125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Dell Inspiron 6400 Enthusiasts' thread #5, Inspiron 1520 is released ... classic

jason111785
post Apr 15 2007, 11:23 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 16 2007, 12:19 AM)
ohh...KL lar...then around 4days lol.....u din opt for G.card X1400  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Updated my Post....with x1400 ati 256 doh.gif
TSsteventan85
post Apr 15 2007, 11:23 PM

6,447 posts

***Deleted**

opsss---

~ spam again tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by steventan85: Apr 15 2007, 11:24 PM
shortleg88
post Apr 15 2007, 11:27 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Apr 15 2007, 11:18 PM)
If the location is Midvalley ? cant wait to have my hands on the babe ~ btw here's the spec :

C2D T5300 1.73 533FSB
Vista Premium
15" Truelife
1GB DDR2
120GB SATA
ATI x1400 256

Whole of this babe for RM3088 (gonna buy 4D) biggrin.gif
holy crap...
mine exactly same spec as urs but mine cost RM3452...
so much diff one????
u didn't opt for 3 years complete cover????
but if u did I gonna stab a knife in my heart d...ouch...
so much difference and both bought 2day at PC fair..
jason111785
post Apr 15 2007, 11:30 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 16 2007, 12:27 AM)
holy crap...
so much diff one????
No need stab la..i short of budget...nv opt for the 3 year full cover
silbii
post Apr 15 2007, 11:31 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 15 2007, 11:27 PM)
holy crap...
so much diff one????
mine about the same spec but i got 2gb ram...and prifce around rm3400+...but only one year cc warrabty...i think i'll try to do the warranty extension (for normal warranty only lah) for another 2 years ASAP....if the amount to pay is not that high.

normally how much for a 3 year warranty (inc. of only one year complete cover) ? ...expensive or not? coz they didnt really promo this that day...
TSsteventan85
post Apr 15 2007, 11:35 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(silbii @ Apr 15 2007, 11:31 PM)
mine about the same spec but i got 2gb ram...and prifce around rm3400+...but only one year cc warrabty...i think i'll try to do the warranty extension (for normal warranty only lah) for another 2 years ASAP....if the amount to pay is not that high.

normally how much for a 3 year warranty (inc. of only one year complete cover) ? ...expensive or not? coz they didnt really promo this that day...
if not mistaken 3yrs Limited Warranty is expensive than 3yrs Complete Cover shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

maybe they encourage us to try on their complete cover sweat.gif sweat.gif
shortleg88
post Apr 15 2007, 11:37 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(silbii @ Apr 15 2007, 11:31 PM)

at 1st I was struggling whether to take the 3 year complete cover or
the 2GB RAM + Truelife promotion...both bt same price...
but can't take both or else it'll exceed my budget since I set mine at RM3500...
so in the end go for 3 years (since this lappy gonna follow me for at least 4 years)..
and truelife (89 only) for a nicer screen...
the RAM i thinking can upgrade next time so not much of an issue...
though advisable to run Vista with 2 GB RAM though...
TSsteventan85
post Apr 16 2007, 12:59 AM

6,447 posts

u made a right choice ....wif Dell Complete Cover , u r worry free...

Think of Dell , Think Of lemon & easy-spoil Notebook (R)

This post has been edited by steventan85: Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM
jason111785
post Apr 16 2007, 01:12 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Sigh..i only go for 1 year =.= budget tight..only 3k......oh my...when my dearest 6400 will come to my huggies
TSsteventan85
post Apr 16 2007, 01:18 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Apr 16 2007, 01:12 AM)
Sigh..i only go for 1 year =.= budget tight..only 3k......oh my...when my dearest 6400 will come to my huggies
nvm...i also extend my warranty 6months later although it was Rm400 for 1yr Extension of CC

it is very worth as tis 1 is my 2nd notebook from Dell thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Think Of Dell , Think Of lemon & easy-spoil Notebook (R)

This post has been edited by steventan85: Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM
sotong168
post Apr 16 2007, 09:53 AM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 16 2007, 01:18 AM)
Think Of Dell , Think Of Worry-Free Notebook (R)
u may want to consolidate all users' testimonials for more convincing smile.gif
death_nite
post Apr 16 2007, 10:03 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

i wanna vomit when i read that...overrated...dell fanboy.... laugh.gif
xavierchan
post Apr 16 2007, 11:20 AM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSideâ„¢
1,266 posts

nvm...i also extend my warranty 6months later although it was Rm400 for 1yr Extension of CC

it is very worth as tis 1 is my 2nd notebook from Dell thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Can we extend or buy the warranty after the current one almost finish?
TSsteventan85
post Apr 16 2007, 11:33 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Apr 16 2007, 11:20 AM)
Can we extend or buy the warranty after the current one almost finish?
yes , u can ....even the warranty expired , u also can extend it ...but will damn expensive...

@death_nite

tongue.gif either u take the slogan , or u leave it alone tongue.gif
V3000
post Apr 16 2007, 12:16 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 16 2007, 10:03 AM)
i wanna vomit when i read that...overrated...dell fanboy.... laugh.gif
Doh! This slogan suit Dell very much la! Try imagine this slogan on other brand tongue.gif
pussylover
post Apr 16 2007, 02:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 16 2007, 12:59 AM)
u made a right choice ....wif Dell Complete Cover , u r worry free...

Think of Dell , Think Of Worry-Free Notebook (R)
ever since they changed my mobo and rams.. i started to feel worry looo sweat.gif
its not about how fast they would react to rectify the probs.. but the hassle i hav to go thru... ie. troubleshoot--> wait for them--> format my lappy and so on..

This post has been edited by pussylover: Apr 16 2007, 02:39 PM
sotong168
post Apr 16 2007, 02:50 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Apr 16 2007, 02:34 PM)
ever since  they changed my mobo and rams.. i started to feel worry looo  sweat.gif
its not about how fast they would react to rectify the probs.. but the hassle i hav to go thru... ie. troubleshoot--> wait for them--> format my lappy and so on..
agree, after sales service is important, QC is equally vital too. yet to encounter any prob thus far, wish me luck sweat.gif
TSsteventan85
post Apr 16 2007, 03:25 PM

6,447 posts

Think Of Dell , Think Of Lemon & Easy-Spoil Notebook

or

Think Of Dell , Think Of Worry-Free Notebook

Which 1 u all like ..... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

@ death_nite

i think u prefer this 1 rite , >>> Think Of Dell , Think Of Lemon & Easy-Spoil Notebook

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by steventan85: Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM
sotong168
post Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:25 PM)
Think Of Dell , Think Of Lemon & Easy-Spoil Notebook

or

Think Of Dell , Think Of Worry-Free Notebook
Which 1 u all like ..... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

@ death_nite

i think u prefer this 1 rite , >>> Think Of Dell , Think Of Lemon & Easy-Spoil Notebook

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wah so extreme ah? steven the extremist tongue.gif
TSsteventan85
post Apr 16 2007, 03:34 PM

6,447 posts

lalalalaalala.......

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Steven The Extremist .....@ good wording also ar.....

my notebook serve me well , hopefully tis wording suit me well tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:00 PM