8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...

TSQiQio
post Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM, updated 18y ago

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

P.S: To females, mind to let me know are you doing this to your fren as well? Or you think is normal to you? Why so? Mind to share? TQ...

This post has been edited by QiQio: Jan 10 2008, 03:11 PM
kakarocht
post Apr 13 2007, 05:47 PM

Hibernate Time.............
3,254 posts

are u being dump by ur bloving person? whistling.gif brows.gif
SilentVampire
post Apr 13 2007, 05:49 PM

Networking Enthusiast
5,714 posts

All I can say is that you are just her 'girlfriend', she is just using you. Dump this b****! mad.gif
badigol
post Apr 13 2007, 05:52 PM

135 posts

Yes. This sort of person do exist. Lot's of them.
My kind advice to you is, leave the person soon. Sooner or later she's going to leave you. You'll be in a horible situation and emotion.
Cheers!!
TSQiQio
post Apr 13 2007, 05:54 PM

1,110 posts

Oh, by the way...we're treating each other as bro and sis as thats wat we called each other...we have our own gf and bf d...
I treat her as my sis...but i doubt her treating me as her bro la...coz i feel like a male maid more...
winkybear
post Apr 13 2007, 06:23 PM

489 posts

By the way you're treating her, you're more like being a doormat more than a 'bro'.
miyoko
post Apr 13 2007, 06:48 PM

285 posts

what's with bro and sis relationship when you are not real blood bro and sis? why is there a need to pamper her so much when you have your own gf to pamper? just to create conflict and problem ah? and why is it that you sound like you are hoping that she would kneel down and lick your leg to thank you after what you did to her WILLINGLY? isnt sincere is what count here? if you are sincere, you wouldnt mind whether she thank you or not. she's not even your gf, so, to hell with her lah. if you dont like her attitude after you've done so many things for her, simple, dont do it anymore. put your effort on your gf.

as for your 2nd human, i personally think is normal. she rejected you cos she have another one fetching her. dont think too much lah... life is so much more than "getting aroused" cos of hatred.
TSQiQio
post Apr 13 2007, 07:10 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Apr 13 2007, 07:48 PM)
what's with bro and sis relationship when you are not real blood bro and sis? why is there a need to pamper her so much when you have your own gf to pamper? just to create conflict and problem ah? and why is it that you sound like you are hoping that she would kneel down and lick your leg to thank you after what you did to her WILLINGLY? isnt sincere is what count here? if you are sincere, you wouldnt mind whether she thank you or not. she's not even your gf, so, to hell with her lah. if you dont like her attitude after you've done so many things for her, simple, dont do it anymore. put your effort on your gf.

as for your 2nd human, i personally think is normal. she rejected you cos she have another one fetching her. dont think too much lah... life is so much more than "getting aroused" cos of hatred.
Bro and sis relationship doesn't mean have to be real blood...I have my gf to be well taken off and she is been pampered more than her...so no worries...

Kneel down and lick my legs? Yucks*
Don't have to...but you think in my shoes again...is similar like you buy and ice cream to a person...the person enjoy it and finish the ice cream and throw the stick back on ur face. What will you feel? This is how I've been treated...
Or this is the way you treat your fren too? Since your fren care about u so much, so u just used dem and thinking that is what you deserve to be treated?

I already leave that girl anyway but during I about to be completely erase her off my memory and she came back to me because she broke up with her bf oledi. How's that!!

For the 2nd one, if the guy offer himself to her. Then I'm cool with it. What she did is she hunt for a person with a car to carry her home! The worst thing is the guy live damn far away...one in the east and one in the west....
Anyway, even she find one person to fetch her back is really normal but does she have to lie? Is that neccessary?

