118 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Any recommended android box for Astro Go?

neato4u
post Jun 27 2021, 03:54 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 19 2021, 05:39 PM)
I see, thank you for your info.

I guess I will need to wait and hope someone pm me a modded apk.

Edit: I found 1.2 through Google can install open. Now I need figure out Web browser and wait for my air mouse shipping frm China. Thanks guys.
Use 'Serverless Bluetooth keyboard & mouse for PC/Phone' from Play store.
You can use your phone as mouse and keyboard for Android TV while waiting for your air mouse.

This post has been edited by neato4u: Jun 27 2021, 03:58 PM
KopiChia
post Jun 27 2021, 04:57 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jun 27 2021, 03:54 PM)
Use 'Serverless Bluetooth keyboard & mouse for PC/Phone' from Play store.
You can use your phone as mouse and keyboard for Android TV while waiting for your air mouse.
Too late I actually bought logitech k380 and then later g7bts both Bluetooth no issue connect to mecool

VirginGreen
post Jun 27 2021, 07:54 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(chelsqi @ Jun 22 2021, 10:37 AM)
thanks to @tertiary now watching as*** like a boss..
Hi there! Can you please share with me the modded aotg app to watch on my Android TV?
I sidelosded the APK but kept getting error message Restricted: Not downloaded from play store

Thank you

lamkelvin P
post Jun 27 2021, 08:29 PM

Probation

Any updates to the telegram channel yet?
Andrewtst
post Jun 28 2021, 04:38 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 27 2021, 03:40 AM)
Just Google astro on go mod muse.
----

So far someone said live streaming might lag no issue for me on my digi infinite 150 Internet it's not best speed but I usually can get 10~15mb. Tested on muse apk on Italy Austria. But there is a few mins delay compare to using astro dish.
Thanks a lot, it work perfectly fine in Chromecast with Google TV. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jun 28 2021, 08:44 AM
vignaroli
post Jun 28 2021, 07:10 AM

341 posts

I advise u keep it low profile if wish the modded apps last longer, just my 2cents.

This post has been edited by vignaroli: Jun 28 2021, 09:01 PM
gin&tonic
post Jun 28 2021, 07:55 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 28 2021, 04:38 AM)
Thanks a lot, it work perfectly fine in Chromecast with Google TV. smile.gif

[
Pls keep low profile on modded xtroxx apps. Why need to share SS here?.

This post has been edited by gin&tonic: Jun 28 2021, 08:46 AM
Andrewtst
post Jun 28 2021, 08:38 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(vignaroli @ Jun 28 2021, 07:10 AM)
I advise u keep it low profile if wish the modded apps last longer, just my 2cents.
QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jun 28 2021, 07:55 AM)
Pls keep low profile on modded xtroxx apps. Why need to share SS here?.
I did not share any link, it was mentioned by few members at page before this, else I also don't know.

You both quota my message with photo, kindly ament it. sweat.gif

vignaroli & gin&tonic - I already remove the SS, kindly ament your reply message by removing my photo quota as well. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jun 28 2021, 08:46 AM
PseudoWoodo
post Jun 28 2021, 10:52 AM

63 posts

Well, thanks to these kepoh hoohaa guys already invaded this thread with their modding blogpost smh.

RIP to Muse mod apk I guess. Nuked to oblivion.
PseudoWoodo
post Jun 28 2021, 10:55 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jun 27 2021, 03:52 PM)
With muse version 1.2, I am now able to watch catch-up via Astro go app on my Android TV. Previously unable to watch anything (video comes up blank, only audio).

[attachmentid=10913248]

Live TV still doesn't work (scrambled vid)

[attachmentid=10913249]

Thanks, at least something.  :thumbsup:
Post this on your insta/fb/tiktok, not here.

We already knew this and don't want to know if it's working for you. Keep it to yourself.

