8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...

alanyuppie
post Apr 15 2007, 11:30 AM

2,834 posts

TS, u definitely got pwned here. You got a gf liao, why bother about how other girls think? and how the hell u wanna become so flirty to offer a ride home to a girl you barely know (did your gf knows about it?). haha saying its ur "kindness" konon. snap out of it. If you're that kind, why not try find out whose colleagues of THE SAME SEX as you that is living near your house, so u can pick a few them n drive them home (well they might give u a few driving tips as well, since they all guys).

you definitely did the wrong thing to post this as a topic here. As if you wanna proclaim to the world how kind u r. dunt be silly-le.

finally, all i can say to TS is... how come got such HUMANS like u still exist?

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Apr 15 2007, 11:31 AM
valen
post Apr 15 2007, 03:12 PM

no idea..
just feel like you are a female slave..
and it seems like you are looking for rewards after treating human 1 so good.. otherwise you wont complain here..
if you are not looking for reward then you wanna show your stupidity here?
Nullify
post Apr 15 2007, 06:14 PM

94 posts

well the 1st women sounded a LOT like my ex. i was in the same situation as you..

she ended up dumping me and i got over it eventually after a month or two..

as for the second human, speechless.
purplecrystal00
post Apr 15 2007, 08:34 PM

35 posts

nak jadi gentleman konon! pergila!! balikla!! orang tak hadap your kind offer le...tak payah nak pretend pretend...

gentlemen dont complain and b**** like you la..!

silencio87
post Apr 15 2007, 08:52 PM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

hmm..imho,i think whoever the guy is(ts)..he's overreacting ...sometimes..some people just want the closest person to them to just be a support..not asking you to do this or that..but because when you do a lot more for the other human being..and the other human being just ignore it..you'll feel unsatisfied and slowly will make you feel angry and the result,ur here and she's out there feeling happy and maybe not even thinking of you. Sometimes..handling this such situation you shouldn give more than what you can afford..just be yourself..trying to be somebody else will just hurt you in the end.
At least..the decision is in your hand..some people are not that lucky where their future lies in somebody's else hand.
My only advise..put a stop and move on with your life smile.gif

royalshortness
post Apr 15 2007, 11:23 PM

32 posts

Just 2 words, CARI PASAL!!!!! swt swt shakehead.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Apr 15 2007, 11:39 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
1st Human

Can you believe this world got such a person?
You treat a person damn good...
How good?
Here you are:
1) Treating da person like a princess
2) Protecting da person whenever is possible
3) Staying back work till late at night til off work and accompany da person back home
4) Accompany da person back by cab to da person house den da same cab back to my house which is located east and west...
5) Treat da person eat high class foods which cost $100++
6) Help da person to buy a b'day present for da person's lover but ended up...
7) Reload da person's phone credit
8) Paying for da person's transportation
9) Supporting, encouraging & guiding da person in da person's work. So that da person won't feel alone and demoralised.
10) Support da person whenever da person got financial problems
11) Be a clown juz to keep da person happy.
12) Went lots of places juz to choose a nice b'day present for da person's b'day but ended up...
13) Always worried when da person's is alone and staying else where late at night.
14) Share the same feelings with da person whenever she is sad or happy.
15) Bought and make honey drinks for da person when da person got sore throat which da honey cost $79.90
16) Bought a Redken anti-dandruff shampoo for $69.00 juz coz da person has itchy head.
17) Bought Beryl's Choco & Haagen & Dazs icecream to support da person
18) Gave da person a jacket to wear whenever da person is cold
19) Gave da person 3 umbrellas, 1 was spoiled, 1 da person left it elsewhere and da person using another 1 which I newly bought
20) Heavy rains keep pouring every evening when we off work and I covered da person almost 100% to avoid rain drops with da small umbrella which ended up 30% of my body is wet including my money inside my wallet. Most of the time da person dunno...
21) Purchased a new number and a mobile phone just because da person is using another type of network...
22) Take da person eat cheese whenever is possible...coz thats da person's fav
23) Help da person to buy things for her training and wanted to give da person an umbrella whereby da person forgot to bring one that day which ended up got rejected.
24) A lots more whereby only da person knows best...

