25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI VISTA WIRAJAYA @ Setapak, Another Rumawip at setapak, beside TARC!

melz84
post Aug 22 2017, 11:45 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 22 2017, 07:58 PM)
Hi bro, u applied any other rumawip yet?
In this case, termite issue isn't kidding... It can be very serious issue, even though you solve your own unit problem but still relapse from others unit's nest.

Lrt track + mosque, if students stay liao tulan then they'll move lol.
haven't .. thinking about applying for this also haha..
i applied pr1ma as well..
i previously stayed in 1 unit for around 8 yrs... the moved opposite due to termite issue.. can't seem to get rid of them.. the unit that i moved into after that, the owner had pest controller did their thing before i move it... but after 2 year.. those termite came back... not just in the woods.. even in concrete walls.. had to throw away my furnitures.

i had problem renting out the rooms because of the solat actually... in the end all my housemates moved out..

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Aug 22 2017, 09:02 PM)
termites is a big problem??

that's the biggest headache.. hope they do something about it..
yeah indeed.. the vista wira site is the last remaining part of the kampung... the low cost apartment area used to be part of the kampung with long houses.. then replaced with the apartments.. but i think they didn't treat the land before their build.. thus the termites issue.
heavensea
post Aug 22 2017, 11:55 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Aug 22 2017, 11:45 PM)
haven't .. thinking about applying for this also haha..
i applied pr1ma as well..
i previously stayed in 1 unit for around 8 yrs... the moved opposite due to termite issue.. can't seem to get rid of them.. the unit that i moved into after that, the owner had pest controller did their thing before i move it... but after 2 year.. those termite came back... not just in the woods.. even in concrete walls.. had to throw away my furnitures.

i had problem renting out the rooms because of the solat actually... in the end all my housemates moved out..
yeah indeed.. the vista wira site is the last remaining part of the kampung... the low cost apartment area used to be part of the kampung with long houses.. then replaced with the apartments.. but i think they didn't treat the land before their build.. thus the termites issue.
Pr1ma is exp and location soso.
Termite is incurable... I will sell the prop asap treatment done.

This project also surrounding by the "solat sounds zone"? 3 mosques?
tcch
post Aug 23 2017, 02:02 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 22 2017, 02:57 PM)
Why say so?
as its the standalone rumawip block and unlike the opposite launched vista wiramas 2 which has a private project and rumawip opened to public I believe it has more balanced resident mixture.I am not racial over here but look at ttdi or mont kiara which has a more balanced mixture of local racial,their selling price is higher and demand than other places which is dominated by some single racial as such Kepong and Segambut Dalam are examples.
tcch
post Aug 23 2017, 02:17 AM

148 posts

Noise wise,but I more worried on the security of the those who stay there in future and walk to taman melati lrt station every morning and night as that place is prone snatch thieve area.
heavensea
post Aug 23 2017, 03:33 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Aug 23 2017, 02:02 AM)
as its the standalone rumawip block and unlike the opposite launched vista wiramas 2 which has a private project and rumawip opened to public I believe it has  more balanced resident mixture.I am not racial over here but look at ttdi or mont kiara which has a more balanced mixture of local racial,their selling price is higher and demand than other places which is dominated by some single racial as such Kepong and Segambut Dalam are examples.
No offence to kaum cina at all, but this is HARD to earn their money. Most of them are kiamsiap and always mau kang tao deal only.

Which means they slash your property price like it was free and felt from sky lel.
heavensea
post Aug 23 2017, 03:36 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Aug 23 2017, 02:17 AM)
Noise wise,but I more worried on the security of the those who stay there in future and walk to taman melati lrt station every morning and night as that place is prone snatch thieve area.
Tbvh setapak area such as w.maju sek2 and etc are worrisome... many students / office curry kene whacked by those b@stard robber. They rob and kill..

I guess they aiming lrt station lorong belakang, I always walked those dark path when I was in Malai.. was lucky enough huh, but I was robe once at bukit bintang nia.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Aug 23 2017, 03:38 AM
warrenbuffett
post Aug 23 2017, 11:57 AM

567 posts

Vista Wirajaya 2 do not have car park?
AskarPerang
post Aug 23 2017, 01:21 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Aug 23 2017, 11:57 AM)
Vista Wirajaya 2 do not have car park?
Sure got. Just not stated how many floors level for car park.