This post has been edited by QiQio: Apr 13 2007, 07:11 PM
darklight79
post Apr 13 2007, 07:14 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
1st Human

Can you believe this world got such a person?
You treat a person damn good...
How good?
Here you are:
1) Treating da person like a princess
2) Protecting da person whenever is possible
3) Staying back work till late at night til off work and accompany da person back home
4) Accompany da person back by cab to da person house den da same cab back to my house which is located east and west...
5) Treat da person eat high class foods which cost $100++
6) Help da person to buy a b'day present for da person's lover but ended up...
7) Reload da person's phone credit
8) Paying for da person's transportation
9) Supporting, encouraging & guiding da person in da person's work. So that da person won't feel alone and demoralised.
10) Support da person whenever da person got financial problems
11) Be a clown juz to keep da person happy.
12) Went lots of places juz to choose a nice b'day present for da person's b'day but ended up...
13) Always worried when da person's is alone and staying else where late at night.
14) Share the same feelings with da person whenever she is sad or happy.
15) Bought and make honey drinks for da person when da person got sore throat which da honey cost $79.90
16) Bought a Redken anti-dandruff shampoo for $69.00 juz coz da person has itchy head.
17) Bought Beryl's Choco & Haagen & Dazs icecream to support da person
18) Gave da person a jacket to wear whenever da person is cold
19) Gave da person 3 umbrellas, 1 was spoiled, 1 da person left it elsewhere and da person using another 1 which I newly bought
20) Heavy rains keep pouring every evening when we off work and I covered da person almost 100% to avoid rain drops with da small umbrella which ended up 30% of my body is wet including my money inside my wallet. Most of the time da person dunno...
21) Purchased a new number and a mobile phone just because da person is using another type of network...
22) Take da person eat cheese whenever is possible...coz thats da person's fav
23) Help da person to buy things for her training and wanted to give da person an umbrella whereby da person forgot to bring one that day which ended up got rejected.
24) A lots more whereby only da person knows best...

What do you get?
1) Da person will nvr forgive you with a simple sorry whenever I done wrong or mistake. Sorry no cure...to a person like you who treated da person like that nice?
2) Da person always want you not to treat da person like a princess but da person acted like one with princess attitude and behavior.
3) When da person is NOT in a good mood, to hell you go.
4) No matter how nice and how soft you try to comfort and encourage da person...da person dun give a damn...
5) When you're unhappy then you have to tell her why you unhappy, if is da person is unhappy, da person has da right not to tell.
6) Da person has the right to scold you but you don't; even how right you are.
7) Da person want you to listen to her but da person has da right not to listen to you.
8) When da person is bad mood, da person has 1001 reasons to ask you to fcuk off. When you are in da bad mood, please don't show it to da person because she will want you to fcuk off too!
9) When da person say A, dun ever say B because you're trying to provoke da person to kill you.
10) When you're feeling you're getting late home because of waiting for da person to off work, da person will said, "I didn't ask you to do that!".
11) When da person is nagging off da person's problems, please do not give her any suggestion to the problems because...she will said, "I didn't ask you to give me any suggestion. I just want you to listen!"

2nd Human

I've been 2 years didn't drive a car. So lately got a new car and starting to recall back my driving skills. So one day, I offered myself to drive my friend home since seeing her got a little problem to get back to her home after work due to late at night and too many hassle if using public transport. So as I'm on the mist of recovering my driving skill, I drive kinda badly in the sense that I make too often sudden brake and bad navigation at night. So I kinda ashamed of myself and I offer my apology. So the next day, I offered myself again and I promised will be better this time and she said she have a friend to fetch her already who I got to know is my colleague who is just sitting right by my side. This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have.

So tell me now what is your feeling?

If you know someone like this too, please share with me...=)

P.S: To females, mind to let me know are you doing this to your fren as well? Or you think is normal to you? Why so? Mind to share? TQ...
You just made my day. You WUSSY!!!

SUSbman
post Apr 13 2007, 07:15 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 07:10 PM)
Bro and sis relationship doesn't mean have to be real blood...I have my gf to be well taken off and she is been pampered more than her...so no worries...

Kneel down and lick my legs? Yucks*
Don't have to...but you think in my shoes again...is similar like you buy and ice cream to a person...the person enjoy it and finish the ice cream and throw the stick back on ur face. What will you feel? This is how I've been treated...
Or this is the way you treat your fren too? Since your fren care about u so much, so u just used dem and thinking that is what you deserve to be treated?

I already leave that girl anyway but during I about to be completely erase her off my memory and she came back to me because she broke up with her bf oledi. How's that!!

