131 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Umobile Fans Club and Enquiries V10, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas

prosibu
post Dec 13 2017, 08:57 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 13 2017, 11:50 AM)
i do feel that speed & stability is affected after p99 plan launching...

umobile only suitable for casual purpose use
I saw a ppl download 130GB within 24 hours.
Digi at least limit infinite users for 2TB(1TB full speed, after that 5mbps (5mbps =1TB for 30 days)

If this fellow download for 30 days it will be 4TB at least...
idoblu
post Dec 14 2017, 08:13 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

anybody having issues with connection? my iPhone needs to be reset to connect to U mobiles network (prepaid). It seems to lose the connection when going from Wifi to 3G/4G environment. Once it is on 3G/4G it remains ok. Only during the transition period it seems to lose it

Already Reset Network but still doing it.
coolstore
post Dec 14 2017, 10:35 AM

1,524 posts

considering port out
LostAndFound
post Dec 14 2017, 10:38 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 14 2017, 10:35 AM)
considering port out
I think most already port out some time ago =p
MakNok
post Dec 14 2017, 10:45 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 13 2017, 11:50 AM)
i do feel that speed & stability is affected after p99 plan launching...

umobile only suitable for casual purpose use
i think UMobile need to do something to block "VPN" Unlimited App Onz lobang.
it have been few months since the lobang bocor.
i was suprise that UMoblie still do nothing.
That is one of the cause for slow network..

brows.gif

PJng
post Dec 14 2017, 12:21 PM

12,039 posts

Any reason that some place i do speedtest can go more that 20mbps
But try update apps on play store less that 500KB/s?
And youtube play at 144 or 240p, try 480p will keep buffer
oxygen_
post Dec 14 2017, 02:52 PM

78 posts

video-onz til 31/12/2017, right?
after that???
Keatsan
post Dec 15 2017, 01:20 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

I think quite a number of us here get Umobile with phone plans. Then use Lazada discounted prepaid credit to pay at a cheaper bill.

thumbup.gif
nonexno
post Dec 15 2017, 05:56 PM

570 posts

any umobile business sale person here?
EmoGuy91
post Dec 16 2017, 11:39 PM

126 posts

Hi. Jsty buy a new number at 7-11 a few days ago and currently on using the starter pack.

Is it worth to subscribe UMI30 right now since the promotion is valid for limited time only and I really don't want to miss this chance. If then how to subscribe?

This post has been edited by EmoGuy91: Dec 16 2017, 11:56 PM
TSstephantsen
post Dec 17 2017, 12:01 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(EmoGuy91 @ Dec 16 2017, 11:39 PM)
Hi. Jsty buy a new number at 7-11 a few days ago and currently on using the starter pack.

Is it worth to subscribe UMI30 right now since the promotion is valid for limited time only and I really don't want to miss this chance. If then how to subscribe?
i dont think they will withdraw the promo for now. umi 30 promo already been there long time ago.
KLlee
post Dec 17 2017, 11:01 AM

845 posts

This download speed on 4G+ is not too bad. 1U..

SUS1UP
post Dec 17 2017, 02:55 PM

19 posts

Hi guys, any idea if UMI 30 data can be use for tethering? Thank you
zher4883
post Dec 17 2017, 02:56 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 17 2017, 02:55 PM)
Hi guys, any idea if UMI 30 data can be use for tethering? Thank you
Why not?
Anime in HD
post Dec 17 2017, 05:15 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Dec 17 2017, 11:01 AM)
To get that much speed for U Mobile 4G+ is definitely good.
Hope U Mobile will improve more in future. Their plan very good till make people really want to use it. In result, make the network congest bcoz too much people use.

Let see when will 4G coverage will be available more. smile.gif
I just hope all telco just invest for 3G & 4G in new area. 2G definitely cannot jalan with E speed... laugh.gif sad.gif
fat16
post Dec 18 2017, 08:22 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Dec 17 2017, 05:15 PM)
Let see when will 4G coverage will be available more. smile.gif
I just hope all telco just invest for 3G & 4G in new area. 2G definitely cannot jalan with E speed... laugh.gif sad.gif
2G not for speed bro. but dont worry 2019 umobile no longer have 2G EDGE GPRS anymore.
nexona88
post Dec 18 2017, 08:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,421 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Dec 17 2017, 11:01 AM)
That's very good speed..
Many of us hope of getting that kind of speed but disappointed because its way lower πŸ˜‚
KLlee
post Dec 18 2017, 09:58 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 18 2017, 08:53 AM)
That's very good speed..
Many of us hope of getting that kind of speed but disappointed because its way lower πŸ˜‚
Yes indeed. I was impressed too. Didn't expect to get that kind of download speed.
Hummingbird
post Dec 18 2017, 10:19 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Dec 18 2017, 09:58 AM)
Yes indeed. I was impressed too. Didn't expect to get that kind of download speed.
Actually most of the time I don’t look for speedy connection but just a stable and reliable one. I used to check the traffic camera while traveling on highway but the connection was too slow that I ended up did not manage to avoid the congested traffic. cry.gif
prosibu
post Dec 18 2017, 12:05 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 18 2017, 08:22 AM)
2G not for speed bro. but dont worry 2019 umobile no longer have 2G EDGE GPRS anymore.
Y u say so? They only end contract for ran share.
Domestic roaming still exist till 2022.

Or u got any insider news ohmy.gif

131 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:05 PM