Mod mohon delete this post.
Heater8811
post Jun 28 2021, 05:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 27 2021, 03:40 AM)
Just Google astro on go mod muse.
----

So far someone said live streaming might lag no issue for me on my digi infinite 150 Internet it's not best speed but I usually can get 10~15mb. Tested on muse apk on Italy Austria. But there is a few mins delay compare to using astro dish.
Already install, but do I need to be a customer? Else I cant create an acc. Telegram group is not available too.
KopiChia
post Jun 28 2021, 05:59 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Heater8811 @ Jun 28 2021, 05:52 PM)
Already install, but do I need to be a customer? Else I cant create an acc. Telegram group is not available too.
You need login / pass frm a customer. If your friend don't use astro on the go you can try get and use their account.

This post has been edited by KopiChia: Jun 28 2021, 05:59 PM
Heater8811
post Jun 28 2021, 09:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 28 2021, 05:59 PM)
You need login / pass frm a customer. If your friend don't use astro on the go you can try get and use their account.
okie, thanks for the info. just for testing anyway, since can watch some of the channel with m3u.
neato4u
post Jun 30 2021, 01:07 AM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

PseudoWoodo

Apologies. I have deleted mine. You can delete yours as well.

HL2712
post Jun 30 2021, 10:31 AM

64 posts

Hi guys. Could you kindly advise if you download the apk file into the thumb drive and side load it on android tv?

I have parsing error when open the file. And it Macam doesn’t show a content or file size despite it a 27mb file.
AVFAN
post Jun 30 2021, 11:24 AM

24,452 posts

QUOTE(HL2712 @ Jun 30 2021, 10:31 AM)
Hi guys. Could you kindly advise if you download the apk file into the thumb drive and side load it on android tv?

I have parsing error when open the file. And it Macam doesn’t show a content or file size despite it a 27mb file.
parsing error typically means either the apk or the device is too old, OS incompatible.
tertiary
post Jun 30 2021, 12:14 PM

664 posts

This post has been edited by tertiary: Nov 15 2021, 11:36 AM
HL2712
post Jun 30 2021, 12:38 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(tertiary @ Jun 30 2021, 12:14 PM)
I had parsing error before. I re-downloaded the file and moved it to the box via a different USB stick and it worked.
Thanks man.

Tried 3 sticks and no luck 😵

When it get loaded up in Es file explorer, do you see the version, size and package name under the properties before installing ?

Mine somehow all shows n/a.

Haha frustrating leh. Was loooking forward to enjoy the app on smart tv haha.
juzmafia
post Jun 30 2021, 01:35 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(HL2712 @ Jun 30 2021, 12:38 PM)
Thanks man.

Tried 3 sticks and no luck 😵

When it get loaded up in Es file explorer, do you see the version, size and package name under the properties before installing ?

Mine somehow all shows n/a.

Haha frustrating leh. Was loooking forward to enjoy the app on smart tv haha.
Parsing error usually means the file is corrupt & file manager or the system fail to identify the file..
Re-download the app again from the same source if still fail then download again from different source..
Personally, i'll advice to ditch that es file explorer app..

To verify:
> install x-plore app from the Google playstore,
> go to the downloaded apk file
> Long press & click 'show details'
> Click on the 'apk' tab
> It will show the app details

Example:

Btw, what model is your tv & what is the Android version?

This post has been edited by juzmafia: Jun 30 2021, 01:37 PM
HL2712
post Jun 30 2021, 02:00 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(juzmafia @ Jun 30 2021, 01:35 PM)
Parsing error usually means the file is corrupt & file manager or the system fail to identify the file..
Re-download the app again from the same source if still fail then download again from different source..
Personally, i'll advice to ditch that es file explorer app..

To verify:
> install x-plore app from the Google playstore,
> go to the downloaded apk file
> Long press & click 'show details'
> Click on the 'apk' tab
> It will show the app details

Example:

Btw, what model is your tv & what is the Android version?
Thanks bro.

I tried download the 1.2 apk mod file from achieve org site on chrome and open it straight and it promoted the same parsing error.

Now I suspect could be the android version is outdated.
My tv is sharp UE630x running on android 6.0.1. There isn’t official update to download automatically.

U guys have updated manually to newer android version?

118 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:19 PM