Vista Wirajaya 1 is actually 35 floors (include the car park floors).
tcch
post Aug 23 2017, 02:35 PM

148 posts

Wirajaya 2 will share same entrance by the previous villager on that peice of land?
AskarPerang
post Aug 23 2017, 03:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Aug 23 2017, 02:35 PM)
Wirajaya 2 will share same entrance by the previous villager on that peice of land?
rumahwip and normal block got different entrance. access also from different road.

but I think the blocks like interconnected to each other. not sure got separation or not.
tcch
post Aug 23 2017, 07:24 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 23 2017, 03:52 PM)
rumahwip and normal block got different entrance. access also from different road.

but I think the blocks like interconnected to each other. not sure got separation or not.
Rumawip is at diff block and entrance from normal block.but what about the rumah penggantian for the previous villager of that piece of land?sharing same block with normal block?
KCLCCT
post Aug 23 2017, 08:35 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Aug 23 2017, 07:24 PM)
Rumawip is at diff block and entrance from normal block.but what about the rumah penggantian for the previous villager of that piece of land?sharing same block with normal block?
I think they will get rumawip block? they get an option. 200k or rumah gantian blink.gif
heavensea
post Aug 23 2017, 08:47 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(KCLCCT @ Aug 23 2017, 08:35 PM)
I think they will get rumawip block? they get an option. 200k or rumah gantian blink.gif
Take rumah better la, 200k isn't enough to buy a new house.
jackchong890
post Aug 23 2017, 09:36 PM

342 posts

how many parking come with the unit? if 1 parking i worry u want park street also no place there
cookieamos
post Aug 23 2017, 11:39 PM

153 posts

This place is neartarc n lrt but as above mentioned . Alot rob case and also student stay area, alot broke in case.

I worry of "my pren" people over there.. I dont racist but they are not belong to malaysia, and behavior is sxxk...

This post has been edited by cookieamos: Aug 23 2017, 11:45 PM
heavensea
post Aug 23 2017, 11:42 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Aug 23 2017, 11:39 PM)
This place is neartarc n lrt but as above mentioned . Alor rob case and also student stay area, alot broke in case.

I worry of "my pren" people over there.. I dont racist but they are not belong to malaysia, and behavior is sxxk...
Bro this area is really that jb?
Ph, rob, broke in case, and student stay area=x appreciation?
cookieamos
post Aug 23 2017, 11:49 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 23 2017, 11:42 PM)
Bro this area is really that jb?
Ph, rob, broke in case, and student stay area=x appreciation?
Bro, using hp reply, keep on typo.
Broke in case. N snatch theif.

I stay wangsa maju. Always hear tarcnian house missing laptop. Broke in.. Wangsa maju condo,. Pv 1x,1x,1x..

Even pv13 student night time walk to colombia hospital there kenal rob..

But the rental to student = a guarranty return income.
heavensea
post Aug 24 2017, 12:56 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(cookieamos @ Aug 23 2017, 11:49 PM)
Bro, using hp reply, keep on typo.
Broke in case. N snatch theif.

I stay wangsa maju. Always hear tarcnian house missing laptop. Broke in..  Wangsa maju condo,. Pv 1x,1x,1x..

Even pv13 student night time walk to colombia hospital there kenal rob..

But the rental to student = a guarranty return income.
270k, 35 years loan @ 4.45 = 1270 / month
maintenance = 850 x 0.3 = 255
Total = 1525

master 700
medium 550
small 350
cp 100
Total=1700

1700-1525=+ve 175

Future sub-sales estimation: (assuming sell after 10 years)
850sf x 500 = 425k

425k- 382k (loan that owing bank + paid bank) = +43k

43k - dp 30k - progressive interest 13k - mot 8k - legal fees 5k + rental income 7 years assuming 80% occupied period (1700 x 12 x 7 x 0.8) 114k = profits 101k

101 is a good number.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Aug 24 2017, 01:14 AM
KCLCCT
post Aug 24 2017, 12:58 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 23 2017, 08:47 PM)
Take rumah better la, 200k isn't enough to buy a new house.
Yup.. take rumah better. But i know there is one guy took the money because he just bought the land one month before with only RM40k
😀

But most of them choose house. My fren untunflah have two lot. Then she will get two unit. 😀
heavensea
post Aug 24 2017, 12:59 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(KCLCCT @ Aug 24 2017, 12:58 AM)
Yup.. take rumah better. But i know there is one guy took the money because he just bought the land one month before with only RM40k
😀

But most of them choose house. My fren untunflah have two lot. Then she will get two unit. 😀
remember rent to students nia. biggrin.gif

after 10 years,
2 x 500k = 1m brows.gif

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.7352sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:12 PM