Uber Driver Discussion, Anything about Uber

skylinelover
post Mar 29 2018, 10:50 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,236 posts

QUOTE(cfl @ Mar 29 2018, 10:43 PM)
I am gonna drive till the last day of Uber in Malaysia. Well, why not those who will be driving till the last day post your last trip here as the final respect for Uber Malaysia.
Good idea laugh.gif rclxms.gif
AskarPerang
post Mar 29 2018, 10:51 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

RIP Uber. Just close thread early.
mhs87
post Mar 29 2018, 10:55 PM

87 posts

I am gonna drive till the last day of Uber in Malaysia. Well, why not those who will be driving till the last day post your last trip here as the final respect for Uber Malaysia.
Great idea...if I’m not a grab ambassador 😂
cfl
post Mar 29 2018, 11:03 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(mhs87 @ Mar 29 2018, 10:55 PM)
Woohh, better not expose yourself. I was grab ambassador before but guess what, I fetch a grab employee who used Uber then I was found out by them and remove from ambassador permanently.
skylinelover
post Mar 29 2018, 11:24 PM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(mhs87 @ Mar 29 2018, 10:55 PM)
QUOTE(cfl @ Mar 29 2018, 11:03 PM)
Woohh, better not expose yourself. I was grab ambassador before but guess what, I fetch a grab employee who used Uber then I was found out by them and remove from ambassador permanently.
You very sway😂
cfl
post Mar 30 2018, 12:37 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 29 2018, 11:24 PM)
You very sway😂
Yaloh, suih betul, only got to know he's a grab employee at the end of the trip.

Ashbun
post Mar 30 2018, 07:46 AM

Same goes to me..
wa1k3r
post Mar 30 2018, 12:39 PM

96 posts

any (to be) x-uber driver rcvd sms from grab? wondering anyone lucky enuff to start driving immediately without needing to go to grab centre.

i rcvd mine this morning..i need to visit the Grab centre to activate my account..maybe will attend the training too..since its gonna be new to me..

grab giving RM150 free credit if i activate before 8-apr

and i will also choose to drive uber until 7-apr...

tetwoei
post Mar 30 2018, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(wa1k3r @ Mar 30 2018, 12:39 PM)
any (to be) x-uber driver rcvd sms from grab? wondering anyone lucky enuff to start driving immediately without needing to go to grab centre.

i rcvd mine this morning..i need to visit the Grab centre to activate my account..maybe will  attend the training too..since its gonna be new to me..

I received sms from Grab and got the free credit of RM165 instead of RM150. And i think i can start to drive immediately without going to grab centre.

Is it compulsory to attend training? Though i have read all the guidelines that Grab provided.
skylinelover
post Mar 30 2018, 03:18 PM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(tetwoei @ Mar 30 2018, 02:52 PM)
I received sms from Grab and got the free credit of RM165 instead of RM150. And i think i can start to drive immediately without going to grab centre.

Is it compulsory to attend training? Though i have read all the guidelines that Grab provided.
Not really but better attend just 2 be fully equiped😄😄✌✌
tetwoei
post Mar 30 2018, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 30 2018, 03:18 PM)
Not really but better attend just 2 be fully equiped😄😄✌✌
Where to get the training info?

Btw, i saw uber's latest incentive is 4 trips for RM4 doh.gif doh.gif
JohnL77
post Mar 30 2018, 04:59 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 29 2018, 10:48 PM)
Thank you

Its been a great honor dropping by here eventhough i chose not 2 uber at the start😄😄😎😎
Compile all as yearly lorh😄😄✌✌
Booo..
JohnL77
post Mar 30 2018, 05:06 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Mar 29 2018, 12:32 AM)
Any possibility for those banned drivers to get a royal pardon from Crabcar?
Wrong thread bro.. Write letter to Agong...
loselegend
post Mar 30 2018, 05:10 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

I'm existing Uber driver but have no Grab account.

I receive this email today.

Start Driving with Grab today!

Tekan disini untuk terjemahan Bahasa Melayu

Hello from Grab!

Your Grab account is already activated with RM150 driving credits as a welcome gift. Unutilized Credits expire on April 8 so drive now! Note: your car currently does not meet our size specifications, however we would like to give you until 30 June 2018 to change your car model. Refer to eligible cars here.

Worry not, we are launching our best-in-market car rental program in May. Should you have a driving good performance with Grab, you will be guaranteed first priority to this program. We will communicate details of this program to you once it is closer to the date. Once again, welcome to Grab!

I can login to Grab driver account.
cylon
post Mar 30 2018, 05:26 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Mar 29 2018, 12:32 AM)
Any possibility for those banned drivers to get a royal pardon from Crabcar?
http://grb.to/appealform
cylon
post Mar 30 2018, 05:29 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(wa1k3r @ Mar 30 2018, 12:39 PM)

i rcvd mine this morning..i need to visit the Grab centre to activate my account..maybe will  attend the training too..since its gonna be new to me..

Wrong assumptions. RM 150 free credit to be used only until 8th April, thereafter remaining balance will be forfeited.
dylangan
post Mar 30 2018, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(cylon @ Mar 30 2018, 05:29 PM)
Wrong assumptions. RM 150 free credit to be used only until 8th April, thereafter remaining balance will be forfeited.
got rm165 credit. Had my closing ceremony for Uber yesterday and finished of 54 trips for a rm105 incentive. Thereafter say a prayer for Uber and started driving Grab this morning 8.00am. Cilaka first job less than 2km and kena rm5 trip. Damn a suay ""open job". Sumore rider asked to stop for few minutes to buy kueh from warung. Din't wanna accept ínitially but since virgin trip don't want to kena 100% non acceptance lol. Usually Uber trip at this hour at least 1.5 surge in my area. Maybe Grab testing me and give me this poondek first trip. Ended the day after 8 hours with only rm160 with no long trip. Haiz looks like future bleak for me with this bad start.

tonychua628
post Mar 30 2018, 06:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(dylangan @ Mar 30 2018, 06:04 PM)
got rm165 credit. Had my closing ceremony for Uber yesterday and finished of 54 trips for a rm105 incentive. Thereafter say a prayer for Uber and started driving Grab this morning 8.00am. Cilaka first job less than 2km and kena rm5 trip. Damn a suay ""open job". Sumore rider asked to stop for few minutes to buy kueh from warung. Din't wanna accept ínitially but since virgin trip don't want to kena 100% non acceptance lol. Usually Uber trip at this hour at least 1.5 surge in my area. Maybe Grab testing me and give me this poondek first trip. Ended the day after 8 hours with only rm160 with no long trip. Haiz looks like future bleak for me with this bad start.
Bro it depends on which program you in, flexi or HG. If HG its the best you get all ikan bilis trip. HG have good incentive
dylangan
post Mar 30 2018, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(tonychua628 @ Mar 30 2018, 06:46 PM)
Bro it depends on which program you in, flexi or HG. If HG its the best you get all ikan bilis trip. HG have good incentive
I called CS and he says for new convert no incentives now since mid week. Can opt for flexi or HG starting next Monday. I am full time driver able to drive average 12 to 14 hrs a day so is it a better choice to opt for HG ?
skylinelover
post Mar 30 2018, 10:01 PM

11,236 posts

QUOTE(dylangan @ Mar 30 2018, 06:04 PM)
Do HG incentive can get another 160 brows.gif

QUOTE(tonychua628 @ Mar 30 2018, 06:46 PM)
Thats my apprentice rclxms.gif

74 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:30 AM