94 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Digi Ambassador Programme V2, Welcome to ambassador family!

TSJ shao
post Nov 28 2017, 05:48 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Nov 28 2017, 05:27 PM)
ic...if like that, if i subscribe to ambassador 68, i can get 15gb. Then top up RM10, can get 23GB oh...still cheaper than my postpaid 85....only 20GB.

the RM10 for another 8GB for lifespan? Like one week?

This ambassador program, can i choose to change to other plan next time? Or kena ikat contract?

I'm quite interested.
no contract and can change to other plan anytime. Contact me if u interested smile.gif
fairylord
post Nov 28 2017, 06:56 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

0mb amb folks, wanna check with you all if your 0mb data working or we actually need to subscribe to the free data in the internet plan list in digi apps?
MakNok
post Nov 28 2017, 09:18 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Nov 28 2017, 06:56 PM)
0mb amb folks, wanna check with you all if your 0mb data working or we actually need to subscribe to the free data in the internet plan list in digi apps?
Yes.. Working..
Got the SMS telling me quota used up.
fruitie
post Nov 28 2017, 09:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Nov 28 2017, 06:56 PM)
I can use my free Internet without subscribing to any data plan, not even 0 Internet in MyDigi app.
However, in my subscription, it shows "Mobile Internet Monthly 0MB" is activated.

I can use it for social apps.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 28 2017, 09:20 PM
potatocam
post Nov 28 2017, 10:51 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Nov 25 2017, 09:23 AM)
I'm currently on postpaid 85...only got 20gb per month... I need tethering for my PC...

So this ambassador plan... Looks like if I exhaust the quota, how much is the top up? Looks like tak baloi if I go for it.

Advice needed... Tq... Am considering digi 100 as well
May consider Infinite 100, and it seems to be coming back in a few hours ...

fairylord
post Nov 29 2017, 06:35 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 28 2017, 09:19 PM)
I can use my free Internet without subscribing to any data plan, not even 0 Internet in MyDigi app.
However, in my subscription, it shows "Mobile Internet Monthly 0MB" is activated.

I can use it for social apps.
Thanks, it works and just lag until I tot it doesn't work.

alexkos
post Nov 29 2017, 10:50 PM

2,275 posts

QUOTE(potatocam @ Nov 28 2017, 10:51 PM)
May consider Infinite 100, and it seems to be coming back in a few hours ...
tipu punya...i wait yesterday until today also dun have blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
Anime in HD
post Nov 29 2017, 11:11 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Nov 29 2017, 10:50 PM)
tipu punya...i wait yesterday until today also dun have  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
True la bro.
Wait till 12am. This midnight.
alexkos
post Dec 1 2017, 07:50 AM

2,275 posts

Haha... I want 68....who can help me sign up
uncle08
post Dec 1 2017, 10:21 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Dec 1 2017, 07:50 AM)
Your friend or friend of friend who work in DiGi. After they registered u, u gonna walk in any DiGi Center for the embassador 68 plan only got your name sign-up-able.
fruitie
post Dec 1 2017, 10:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Dec 1 2017, 07:50 AM)
PM the TS of this thread.
facktura
post Dec 2 2017, 11:07 AM

1,566 posts

Not sure if i cant ask here, but on digi apps the internet adds on, there is this bestseller giving 6GB internet (12am-6am) for 3 days for RM6 only.

i subscribed to this but somehow when i tether i didnt touch that 6GB quota instead my normal internet quota even im using after midnight.

any explanation?

fruitie
post Dec 2 2017, 11:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,803 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 2 2017, 11:07 AM)
Not sure if i cant ask here, but on digi apps the internet adds on, there is this bestseller giving 6GB internet (12am-6am) for 3 days for RM6 only.

i subscribed to this but somehow when i tether i didnt touch that 6GB quota instead my normal internet quota even im using after midnight.

any explanation?
Digi thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4334942
debigwan
post Dec 5 2017, 09:37 PM

52 posts

Many thanks to J Shao for the nomination! Took less than 24hrs to MNP to Amb 68!!
JuneResources
post Dec 6 2017, 10:55 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

I see from DiGi Broadband ambassador information for Stream Free "Basically 50GB".

So is it means we will get Stream Free 50GB + Stream on Demand 10GB + Base 50GB = Total 110GB?
TSJ shao
post Dec 6 2017, 10:57 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 6 2017, 10:55 AM)
I see from DiGi Broadband ambassador information for Stream Free "Basically 50GB".

So is it means we will get Stream Free 50GB + Stream on Demand 10GB + Base 50GB = Total 110GB?
Stream Free 50GB + Stream on Demand 10GB + Base 40GB = Total 100GB
JuneResources
post Dec 6 2017, 11:01 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 6 2017, 10:57 AM)
Stream Free 50GB + Stream on Demand 10GB + Base 40GB = Total 100GB
Thanks J shao for the highlight.
Sorry, I overlook the number already. laugh.gif

So if take this plan ambassador broadband, I just get the SIM card only. Am I right?
So the monthly is RM70, so any hidden charges? (such as GST or others).

And taking this ambassador broadband does not bound any contract, right?
TSJ shao
post Dec 6 2017, 11:08 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 6 2017, 11:01 AM)
Thanks J shao for the highlight.
Sorry, I overlook the number already. laugh.gif

So if take this plan ambassador broadband, I just get the SIM card only. Am I right? Yes
So the monthly is RM70, so any hidden charges? (such as GST or others). No

And taking this ambassador broadband does not bound any contract, right? Yes
No problem, u have to pay first mth bill and rebate over the first month only.

TSJ shao
post Dec 6 2017, 11:26 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Dec 6 2017, 11:20 AM)
If I get the mobifi package, do you know whats the installment? Normal is RM 9 X 12 months right? Can I hotspot without the mobifi device? Thks
u can hotspot with ur phone too smile.gif
chewannboon
post Dec 7 2017, 04:49 PM

92 posts

Dear all, may I check is there any latest DiGi Ambassador plan is on-going? Can please help to get me register for it? Any good deal? Thank you.

94 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:08 PM