrix88
post May 12 2020, 01:15 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ May 12 2020, 01:12 PM)
Thanks smile.gif. The installation is a success now. it installed in 5mins. Im surprised, i guess its the Maxis Wifi internet issue.
how much you got your HH Pro?

where can get?
matrix88
post May 21 2020, 10:57 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(syafickham @ May 20 2020, 09:53 PM)
For 1.8s insurance without NCD. Is it ok?

wow, buy car get back money some more.
people try to shorten the loan period or amount, your case you loan maximum. rclxms.gif
matrix88
post May 23 2020, 02:59 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Director9 @ May 23 2020, 01:00 AM)
I check whole car before sign ad. Only The one front sensor problem making sound when driving slow speed. My lawyer also said ok to sign
Wow, buy car bring lawyer

matrix88
post May 23 2020, 09:26 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Director9 @ May 23 2020, 09:22 AM)
that one before delivery my SA mmg said malaysia one doesn't have that. so it's not missing.
bro I even call the banker not to release the loan yet until everything is ok. if you asked me I'm sad or not, of course deep inside im sad, first day already front sensor broken.
the moment you sign the papers, bank will release the loan.
your phone call cannot stop them in paying. if can then everyone collect the car then dont want to pay lo.

buy car only, all the pattern come out. bring lawyer la, ask banker dont release payment la... aiyo.... need like this meh? bangwall.gif
matrix88
post May 23 2020, 02:02 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Director9 @ May 23 2020, 01:59 PM)
Why you so mad? If you got different treats doesn't mean everyone got same like u lor.
I am not mad la
but you buy car without even paying a single cent
take full loan
take back refund money from sales man

then you want to bring lawyer when collect car, consult lawyer to sign documents
call banker to stop payment

hello. you really got money to do all those or not?
take the car + your refund of 500 ringgit from the salesman. happy sudah la
Got issue just claim warranty lo.
Need to come out so many pattern, stop payment la etc?
Don’t forget you took money + the car, you should pay back wei.

what I dont like is your attitute.
talking big here and there
no money act like no money, no need to talk so big.

This post has been edited by matrix88: May 23 2020, 02:07 PM
matrix88
post May 23 2020, 02:48 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(alvinrenren @ May 23 2020, 02:37 PM)
I don’t even think it’s possible to just drive out the car with lawyer in tow after a phone call to bank to withhold payment lol.

The thing is, if car not satisfactory, don’t sign, no car until new car or they fix this car. If not, when u take the car, u sign the doc for the bank to release payment.

Nonetheless these things should be part of warranty, nothing to cause a ruckus about with car payment .
Yup. Strongly agreed
matrix88
post May 23 2020, 04:43 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Director9 @ May 23 2020, 03:48 PM)
why this sohai so salty? I put dp 50% 3 yrs loan. Why you so mad??

Get a life little kid
Hello,

We are here in the forum to share.

Have never seen people buying car need to bring lawyer and contacting bankers to stop payment
If you wanna share information, we welcome you.

But your actions make people very afraid of you, buy car don’t need lawyers!
Who would dare to give you any advice, you come with lawyer
And who would dare to sell you or have any dealings with you? You will come with your banker and stop payment

Come on. This is a forum for sharing, buying a car do not need lawyers advice and bankers stopping payment
You can be upset if your car upon delivery is not perfect, but blame it on yourselves that it was not checked when you took delivery and signed on the DO. So please deal with warranty department for it to be repaired. Do it appropriately.

And please mind your language. Thank you
matrix88
post May 23 2020, 06:22 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(leewaihoe @ May 23 2020, 05:39 PM)
Weird. I tried with different cables and different iPhone also. Not sure what’s wrong. I guess I’ll message the SA and see. Maybe it just bugged out.
Happened to me once, software on phone say different region, not supported.
I uninstalled and reinstall car play
Then everything ok
matrix88
post May 31 2020, 06:56 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ May 31 2020, 11:54 AM)
The photo looked more like a city to me
matrix88
post Jun 7 2020, 04:10 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Jun 7 2020, 01:41 PM)
anyone here using 3m crystalline tint? how's the performance under hot sun? car still cooler?
Very good
matrix88
post Jun 8 2020, 11:32 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jun 8 2020, 10:04 AM)
No wiring at all, wireless and should last for 10 years without battery change if driven occasionally, claimed by manufacturer.
what about the display unit? you wire it or use solar energy? and where you place it? on the dash board?
matrix88
post Jun 8 2020, 02:00 PM

2,236 posts

found this in mudah, dont know it works or not because they claim to use sensor in ABS. and wiring from OBD2 port

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.5188sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:04 AM