Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...

LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 02:11 AM

498 posts

Yoh brother, I fetch her everyday to lunch. Then shall I ask her to marry me instead?

Oh.... purplecrystal00 would you marry me?

Hey brother, don't talk about this crap la.. nonsense, no ppl asking you to treat the first girl that nice, and you do it willingly. Me too treats a girl so good.. and yes I do admit I have another intention. So? And she don't really treat me any better, so? Am I going to talk bad her to the LYN?

It's the game between you and her, don't tell anyone. Play smart la!!!!

How old are you? Get your own career then only talk about kao girls la.. You got money, you got ego, you got confidence, girls will fly to you. What's more to say when you already have a gf, you don't need a PET SIS, unless you want to end up on the bed. No point having a PET SIS anyway! No worth! That's wholly my opinion!

As for my friend part, it has nth to do with you la brother. Never heard she mention you before though I meet her thrice a week. If so.. I guess you shall be quiet, sending ppl home is normal. I sent my classmate go and back to her house, do I need to ask her to marry me too?! I fetch girls to work (previously, now no more, hopefully there will be more) do I need to ask her marry me too? I fetch a few girls go yum cha and clubbing, do I need to ask them sleep with me also? it's a NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!

You fetch on your own will, somemore she said thanks! So...... it's a draw! She owe you nth, and you owe her nth too. So..... think wisely before you speak...

Cheer!!!

This post has been edited by LooN: Apr 16 2007, 02:15 AM
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 12:32 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 12:21 PM)
Too long d lar....and use red font some more...sakit mata...anyway manage to read the first 3 only...just want to say thks for ur effort for so concern bout my BUSINESS(I caps this word coz thats the next thing I saw apart of the first 3) here... rclxms.gif

Added on April 16, 2007, 12:21 pm

I also think that way... hmm.gif
Summary?? Come on... are you not educated or what? stop giving lame excuses for having long replies, you are just too ashame to tell ppl that you actually read all and you have no idea how to argue back your point. LOSER!!!!!

Not even have the patient to read forum reply, or you just have a selective mindset to read replies favor to you? Wake up man! How old are you, stop being so immature, when u lose, admit it LOSER!!! That's why I said many times in my life, Chelski fans are LOSERS!!

royalshortness you are right !! This kind of ppl have no life!

and about the reply concerning ur ex-colleague, you are just ashame on yourself, read what he type instead, cos it meant just for you!

This post has been edited by LooN: Apr 16 2007, 12:35 PM
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 12:38 PM

498 posts

yo miyoko, shall we dig a hole for him to hide his face ? tongue.gif WAHAHA

and... pls dun act like a ***** cat, while ur display pic is a doggy.

LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 01:40 PM

498 posts

***** cat, even my little brother know what is that, never thought of your IQ so low... sigh

miyoko, he's just a pus*Sy cat... no balls one la..
kena flame still act cute, and you don't look cute

:vomit:

u r lame lamer rclxm9.gif
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 02:01 PM

498 posts

=.=

you are as Pu$$y as you look...

your face sucks, still wanna act cool? you don't have the right to judge ppl, stop being a loser.
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 02:05 PM

498 posts

hey miyoko... since u are calling ppl for adopt kitten... why not ask ppl adopt this pus$y??

AIYAK!!!!!! kenot la.. cos no ppl like pus$y, ppl only like adoreable kitten, not stupid-idiot-fcuking-coward-selectiveacceptance-nologic-dumba$$ little pus$y... sigh....
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 02:33 PM

498 posts

u know wat? cos u deserve the mocking, cos ppl who mocking knows wat's happening.

b a gentleman n say sorry for accusing ppl
then close thread immature adult
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 03:01 PM)
I make an appointment with u that day and u said u're very busy and cannot come to my office but at the end is busy coz u're having lunch with someone u know...who is working with me. And u're telling me u're not lie? I msg u that time about this and u din reply...u're hiding something...that means...lie...y is not a lie?
BUSY - please check the definition

BUSY can be anything
Busy working, Busy eating, Busy sleeping.

=.='''''

You just too small gas...
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM

498 posts

yo yo... stop it la kiddo... QiQio..... when ppl dun wan you then u take it..

like me.. if she (the girl i like) don't want to bother me, then i will not bother either, it ends up she contact me back. That's the point!!! If she wants you, she will contact you, else if she don't then u keep skin and go accompany ur gf instead. it's so....... stupid u know.... what for treating other ppl so good when they have no direct relationship with you? or since u said you have no intention to them..

cut the crap, stop the topic, continue with ur office work. BOOO!!!
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 07:18 PM

498 posts

yoh.. since when you all playing name?

=.= where's the chicken?

I'm purplecrystal00 sifu, i don't ask her personal question. as for QiQio's gf, just ask ur bf to say sorry and dun add "extra" unwanted information into the story. Faham?

As for RazorVista, no hard feeling but you have the potential to be suspected

1. 0 Post
2. Newly registered
3. Similar type style.

HAHAH just Hajime Kindachi come into my mind! no hard feeling tongue.gif
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 11:09 PM

498 posts

and the chicken a$$ opening up more thread and commenting ppl immature.. what an immature chicken...

0.0159sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:46 PM