What do you get?
1) Da person will nvr forgive you with a simple sorry whenever I done wrong or mistake. Sorry no cure...to a person like you who treated da person like that nice?
2) Da person always want you not to treat da person like a princess but da person acted like one with princess attitude and behavior.
3) When da person is NOT in a good mood, to hell you go.
4) No matter how nice and how soft you try to comfort and encourage da person...da person dun give a damn...
5) When you're unhappy then you have to tell her why you unhappy, if is da person is unhappy, da person has da right not to tell.
6) Da person has the right to scold you but you don't; even how right you are.
7) Da person want you to listen to her but da person has da right not to listen to you.
8) When da person is bad mood, da person has 1001 reasons to ask you to fcuk off. When you are in da bad mood, please don't show it to da person because she will want you to fcuk off too!
9) When da person say A, dun ever say B because you're trying to provoke da person to kill you.
10) When you're feeling you're getting late home because of waiting for da person to off work, da person will said, "I didn't ask you to do that!".
11) When da person is nagging off da person's problems, please do not give her any suggestion to the problems because...she will said, "I didn't ask you to give me any suggestion. I just want you to listen!"

2nd Human

I've been 2 years didn't drive a car. So lately got a new car and starting to recall back my driving skills. So one day, I offered myself to drive my friend home since seeing her got a little problem to get back to her home after work due to late at night and too many hassle if using public transport. So as I'm on the mist of recovering my driving skill, I drive kinda badly in the sense that I make too often sudden brake and bad navigation at night. So I kinda ashamed of myself and I offer my apology. So the next day, I offered myself again and I promised will be better this time and she said she have a friend to fetch her already who I got to know is my colleague who is just sitting right by my side. This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have.

So tell me now what is your feeling?

If you know someone like this too, please share with me...=)

P.S: To females, mind to let me know are you doing this to your fren as well? Or you think is normal to you? Why so? Mind to share? TQ...
Everyone forgive TS for being emotional.

We, humans, have breakdown times. So just cry out, have a good sleep and everything will be okay.
empyreal
post Apr 15 2007, 11:52 PM

2,036 posts

hatred arouse me

sadomasochism!
ConquerorX
post Apr 16 2007, 12:01 AM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 07:10 PM)
I already leave that girl anyway but during I about to be completely erase her off my memory and she came back to me because she broke up with her bf oledi. How's that!!

For the 2nd one, if the guy offer himself to her. Then I'm cool with it. What she did is she hunt for a person with a car to carry her home! The worst thing is the guy live damn far away...one in the east and one in the west....
Anyway, even she find one person to fetch her back is really normal but does she have to lie? Is that neccessary?
w00t! I'm in the picture, finally laugh.gif To be honest, I enjoy reading more than writing, but you left me no choice, seriously. You would be much comfortable sitting there and doing your work, rather than writing and reading all these. Again, you dont leave yourself much choice either, I would say smile.gif

*back to serious mode*

As of the case #1. Well, she did tell me her part of stories, but it wouldn't be fair to you if I'm telling all these without your stories. It's already a completed diagram and process flow with your stories, thus, I would say that, please leave her alone and she will leave you alone. Move on with your life smile.gif

Also, there is a contradiction in your stories. Especially on the bold part in the first paragraph. Nonetheless, I don't need to explain her stories to you. You would know the best wink.gif Apart from that, if you did use my name to tell her that actually i told you about the breaking up part with her bf, especially showing you the friendster of her and stuff like that. PLEASE STOP using my name. I did not show you anything, especially her friendster nor telling you a single thing about her after she left the company. Anything beyond that, I'm not in the position to say nor comment.