For the 2nd one, if the guy offer himself to her. Then I'm cool with it. What she did is she hunt for a person with a car to carry her home! The worst thing is the guy live damn far away...one in the east and one in the west....
Anyway, even she find one person to fetch her back is really normal but does she have to lie? Is that neccessary?
You're dealing with 2 very immature girls.

I'd say, ignore them lah...

EmperorMeng
post Apr 13 2007, 07:15 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

i seriously thin u treat human 1 too good
empyreal
post Apr 13 2007, 07:19 PM

2,036 posts

bah, been there, done that, bought the shirt.

not to sound like an old foggy, im like twenty something, but it's normal. betcha she's the popular one. if she was on the net, she'd be an atention whore. had my share of them, so i think i've had enough.

there are different kinds of ways with different kinds of girls. you keep your distance a little from your type of girl and if she thinks you're worth it, she'll come to you. if she does, she'll likely stick to you if you treat her like the b**** she is. the kind treatment is for the tomboys, the charming ones for the ones with no self-confidence.

yeah, i know i sound like a *******, but the object of the game is that by the end of the day, whatever happens, you still talk to each other lke old friends. we even talk about who we fancy with each other, its pretty cool.
kong5091
post Apr 13 2007, 07:34 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
1st Human

Can you believe this world got such a person?
You treat a person damn good...
How good?
Here you are:
1) Treating da person like a princess
2) Protecting da person whenever is possible
3) Staying back work till late at night til off work and accompany da person back home
4) Accompany da person back by cab to da person house den da same cab back to my house which is located east and west...
5) Treat da person eat high class foods which cost $100++
6) Help da person to buy a b'day present for da person's lover but ended up...
7) Reload da person's phone credit
8) Paying for da person's transportation
9) Supporting, encouraging & guiding da person in da person's work. So that da person won't feel alone and demoralised.
10) Support da person whenever da person got financial problems
11) Be a clown juz to keep da person happy.
12) Went lots of places juz to choose a nice b'day present for da person's b'day but ended up...
13) Always worried when da person's is alone and staying else where late at night.
14) Share the same feelings with da person whenever she is sad or happy.
15) Bought and make honey drinks for da person when da person got sore throat which da honey cost $79.90
16) Bought a Redken anti-dandruff shampoo for $69.00 juz coz da person has itchy head.
17) Bought Beryl's Choco & Haagen & Dazs icecream to support da person
18) Gave da person a jacket to wear whenever da person is cold
19) Gave da person 3 umbrellas, 1 was spoiled, 1 da person left it elsewhere and da person using another 1 which I newly bought
20) Heavy rains keep pouring every evening when we off work and I covered da person almost 100% to avoid rain drops with da small umbrella which ended up 30% of my body is wet including my money inside my wallet. Most of the time da person dunno...
21) Purchased a new number and a mobile phone just because da person is using another type of network...
22) Take da person eat cheese whenever is possible...coz thats da person's fav
23) Help da person to buy things for her training and wanted to give da person an umbrella whereby da person forgot to bring one that day which ended up got rejected.
24) A lots more whereby only da person knows best...

What do you get?
1) Da person will nvr forgive you with a simple sorry whenever I done wrong or mistake. Sorry no cure...to a person like you who treated da person like that nice?
2) Da person always want you not to treat da person like a princess but da person acted like one with princess attitude and behavior.
3) When da person is NOT in a good mood, to hell you go.
4) No matter how nice and how soft you try to comfort and encourage da person...da person dun give a damn...
5) When you're unhappy then you have to tell her why you unhappy, if is da person is unhappy, da person has da right not to tell.
6) Da person has the right to scold you but you don't; even how right you are.
7) Da person want you to listen to her but da person has da right not to listen to you.
8) When da person is bad mood, da person has 1001 reasons to ask you to fcuk off. When you are in da bad mood, please don't show it to da person because she will want you to fcuk off too!
9) When da person say A, dun ever say B because you're trying to provoke da person to kill you.
10) When you're feeling you're getting late home because of waiting for da person to off work, da person will said, "I didn't ask you to do that!".
11) When da person is nagging off da person's problems, please do not give her any suggestion to the problems because...she will said, "I didn't ask you to give me any suggestion. I just want you to listen!"

