AskarPerang
post Oct 16 2017, 10:03 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ Oct 16 2017, 09:54 AM)
No problem on my end, can stream youtube videos some more
I kena barred. hahaha. negative RM11 only. lol.
ciwi1166
post Oct 16 2017, 10:05 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 16 2017, 10:03 AM)
how come can become negative? sweat.gif
DCXW
post Oct 16 2017, 10:18 AM

On my way to Se7en stars
532 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Oct 16 2017, 10:05 AM)
how come can become negative? sweat.gif
Isnt negative consider as advanced payment ? It should be u mobile who owes u now lol
Keatsan
post Oct 16 2017, 10:55 AM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

Barred + advanced payment? Wah seh, apa jadi sweat.gif
CnY Garage
post Oct 16 2017, 12:01 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ Oct 16 2017, 10:18 AM)
Isnt negative consider as advanced payment ? It should be u mobile who owes u now lol
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Oct 16 2017, 10:55 AM)
Barred + advanced payment? Wah seh, apa jadi  sweat.gif
properly unbilled amount exceeding Credit limit
because the bill reflects the latest bill amount only, not unbilled amount, normally occur when u are roaming use / subscribing Booster or buying games like RM 400 for Clash royale tongue.gif
Keatsan
post Oct 16 2017, 12:05 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Oct 16 2017, 12:01 PM)
properly unbilled amount exceeding Credit limit
because the bill reflects the latest bill amount only, not unbilled amount, normally occur when u are roaming use / subscribing Booster or buying games like RM 400 for Clash royale  tongue.gif
Ah I see. Never through of that. thanks for the info. Will keep that in mind.

Hopefully my -xxx.xx can last long enough. brows.gif
forumania126
post Oct 16 2017, 02:00 PM

80 posts

Guys. I'm in Vietnam and activated UData roam. They send SMS and said Unlimited data usage for rm36 but why once I activated it, it said 10MB only? Can I cancel it and get refund?
annoymous1234
post Oct 19 2017, 08:04 AM

7,614 posts

anyone going to take the iplan with iphone 8?
ciwi1166
post Oct 19 2017, 09:06 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

this week is Hainan Toast & Coffee:)
coolstore
post Oct 19 2017, 10:12 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Oct 19 2017, 09:06 AM)
this week is Hainan Toast & Coffee:)
seems no one bother any more ...

btw, i got it
ciwi1166
post Oct 19 2017, 10:18 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Oct 19 2017, 10:12 PM)

btw, i got it
all here richfags... cheap thing like this dun bother them. biggrin.gif
dgboy
post Oct 19 2017, 10:29 PM

5,073 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Oct 19 2017, 10:12 PM)

after public holiday, it felt like another Monday

didn't realize it's Freebie Thursday actually
PrinceKhai
post Oct 19 2017, 11:01 PM

129 posts

Just wanna confirm, for normal surfing and dowloand, is that the speed also capped at 5MB?

KannaSai1
post Oct 19 2017, 11:36 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Oct 16 2017, 09:42 AM)
Really?

What your plan? How do u use it, mind to share more:)
Just turn on data roaming . Will auto detect. No need subcribe
kit2
post Oct 20 2017, 12:22 PM

2,272 posts

QUOTE(forumania126 @ Oct 16 2017, 02:00 PM)
Guys. I'm in Vietnam and activated UData roam. They send SMS and said Unlimited data usage for rm36 but why once I activated it, it said 10MB only? Can I cancel it and get refund?
10mb is stated in the tnc.

vietnam stopped offering cheap data roaming to foreign telcos since 2015. now you pay more than what you would pay when in european countries smile.gif
yongtjunkit
post Oct 20 2017, 08:35 PM

2,516 posts

Hi, I've been noticing that sms from uber is delayed for some reason.... Like after 10 minutes the code would show up.

Is this a known issue with umobile? I've actually tried with 2 phones already

This post has been edited by yongtjunkit: Oct 20 2017, 08:39 PM
Irishcoffee
post Oct 24 2017, 10:57 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

i has been away for msia for a year, used to be loyal customer of umobile
it has been extremely fast since the first i used
but since i got back in msia this month, is there something wrong recently? the speed is sluggish, unstable, cant even load instagram picture properly
what happened?
HippyTony
post Oct 24 2017, 04:39 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 24 2017, 10:57 AM)
but since i got back in msia this month, is there something wrong recently? the speed is sluggish, unstable, cant even load instagram picture properly
what happened?
UM is putting up their network towers progressively as they are not renewing their contract with Maxis. Many of the towers placement have been in the wrong place and coverage drop. But some areas that had poor coverage had made improvements. Really good.

I had no coverage for 3 months before I gave up and mnp. But I was just informed that they have now upgraded my place and I was told to test it again if I decide to mnp back to UM.
theevilman1909
post Oct 24 2017, 06:15 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 24 2017, 10:57 AM)
what happened?
the old Umobile is gone..

nowadays it's sucks to the max..

congestion is the main issues..
TSstephantsen
post Oct 24 2017, 10:16 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Oct 24 2017, 06:15 PM)
the old Umobile is gone..

nowadays it's sucks to the max..

congestion is the main issues..
i though there is improvement from them after implement 4G+ in some area in KV... ?

131 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:06 AM