As of the case #2. YES! I did offer her a ride home with my small lil' car smile.gif She did not hunt for any person to fetch her back home. In fact, she was willingly to take public transport at anytime and YES! I live damn far away, almost a galaxy away. We got together and I know the person that she is. She did not lie to you. The reason that she told you so was because she has nothing to explain to you nor you have the rights to know everything about her. It's pretty much up to a person whether she/he is willingly to let you know anything about her/him. Also, purplecrystal had explained about it. Therefore, please get your facts straight and right. Do not twist the facts.

Besides, I knew you would do all these thing and purplecrystal would be your victim, just as in the case #1. Look dude, I have been keeping quiet all these while, even when I left, but that doesn't mean that you can step over my head and trying to twist the facts to gain sympathies. You are a smart kid, you know?! wink.gif but you're just lacked of attitudes which would be able to drive you further and higher position.

You're expecting too much for the things that you have done and you never realised that actually the things that you have done so far, any ordinary human beings could do, yet you are trying to be outstanding with your up to number 24 "to do" list. If one doesn't appreciate your efforts/time. Please move on and stop whinning. Also, please stop digging the grave deeper and deeper smile.gif

Last but not least, DO NOT always ask what you can get in return smile.gif Sit in your chair and do your job please smile.gif

Guenhwyvar
post Apr 16 2007, 12:29 AM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

TS, just treat it as "failed investmen"? lol
Anyway.... I think you are the one who has problems. You are expecting something in return after you have already invested in them. Indeed you are a good example of a WUSS.
DK82
post Apr 16 2007, 12:38 AM

Stealth Lurker
597 posts

First, in order to comply with the forum rules, I will answer to the TS's question. If all these are unjustice, then it'll only be proper if Mother Theresa ask for a world donation for her to get her a posh mansion, a dedicated limo airbrushed "Mother Theresa I Love You", a dedicated Helipad, and an airstrip at every country she went. And maybe a shuttlespace launcher too. No seriously, if you can't take being 'giving away' so many things unconditionally, why wanna still act like a phailed gentleman? And topping this up with so much of whining, that really makes you a total douchebag.

And btw QiQio boy, lyn is not a small town..its one thing that you can't take it having your 'generosity' unanswered..after all what is generosity when you are deep down expecting something in return? Please lah don't toh sui our masculine crowd here..

Another thing is that alot of us have realised about you...can't you understand any part of what a 'public forum' means? I really pity your gf, having her personal pictures put up into public viewing, tell me how many LYN forumers who own computers don't have Photoshop preloaded in it? rolleyes.gif And now at this thread, it's not even backstabbing, now you even take the uber-genius move of publicizing them to fulfill your sour-grape mentality?

Seriously, alot of people would be keeping closed eyes when it comes to this kind of retarded posting. Maybe you haven't realised, as far as your field of work is concerned, maybe there's this part of your brain that hasn't told you that obviously you are not the only one holding an account in LYN, and also despite you thinking that you're so anonymous in real life, actually alot of us know each other in LYN? Still can twist and turn the facts somemore..so don't expect people not to retailiate when you're defaming people without getting your facts right.
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 02:11 AM

498 posts

Yoh brother, I fetch her everyday to lunch. Then shall I ask her to marry me instead?

Oh.... purplecrystal00 would you marry me?

Hey brother, don't talk about this crap la.. nonsense, no ppl asking you to treat the first girl that nice, and you do it willingly. Me too treats a girl so good.. and yes I do admit I have another intention. So? And she don't really treat me any better, so? Am I going to talk bad her to the LYN?

It's the game between you and her, don't tell anyone. Play smart la!!!!

How old are you? Get your own career then only talk about kao girls la.. You got money, you got ego, you got confidence, girls will fly to you. What's more to say when you already have a gf, you don't need a PET SIS, unless you want to end up on the bed. No point having a PET SIS anyway! No worth! That's wholly my opinion!

As for my friend part, it has nth to do with you la brother. Never heard she mention you before though I meet her thrice a week. If so.. I guess you shall be quiet, sending ppl home is normal. I sent my classmate go and back to her house, do I need to ask her to marry me too?! I fetch girls to work (previously, now no more, hopefully there will be more) do I need to ask her marry me too? I fetch a few girls go yum cha and clubbing, do I need to ask them sleep with me also? it's a NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!