2nd Human

I've been 2 years didn't drive a car. So lately got a new car and starting to recall back my driving skills. So one day, I offered myself to drive my friend home since seeing her got a little problem to get back to her home after work due to late at night and too many hassle if using public transport. So as I'm on the mist of recovering my driving skill, I drive kinda badly in the sense that I make too often sudden brake and bad navigation at night. So I kinda ashamed of myself and I offer my apology. So the next day, I offered myself again and I promised will be better this time and she said she have a friend to fetch her already who I got to know is my colleague who is just sitting right by my side. This is not enough upset because when I asked who is the friend (just to be curious about) and she said you will never know one. Woahh...I'm suprise with this kind of Human also have.

So tell me now what is your feeling?

If you know someone like this too, please share with me...=)

1st Human:
U love her and u willing to do that for her, she didn't ask u for it....

2nd Human:
What the hell are u thinking, u sendiri offered to fetch ppl and u get mad when ppl doesn't let u fetch anymore? What were u thinking.... ppl didn't owe u anything....

If u didn't rant here i will say u r gentlemen, but now from what i c, u doing this bcoz u expect for "reward" from them! When ppl didn't treat u like how u treat them u say bad thing about them!
Grow up man... they didn't ask u to do that for them u moron!!!
1 word for u... u are stupid!!
darklight79
post Apr 13 2007, 07:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(kong5091 @ Apr 13 2007, 07:34 PM)
1st Human:

2nd Human:
What the hell are u thinking, u sendiri offered to fetch ppl and u get mad when ppl doesn't let u fetch anymore? What were u thinking.... ppl didn't owe u anything....

If u didn't rant here i will say u r gentlemen, but now from what i c, u doing this bcoz u expect for "reward" from them! When ppl didn't treat u like how u treat them u say bad thing about them!
LMAO! Boom boom boom boom! Nice!
kidmad
post Apr 13 2007, 07:55 PM

4,481 posts

QiQio , you have face problem or not?
TSQiQio
post Apr 13 2007, 08:08 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(kong5091 @ Apr 13 2007, 08:34 PM)
1st Human:

2nd Human:

May I address you STUPID as well?

1) Did I say I love her not? I did that because I treated her as my sis as thats wat we're addressing each other. Btw, I'm not a person being called as a bro for fun like what mostly people do. I act like one too! laugh.gif

2) I bet you DON'T have a good English understanding. As I said, I'm not mad she is looking for other people to fetch her. I'm upset because she is looking other people to fetch her and she lied on it. For what? doh.gif

So only those who are STUPID enuf to address other...are you? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 13 2007, 08:55 PM)
What problem you mean?
darrencw
post Apr 13 2007, 08:12 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 13 2007, 07:14 PM)
You just made my day. You WUSSY!!!
He made mine too. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kong5091 @ Apr 13 2007, 07:34 PM)
1st Human:

2nd Human:

Good one man!

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 13 2007, 07:55 PM)

Akidora
post Apr 13 2007, 08:26 PM

TS: The guy you described in your thread really need a lot of help. He got the 'W' word all over him. You know what really turns a woman off? Is the 'W' factor. So for your own sake or maybe his sake. Please slap him for being such a wuss.

Anyway, we should quote this post as 'THE LAW OF WUSSY'.

This post has been edited by Akidora: Apr 13 2007, 08:28 PM
kean89
post Apr 13 2007, 08:37 PM

240 posts

I think you expect too much out of everything . You expect to be rewarded for a deed you've done . Guess what , nothing favours you . Sometimes the best reward you can get is a thank you but even that is hard to get these days .

So don't expect too much out of everything . You're just gonna end up feeling down and EMO the moment things don't go your way .
kobe8byrant
post Apr 13 2007, 08:51 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Akidora @ Apr 13 2007, 08:26 PM)
TS: The guy you described in your thread really need a lot of help. He got the 'W' word all over him. You know what really turns a woman off? Is the 'W' factor. So for your own sake or maybe his sake. Please slap him for being such a wuss.

Anyway, we should quote this post as 'THE LAW OF WUSSY'.
what is a wuss?

and is this another of the perplexed friend situation where we all have a friend name jack and jill and they are suffering from (continue story here....) whistling.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:22 PM