Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...
Apr 13 2007, 08:51 PM
94 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
when there's immature boys, there'll b immature girls like the one in ur story....i've personally experience it fren, my ex is one...she is quite naive abt a lot of things...quite lucky to escape...
Apr 13 2007, 11:24 PM
1,134 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: kay eel |
I am doing the same way you are, just that we've closer
Apr 13 2007, 11:34 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
1st person : You invest alot, but invest into a dark deep hole = see nothing. But still you wanted to invest.
2nd person : People got right to choose the best resort for them. So no need you worry. |
Apr 13 2007, 11:44 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
so youre working or studying? wtf
Apr 13 2007, 11:49 PM
2,728 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Muddy Confluence |
QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM) *snip* Please drive using your brain and not with your penis. Thank you.2nd Human I've been 2 years didn't drive a car. So lately got a new car and starting to recall back my driving skills. So one day, I offered myself to drive my friend home since seeing her got a little problem to get back to her home after work due to late at night and too many hassle if using public transport. So as I'm on the mist of recovering my driving skill, I drive kinda badly in the sense that I make too often sudden brake and bad navigation at night. So I kinda ashamed of myself and I offer my apology. So the next day, I offered myself again and I promised will be better this time and she said she have a friend to fetch her already who I got to know is my colleague who is just sitting right by my side. This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have. So tell me now what is your feeling? If you know someone like this too, please share with me...=) P.S: To females, mind to let me know are you doing this to your fren as well? Or you think is normal to you? Why so? Mind to share? TQ... |
Apr 14 2007, 12:35 AM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
they do exists in this world...but maybe u want them badly...badly badly...
u expect wat u give then wat should be equally return...but sometimes some ppl jst know to get but duno to give (love) or jst immature or pretent to be immature... so....cepat leave the sh*t lar..~ wtf bro and sis jst lame want to use u as pelampung.... |
Apr 14 2007, 01:03 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 08:08 PM) May I address you STUPID as well? If u really act like a brother will u ever care how they treat u? I never expect anything from my sister, if she borrow my money and didn't return back i wont even remember bcoz i didn't treated it as she owe me thus i dont even think of any in return......1) Did I say I love her not? I did that because I treated her as my sis as thats wat we're addressing each other. Btw, I'm not a person being called as a bro for fun like what mostly people do. I act like one too! 2) I bet you DON'T have a good English understanding. As I said, I'm not mad she is looking for other people to fetch her. I'm upset because she is looking other people to fetch her and she lied on it. For what? So only those who are STUPID enuf to address other...are you? What problem you mean? And who are u to the 2nd human, u are just a "friend" ! Does she have ask for ur permission and tell u who going to fetch her? u dont owned her, she got freedom... she is not even urs!! |
Apr 14 2007, 01:33 AM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
at least i know i stand a chance since ur fren is a bigger loser than me
thanks for making me feel better |
Apr 14 2007, 03:09 AM
354 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
erm...
y is this guy at lyn complaining like a girl? it is so lame |
Apr 14 2007, 10:26 AM
115 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Malaysia |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Human 1: If you really treat her as your 'sis', i don't think you would even mind doing those things for her. Why expect anything in return? Just because you do something nice for someone does not mean they have to repay it. If a beautiful girl get so many expensive gifts and so many nice treatments from so many guys going after her, does it mean she have to treat all of them very nice? Human 2: Not everyone can be carefree. Doesn't matter if you were recovering your skills for driving or not, suppose you have a friend who drives very dangerous or recklessly, would you sit in his car knowing that an accident can happen any moment? I bet this girl value her life more. Have you thought of things from the other person perspective for once? Maybe its not all about you. Perhaps for Human 1, maybe she have a lot of people who treat her as nice as you or better? So you are just one of the friends she calls 'bro'. Big deal.. Perhaps for Human 2, she didn't want to hurt your feelings that the guy colleague sitting next to you has better driving skills? Start thinking from other perspective other than your own. Good luck. Hope it works out for you. |
