Digi Ambassador Programme V2, Welcome to ambassador family!

chewannboon
post Oct 17 2017, 04:29 PM

92 posts

Dear Thread Starter, I'm currently on DiGi Ambassador 68. Is there any new plan for DiGi Ambassador at the moment?
chewannboon
post Oct 17 2017, 04:36 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Oct 17 2017, 04:33 PM)
sorry bro. No news.  sad.gif
No problem bro! If you have latest news about it, kindly PM ya. I am interested to learn more about it. Perhaps data is not enough when we comes to 4G network. =)
chewannboon
post Oct 22 2017, 12:15 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 19 2017, 07:54 AM)
You can purchase add on.. Bro!
Hi MakNok, thank you for your suggestion. But addon requires me to fork out extra money for additional data. I prefer to stay with ambassador plan (with extra data & lower data capacity).

Thank you.
chewannboon
post Oct 22 2017, 12:19 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ChongHan90 @ Oct 21 2017, 06:49 PM)
Just went to Digi Store to switch to AMP38. Thanks J Shao
Hi ChongHan90,
Can you please elaborate how AMP38 is working? With unlimited calls? SMS? Data Capacity up to how many GB monthly? Economic is not good, I am considering to downgrade mine AmbassadorPlan 68 to 38 anytime soon. Thank you.

chewannboon
post Oct 22 2017, 01:34 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 22 2017, 12:38 PM)
First post has all the information you required.
In summary: 3GB data, 1000 minutes to all networks, no free SMS. No rollover data.

You cannot downgrade from Amb68 to Amb38, what you can do is change to prepaid first and change to Amb38.
Hi Fruitie,
Thank you for your reply. 3GB Data is definitely not enough for me. The process to downgrade from Amb68 to Amb38 is too troublesome. I am looking forward to purchase data plan for my parent. They are oftenly viewing facebook, youtube only. Budget is RM 40 below. Any recommendation?
chewannboon
post Oct 23 2017, 01:41 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 22 2017, 01:43 PM)
3GB not enough for your parents? You may take up prepaid and it has a lot of data add-on.
Yea! 3GB is definitely not enough because these day 4G network can be fast & easily used up 3GB within a week or two.
chewannboon
post Oct 24 2017, 01:28 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 23 2017, 06:43 PM)
Adiooooo bro..
3GB at RM5 for a week suit you lo..

Every week sub 3GB..RM5..one month 4 week only RM20 and you get to use 12GB...

What other offer you want Le.. Bro?

Tell me for 28 days aka 4 week
RM20 for 12GB data wor.

Oklah.. If purchase week 5..then got free another 3GB wor for 7 days usage.
Mean for 5 week... You get to use 18GB for only RM25 nia
Gooding.. Right?
A bit troublesome for parent, as I need to monitor the reload / top up from time to time. Prefer a package which can tahan a month or a year. Anyway, thank you for your reply, will definitely consider it. Tq. =)
chewannboon
post Dec 7 2017, 04:49 PM

92 posts

Dear all, may I check is there any latest DiGi Ambassador plan is on-going? Can please help to get me register for it? Any good deal? Thank you.
chewannboon
post Dec 8 2017, 01:46 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 7 2017, 07:00 PM)
First post has all the information you required and the plan is still the latest plan.
You may PM TS for registration.
Dear Fruitie,
Thank you for your reply. Much appreciated. =)

0.0598sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:48 AM