You fetch on your own will, somemore she said thanks! So...... it's a draw! She owe you nth, and you owe her nth too. So..... think wisely before you speak...

Cheer!!!

This post has been edited by LooN: Apr 16 2007, 02:15 AM
ALIAS.JG
post Apr 16 2007, 02:20 AM

1,940 posts

Uhh, someone mind explaining to me what a bro/sis relationship is minus the blood relations ??

Isit the "pet" sister/brother bullcrap ?

TS. find another girl.
a_passerby
post Apr 16 2007, 02:40 AM

Most of less I been facing the similar situation as ur case A. But I m single...not attached as u.

Used 2 fetch this girl wherever she want to go go..accompany her....watever she want to do.....bought her dinner...
she become my queen....but soon ended up that she bored with me and found another guy who is more interesting...

So Why u have to make urself cheap? There re so many other thngs which need ur concern more...ur family ur gf ur study or career....or u just cant stand with the temptation she throw 2 u?

If u really a person wish her give u a kiss as return and ended up getting nth..then why u still digging ur own grave yard..??

Luckily im much more conscious now...stop doing these stupid thng again~ telling myself my career ...my job ...my family who deserves more concern from me....not an immature girl~
royalshortness
post Apr 16 2007, 03:23 AM

32 posts

You want anymore words? Oh don't worry, just 3.... Get A Life!!!!!!!
Snoogy
post Apr 16 2007, 08:55 AM

37 posts

Last thing I would do is probably whine in the forum when my investment in the ***** cats failed and having a gf doesn't help make the situation any better. You are lucky my friend is not as avengeful as I am or he would've informed your gf about this thread assuming that he knows your gf. Sucks to be your gf dude.
rourou
post Apr 16 2007, 09:08 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 15 2007, 03:38 AM)

cool down gal... no point getting wrinkled cause of some whiny chap eh??

QUOTE(d3x @ Apr 15 2007, 07:38 AM)
Agreed. Never met a guy who b1tches so much. laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif

really lol-ed on this monday morning... all the involved ppl come into this thread liao... if TS's gf come then woah... world war can erupt tongue.gif

Nothing Better To Do
post Apr 16 2007, 09:08 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
doh.gif that person1 needs to down some testosterone pills thumbup.gif

TSQiQio
post Apr 16 2007, 10:33 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

Ok, thanks! I treat that as an advice! smile.gif

Ok, thanks! I treat this as an advice too! smile.gif

Don't bother to read all. But already proof a 2nd lie from u which is u ain't busy at ALL!!! shakehead.gif

Wokey! I take this too!!! 10q

Nice...I take it as well....10s smile.gif

QUOTE(valen @ Apr 15 2007, 04:12 PM)
no idea..
just feel like you are a female slave..
and it seems like you are looking for rewards after treating human 1 so good.. otherwise you wont complain here..
if you are not looking for reward then you wanna show your stupidity here?
Hmm...another idiot i dun wish to comment...END

QUOTE(Nullify @ Apr 15 2007, 07:14 PM)
well the 1st women sounded a LOT like my ex. i was in the same situation as you..

she ended up dumping me and i got over it eventually after a month or two..

as for the second human, speechless.
Wow...there is human like that exist somehow...

2nd time you proof that u ain't that busy...

I'll take this as an advice too!!! 10s bro!

Wow...too long...but see ur nick...i dun even bother to read it...go back with ur job...honestly say I'm darn free here!!! tongue.gif

Too long!!! Summarise please...10s

Alright, I got it! 10s smile.gif

Investment? Thats something new!!! hmm.gif
rourou
post Apr 16 2007, 10:56 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 10:33 AM)

Don't bother to read all. But already proof a 2nd lie from u which is u ain't busy at ALL!!!  shakehead.gif
2nd time you proof that u ain't that busy...
come on!!! you're nitpicking here doh.gif doh.gif... a fren wouldn't do this to another person they "claim" as fren shakehead.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:05 PM