Apr 14 2007, 01:47 PM
1,110 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kay El |
QUOTE(kean89 @ Apr 13 2007, 09:37 PM) I think you expect too much out of everything . You expect to be rewarded for a deed you've done . Guess what , nothing favours you . Sometimes the best reward you can get is a thank you but even that is hard to get these days . OMG...u dun understand...nvm...I dun need to explain anything but just ask u a question lar...wat is the difference between reward and appreciation?So don't expect too much out of everything . You're just gonna end up feeling down and EMO the moment things don't go your way . QUOTE(moyl_finuda @ Apr 13 2007, 09:51 PM) when there's immature boys, there'll b immature girls like the one in ur story....i've personally experience it fren, my ex is one...she is quite naive abt a lot of things...quite lucky to escape... Wow...u r a lucky guy...I tot i oledi escaped who knows kena dragged back...now escaping again... QUOTE(Chartry @ Apr 14 2007, 12:44 AM) Errr..wat is it got to do with?QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Apr 14 2007, 12:49 AM) Errr...wat is it got to do with?QUOTE(kong5091 @ Apr 14 2007, 02:03 AM) If u really act like a brother will u ever care how they treat u? I never expect anything from my sister, if she borrow my money and didn't return back i wont even remember bcoz i didn't treated it as she owe me thus i dont even think of any in return...... What if one day ur sis with her a bunch of fren saw u but acted like nvr even know you and turn her head away from u...wat do ya feel? You dun hv that experience mate...is ok...thx for sharing ur opinion here. And who are u to the 2nd human, u are just a "friend" ! Does she have ask for ur permission and tell u who going to fetch her? u dont owned her, she got freedom... she is not even urs!! QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 14 2007, 02:33 AM) at least i know i stand a chance since ur fren is a bigger loser than me Wow...u hv experience too? mind to share?thanks for making me feel better QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Apr 14 2007, 04:09 AM) Don't u ever complain? Think about it! QUOTE(sojen @ Apr 14 2007, 11:26 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Human 1: If you really treat her as your 'sis', i don't think you would even mind doing those things for her. Why expect anything in return? Just because you do something nice for someone does not mean they have to repay it. If a beautiful girl get so many expensive gifts and so many nice treatments from so many guys going after her, does it mean she have to treat all of them very nice? Human 2: Not everyone can be carefree. Doesn't matter if you were recovering your skills for driving or not, suppose you have a friend who drives very dangerous or recklessly, would you sit in his car knowing that an accident can happen any moment? I bet this girl value her life more. Have you thought of things from the other person perspective for once? Maybe its not all about you. Perhaps for Human 1, maybe she have a lot of people who treat her as nice as you or better? So you are just one of the friends she calls 'bro'. Big deal.. Perhaps for Human 2, she didn't want to hurt your feelings that the guy colleague sitting next to you has better driving skills? Start thinking from other perspective other than your own. Good luck. Hope it works out for you. |
Apr 14 2007, 04:17 PM
1,393 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Wow ... long article ... nvr bother reading all ... stopped 1/4 ... juz wanna say ..
STUPID + BRAINLESS ... The only people who deserve those treatment is your parents |
Apr 14 2007, 07:18 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: PJ |
first of all...i want to ask u...why are u complaining here? if u think she's not appreciating u...just don't care so much for her lar...it's ur choice rite? if u want to treat her the way u used to treat her...then don't complain...becoz ur the one that decides to do so...and i think for the 2nd human ur talking about...maybe she's a little over...as in telling u u will nv kno or something lidat...it's a bit rude...if someone said things lidat to me...i guess i kno how is this psn like...so i think i will just save my energy next time and stay far away from ppl like this...no point being too nice and end up being treat lidat right?
Apr 14 2007, 09:58 PM
975 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
whiner spotted
Apr 15 2007, 01:08 AM
20 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
So this "Sis and Bro" affair that you are having.... does your GF and Her BF know about the both of you???
