Digi Ambassador Programme V2, Welcome to ambassador family!

facktura
post Sep 14 2017, 11:43 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(bsa12 @ Sep 13 2017, 02:27 PM)
Ha, ha, just notice that got rollover, 4gig on AMB68
Amb38 no rollover eh? Im currently on 68 on my 2nd still contemplating should downgrade to 38 or not, add on data pun stil murah 3Gb for RM5 only:

First line still Amb68 tho haha
facktura
post Sep 26 2017, 05:01 PM

1,566 posts

If i port out of AMB68 to other telco, can i get back to Ambassador plan in teh future considering my IC is already in the system? (i mean, i have another line using AMB68)

or i need to re-register my IC?
facktura
post Oct 23 2017, 07:16 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 23 2017, 06:43 PM)
Adiooooo bro..
3GB at RM5 for a week suit you lo..

Every week sub 3GB..RM5..one month 4 week only RM20 and you get to use 12GB...

What other offer you want Le.. Bro?

Tell me for 28 days aka 4 week
RM20 for 12GB data wor.

Oklah.. If purchase week 5..then got free another 3GB wor for 7 days usage.
Mean for 5 week... You get to use 18GB for only RM25 nia
Gooding.. Right?
if 3GB finished in less than a week can always top up and immediately renew again 3GB data right? or need to wait 7 days elapsed first?
facktura
post Oct 28 2017, 10:57 AM

1,566 posts

So is Ambassador plan register promo gonna end this month?
facktura
post Nov 12 2017, 04:30 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 9 2017, 12:53 PM)
Anyone using Amb 38 + RM10 5Gb addon monthly?

Thinking to port over my prepaid live to this..
i wanted to do the same cz its cheaper than amb68 since im not utulizing whole 15GB for my 2nd line.
but in order to do that i cannot downgrade, need to change diff plan for amonth and request back to amb38. but sked that time kenot do that how?
facktura
post Nov 12 2017, 04:41 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2017, 04:32 PM)
My friend changed to prepaid first and changed to Ambassador 38. All done one after one within the same period in The Gardens Digi Store.
hai fruitie, changing to prepaid is another option also. so as long our IC is in their database for ambassador plan, should be no prob to switch back later right? whats the best prepaid plan atm?
facktura
post Dec 2 2017, 11:07 AM

1,566 posts

Not sure if i cant ask here, but on digi apps the internet adds on, there is this bestseller giving 6GB internet (12am-6am) for 3 days for RM6 only.

i subscribed to this but somehow when i tether i didnt touch that 6GB quota instead my normal internet quota even im using after midnight.

any explanation?

facktura
post Jun 18 2018, 07:03 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Aug 23 2017, 03:54 PM)
dont think digi employee even free to in charge with this thing  brows.gif  brows.gif
Hi sir, can i still nominate names for Amb 38? Its for my mom, from digi prepaid number.
facktura
post Jun 19 2018, 11:42 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Jun 18 2018, 08:43 PM)
as many as you want smile.gif
Sir u get PM!

0.0610sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:28 AM