Uber Driver Discussion, Anything about Uber
tonychua628
Mar 30 2018, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(dylangan @ Mar 30 2018, 06:04 PM) got rm165 credit. Had my closing ceremony for Uber yesterday and finished of 54 trips for a rm105 incentive. Thereafter say a prayer for Uber and started driving Grab this morning 8.00am. Cilaka first job less than 2km and kena rm5 trip. Damn a suay ""open job". Sumore rider asked to stop for few minutes to buy kueh from warung. Din't wanna accept ínitially but since virgin trip don't want to kena 100% non acceptance lol. Usually Uber trip at this hour at least 1.5 surge in my area. Maybe Grab testing me and give me this poondek first trip. Ended the day after 8 hours with only rm160 with no long trip. Haiz looks like future bleak for me with this bad start. Bro it depends on which program you in, flexi or HG. If HG its the best you get all ikan bilis trip. HG have good incentive
tonychua628
Mar 31 2018, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(dylangan @ Mar 30 2018, 07:05 PM) I called CS and he says for new convert no incentives now since mid week. Can opt for flexi or HG starting next Monday. I am full time driver able to drive average 12 to 14 hrs a day so is it a better choice to opt for HG ? I may not be the best person to advise you cos I drive part time. Maybe can ask skylinelover hehe. Last week drive get 410 and incentive 150. Last Monday drive 2hrs get 46+20 incentive, today drive 4hrs get 140+20 incentive. Targets sat and sun get 300 with 100 incentive using 5hrs per day. Btw I am at jb
tonychua628
Mar 31 2018, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Mar 31 2018, 03:33 AM) Very important to state whether net or gross... Gross and I under ambassador so deduct 20%
tonychua628
Mar 31 2018, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Mar 31 2018, 11:03 AM) Uber drivers getting fewer and fewer as April 8th approaches.... JB area like don't have uber already
tonychua628
Apr 1 2018, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 31 2018, 11:53 PM) Hahahaha non-existent even on the day i join grab  Have lah just not many before uber declare close shop Today really depends on incentive, 15 trip with rm15 highest fare Total get 127 with estimate incentive around 80 5.5hrs drive
tonychua628
Apr 2 2018, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 2 2018, 11:40 AM) I recommend him 2 change He my alpha apprentice😄😄😄✌✌✌ Hahaha true but I don't know I am the alpha apprentice Yesterday drive 4hrs 117 + 30 incentive. Its a good return