I'm curious.. And if they "Don't Know" about it ........ then why don't they know?? Is this being kept a secret from them ..... ommission of the truth is still lying in my books/ My suggestion to you is 1. Wake up .... you have a girlfriend that deserves your respect and attention and whole-hearted devotion - cut the caring "bro-sis" crap behind her back 2. Concentrate on what is important ... your relationship with your loved one and not try to be a "brother" to other women who don't appreciate you .... and why should they?? they have not relation to you except being a work-mate nuff said the Love doctor |
Apr 15 2007, 03:38 AM
35 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM) 2nd Human woah...!I've been 2 years didn't drive a car. So lately got a new car and starting to recall back my driving skills. So one day, I offered myself to drive my friend home since seeing her got a little problem to get back to her home after work due to late at night and too many hassle if using public transport. So as I'm on the mist of recovering my driving skill, I drive kinda badly in the sense that I make too often sudden brake and bad navigation at night. So I kinda ashamed of myself and I offer my apology. So the next day, I offered myself again and I promised will be better this time and she said she have a friend to fetch her already who I got to know is my colleague who is just sitting right by my side. This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have. you considered me as your friend and yet you talk behind my back??! post it on an open forum sumore?? woah...!! dont u have balls to come up to me n say it out?? 1st of all, you "OFFERED". i did not ask for it. its a norm for me to travel by public transport everyday. no biggie. u apologies. i accepted. end of story. 2nd, y bother that your colleague offered send me home? who the heck are you??? QUOTE ...This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have. its up to me whether i wanna tell who this "friend" is. why kaypoh. i don have to tell you everythin that goes around my life. again, who are you? and, when did i consider u as my friend? we work in the same company. ( i used to work there, not anymore). we were only colleagues. nothing more. a friend and a colleague, 2 different people. do u wan me to get the dictionary for you? Added on April 15, 2007, 3:38 am QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 07:10 PM) For the 2nd one, if the guy offer himself to her. Then I'm cool with it. What she did is she hunt for a person with a car to carry her home! The worst thing is the guy live damn far away...one in the east and one in the west.... ok..! this part here damn "quo fan" edi. i "hunt" for man? LOL...adui..no "better" way to put it? u really wanna putar belit-kan the entire story eh...? wat're u up to? gainin ppl's sympathy? LOL...Anyway, even she find one person to fetch her back is really normal but does she have to lie? Is that neccessary? QUOTE For the 2nd one, if the guy offer himself to her. Then I'm cool with it. how the hell you know that he din offer??? you saw/heard i went buggin the fella for a ride home issit???!!! you guys arent even buddies at work.....so, STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS!! here is what actually happened. TS offered me a lift home that particular day. i accepted. the entire journey back, it wasnt that smooth. TS jerk-breaking n he took the longer route. i din complain. he apologies, i accepted. that was it. end of story. TS offered again the next day. i declined. TS kay poh-ed. i said i got a friend to send me home. that was it. end of story. the reason y i declined TS "kind" offer because he lives further than me. c'on la. y would i wanna bother TS when he lives 15 km away from me n not even along his journey back to his place n i travel by public transport everyday. like i said early, it's like a norm to me edi. no biggie. moreover, he got a gf. i taknak la, if later, i pulak cause any problems between them. u know, sometimes, girls can be a lil jealous n suspicious. dey, i'm a girl. i know better. i DID NOT lie. we (TS's colleague n i) became friends not long after i joined the company. well, that time, i got attracted to him (the colleague) and vice versa. so, i guess, it wasnt wrong that TS's colleague offered to send me home everyday. n he didnt mind even though he stays quite a distance from where i live. n he didnt complain like some wussy here.. Added on April 15, 2007, 4:56 amok. i done my part explaining. whoever u wanna believe, i dun care. TS, hate me all u wan, i dun care. we know wat actually happened n u damn sure i'm telling the truth i duwan to drag the fella into this. well, if u insist watever u said is the ultimate truth, so be it. couldnt be bothered anymore. This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Apr 15 2007, 08:29 PM |
Apr 15 2007, 07:38 AM
1,540 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alexandria |
Apr 15 2007, 07:54 AM
76 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Lol TS remembers every "kind deed" he did. WTF???
Apr 15 2007, 09:19 AM
1,134 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: kay eel |
lol.. I couldn't agree more after seeing the reply, it's ourselves being dumb to be kind.. and why whine when you choose to be kind.. I thought it was sign of courting for you being a super nice guy.. but you've said bro/sis, so my words are, you just being dumb.. quite whinnig and get on with life..
Apr 15 2007, 11:23 AM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Tips of the Day.
1. Whinning kills attraction. 2. No GOOD deeds go unpunished. |