74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Bottom

Uber Driver Discussion, Anything about Uber

cylon
post Apr 2 2018, 12:10 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Apr 2 2018, 11:52 AM)
bangwall.gif
http://grb.to/appealform
tonychua628
post Apr 2 2018, 12:57 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 2 2018, 11:40 AM)
I recommend him 2 change

He my alpha apprentice๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„โœŒโœŒโœŒ
Hahaha true but I don't know I am the alpha apprentice
Yesterday drive 4hrs 117 + 30 incentive. Its a good return
Sedago Mimpi
post Apr 2 2018, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Apr 2 2018, 11:52 AM)
What if got banned by Grab, got cable?
I got banned couple of weeks ago. No, I donโ€™t have cable/cables. What I did was to fill up the appeal form and bombard them with it for every alternate day since I believe I was unfairly treated by them of high CR.

This morning received reply from CS asking for my phone model, imei number, gmail account and lastly told me to book myself for re-education at Jaya One. Think they still love me...๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ
skylinelover
post Apr 2 2018, 03:33 PM

Future Crypto Player๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘ŠDriver Abamsado๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
11,236 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Apr 2 2018, 02:51 PM)
I got banned couple of weeks ago. No, I donโ€™t have cable/cables. What I did was to fill up the appeal form and bombard them with it for every alternate day since I believe I was unfairly treated by them of high CR.

This morning received reply from CS asking for my phone model, imei number, gmail account and lastly told me to book myself for re-education at Jaya One. Think they still love me...๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ
Welcome back brotha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bcombat
post Apr 2 2018, 06:06 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Apr 2 2018, 02:51 PM)

careful when ask rider to cancel oh!
Sedago Mimpi
post Apr 2 2018, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(bcombat @ Apr 2 2018, 06:06 PM)
careful when ask rider to cancel oh!
Never asked riders to cancel except for wrong addresses or pickup points...๐Ÿ˜‡

bcombat
post Apr 2 2018, 06:58 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Apr 2 2018, 06:51 PM)
Never asked riders to cancel except for wrong addresses or pickup points...๐Ÿ˜‡
Offline when stuck in non moving jam.
sure cancel high high.
forever1979
post Apr 2 2018, 07:39 PM

2,854 posts

one case want to share

last sat got 1 ping. pick up 1.8km, high fare RM8. reached there and waited 8 mins. then i go nearby (50 meter) buy newspaper. the rider text me but i did not reply as i also otw to pick him. then he thought i left so he cancel.

then ping come again and its him. also high fare but become RM5

so i really cannot brain why rider cancel and re-book the fare is cheaper ? could it because i am very near to him compare with previously pick up 1.8km ?

i think not fair to driver, then rider can just cancel if high fare and try to get lower fare later..

anyway, i dont think crap can give a satisfactory answer to me

This post has been edited by forever1979: Apr 2 2018, 07:40 PM
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 2 2018, 07:57 PM

337 posts

I just received an SMS from Grab saying I got credit and can straight away start driving. Do I log in using the same username and password as my Uber?
cfl
post Apr 2 2018, 11:12 PM

29 posts

Since grab in my city seems like will not have high fare, can anyone screenshot the high fare job card? I never seen before, only fix price here.
JohnL77
post Apr 3 2018, 02:13 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(cfl @ Apr 2 2018, 11:12 PM)
Since grab in my city seems like will not have high fare, can anyone screenshot the high fare job card? I never seen before, only fix price here.
When ping masuk, you will see the words, "High Price," in yellow. But they won't tell you how many times is the Surge. Just "High Price" only.
legendgod
post Apr 3 2018, 03:38 AM

290 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by legendgod: Apr 3 2018, 05:12 AM
skylinelover
post Apr 3 2018, 10:10 AM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Apr 2 2018, 07:39 PM)
one case want to share

last sat got 1 ping. pick up 1.8km, high fare RM8. reached there and waited 8 mins. then i go nearby (50 meter) buy newspaper. the rider text me but i did not reply as i also otw to pick him. then he thought i left so he cancel.

then ping come again and its him. also high fare but become RM5

so i really cannot brain why rider cancel and re-book the fare is cheaper ? could it because i am very near to him compare with previously pick up 1.8km ?

i think not fair to driver, then rider can just cancel if high fare and try to get lower fare later..

anyway, i dont think crap can give a satisfactory answer to me
Haha i dont mind as incentive player๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

JohnL77
post Apr 3 2018, 03:49 PM

1,887 posts

Grab thread going to be Uber thread soon because cannot see destination. laugh.gif

But no dynamic pricing. Eat shit in traffic jam.
ninask
post Apr 3 2018, 03:59 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Apr 2 2018, 07:57 PM)
I just received an SMS from Grab saying I got credit and can straight away start driving. Do I log in using the same username and password as my Uber?
Login using the gmail address u used for Uber.
cfl
post Apr 6 2018, 10:53 PM

29 posts

The clock is ticking, tomorrow would be the last day to drive with Uber...

This post has been edited by cfl: Apr 6 2018, 10:54 PM
skylinelover
post Apr 7 2018, 12:26 PM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(cfl @ Apr 6 2018, 10:53 PM)
The clock is ticking, tomorrow would be the last day to drive with Uber...
haha dang sweat.gif doomsday incoming rclxub.gif
cfl
post Apr 7 2018, 11:52 PM

29 posts

My last trip with Uber, thanks for all the memories, see you again if Uber choose to come back.

skylinelover
post Apr 8 2018, 11:57 AM

11,236 posts

Haha last day liao adei๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
river.sand
post Apr 8 2018, 12:26 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 8 2018, 11:57 AM)
Haha last day liao adei๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Goodbye, buddy ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Top

0.0444sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:38 AM