just one thing, i give the order form to the girl serving me only, she said i can opt to not Queue up the long Q. Dunno she will submit my order or not
Dell Inspiron 6400 Enthusiasts' thread #5, Inspiron 1520 is released ... classic
Apr 15 2007, 10:55 PM
1,214 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KaY El (KL) |
I ordered a Inspiron 6400 from PC fair today also ~ cant wait for it
just one thing, i give the order form to the girl serving me only, she said i can opt to not Queue up the long Q. Dunno she will submit my order or not |
Apr 15 2007, 11:10 PM
Apr 15 2007, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 16 2007, 12:13 AM) If the location is Midvalley ? cant wait to have my hands on the babe ~ btw here's the spec :C2D T5300 1.73 533FSB Vista Premium 15" Truelife 1GB DDR2 120GB SATA ATI x1400 256 Whole of this babe for RM3088 (gonna buy 4D) This post has been edited by jason111785: Apr 15 2007, 11:23 PM |
Apr 15 2007, 11:23 PM
Apr 15 2007, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 16 2007, 12:27 AM) holy crap... No need stab la..i short of budget...nv opt for the 3 year full covermine exactly same spec as urs but mine cost RM3452... so much diff one???? u didn't opt for 3 years complete cover???? but if u did I gonna stab a knife in my heart d...ouch... so much difference and both bought 2day at PC fair.. |
Apr 16 2007, 01:12 AM
Sigh..i only go for 1 year =.= budget tight..only 3k......oh my...when my dearest 6400 will come to my huggies
Apr 16 2007, 04:11 PM
I experience a very very very very very very bad service today, yesterday when i order my 6400 at the PC Fair, someone by the name Quinn attend to me and recieve my order. She said my order will be process today(monday) and i will be billed today. But until now 4.15pm, i didnt recieve a single email or call from DELL. My collegue ordered last midnite online, also got the order confirmation already, but i got nothing. Called 5 times today to DELL, and that Quinn is kept engaged on the line, from morning till now (4.15pm), they had been giving me the same answer (Quinn will call u back soon). I am getting really really upset at this kind of service from that Quinn. I just ask a single question, when will my Credit Card be billed, coz i need to transfer some money.
Apr 16 2007, 05:01 PM
She contacted me already, and she said she have not process my order, my order will be process tomorrow morning...
Haih...my fren order online yesterday midnite also process liao..mine not even process... |
Apr 16 2007, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 16 2007, 06:03 PM) wat u mean haven't process??? haven't charge yet??? This is because you paid over the counter right at PC fair...i just hand in the form to Quinn, she do manual for me so that i no need to Q up..they have not charge me alsou paid by Credit Card? my dad paid with his CC and within 5 mins the bank called to ask for confirmation... I guess the order process d then, izzit??? |
Apr 17 2007, 12:18 PM
Apr 18 2007, 06:58 PM
The sales assistant (Quinn) have been responding quite fast to my enquiry already, she ask me to send email to her, which she will replied faster than phone call, until today DELL have not billed my credit card, and she said everything will be settle tomorrow, but i have already recieve an order confirmation from her. She said my lappie will estimated to be in my hand next Tuesday(HOPE SO)
Apr 18 2007, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(look.eye @ Apr 18 2007, 09:38 PM) i contacted her through email from the start... they actually sent me a quotation in PDF form... i did a few customization also after i receive the quotation... then i got the final quotation from them... and now waiting for them to charge to my credit card only... then i think i should be getting my lappie next week la... i tot can get this week... but too bad... Coz i am using it for my office, so i am quite desperate Shortleg bro, the reference number is on top of ur blue color resit (XX XXXX), mine is (IE 0940), just tell them the ref num and also the person in charge, ask for her direct extension, then call her, if still canot reach her, ask for her email then shoot her an email.... |
Apr 19 2007, 02:00 AM
My Order Status is : Order Confirm (does this mean they already charge my CC ?) and they are moving to the next step which is building my system ?
Apr 20 2007, 07:53 PM
Izzit adviseable to delete the DELL default Restore partition? i feel like when the PC come, i gonna format the whole thing and reorganize it
Apr 20 2007, 08:14 PM
Apr 20 2007, 08:30 PM
Apr 21 2007, 08:17 PM
My order status now is : Order Shipped on 21st April, ussually how long does it take to ship to my place in Midvalley
Apr 23 2007, 01:48 PM
I still have not get any call from DELL it
HAIH... |
Apr 25 2007, 09:12 PM
I am using 1GB also, work fine, no lag no nothing, just change ur power setting to max performance then u wont feel much
May 3 2007, 03:33 AM
Sigh, i think i have a problem here, the LCD gone yellowish, the whites, now look like yellowish-white...izzit i over sensitive or normal ? i compare to my desktop monitor, its whole lot of diff, i only use this laptop for like 2 weeks...
Izzit this kind of problem claimable?? |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:07 PM |