Waaa.ini bbb mode.another gem appear after wangsamas.300k at least huh?
Investment RESIDENSI VISTA WIRAJAYA @ Setapak, Another Rumawip at setapak, beside TARC!
Aug 20 2017, 01:00 PM
148 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
Waaa.ini bbb mode.another gem appear after wangsamas.300k at least huh?
Aug 22 2017, 11:19 AM
Aug 22 2017, 11:20 AM
Aug 22 2017, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 22 2017, 11:45 AM) This one got very good rental income potential due to "future can rent" to student assuming owner wanna upgrade to another house. (After own stay for 6 years) Yea.wiramas indeed is very good location compared to other lumaweed but one concern is the selling price after the 10years memorandum as most of the units are allocated to dbkl staff.Wangsamas certain facing very gg due to the train can "fly beside" the building so.... I went to menara alpha at midnight, the wangsa maju lrt so far but i still can listen to the noise when it's under maintenance running. In this case, those Hamilton / wangsamas that nearby lrt track=gung ho Vista wirajaya, Pros: condo facilities + badminton court! Pv developer Walkable to lrt + tarc college Wangsamas, Pros: Cheaper 100k, size is the same but no facilities Walkable to lrt + wangsawalk mall Conclusion: Amenities wise, wangsamas Living quality wise, vista wirajaya |
Aug 22 2017, 01:25 PM
Aug 23 2017, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 22 2017, 02:57 PM) as its the standalone rumawip block and unlike the opposite launched vista wiramas 2 which has a private project and rumawip opened to public I believe it has more balanced resident mixture.I am not racial over here but look at ttdi or mont kiara which has a more balanced mixture of local racial,their selling price is higher and demand than other places which is dominated by some single racial as such Kepong and Segambut Dalam are examples. |
Aug 23 2017, 02:17 AM
Noise wise,but I more worried on the security of the those who stay there in future and walk to taman melati lrt station every morning and night as that place is prone snatch thieve area.
Aug 23 2017, 02:35 PM
Wirajaya 2 will share same entrance by the previous villager on that peice of land?
Aug 23 2017, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 23 2017, 03:52 PM) rumahwip and normal block got different entrance. access also from different road. Rumawip is at diff block and entrance from normal block.but what about the rumah penggantian for the previous villager of that piece of land?sharing same block with normal block?but I think the blocks like interconnected to each other. not sure got separation or not. |
Aug 24 2017, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(KCLCCT @ Aug 23 2017, 08:35 PM) nola.they dont share the same entrance with rumawip.cuz rumawip is the one facing lrt taman melati.the rumah penggantian and the normal unit both facing taruc,so I guess they sharing the same entrance? |
Aug 24 2017, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 23 2017, 11:42 PM) bro setapak infact is little jb.my housemate just got rob by a gang of mat rempit infront of pv guard house,lost some cash and her newly bought iphone.I never walk at night in setapak,cuz there are too much mat rempit around and you know what they do for living.lepak mamak from midnight until morning and tak ada kerja one.so I dont expect one would dare to walk from taman melati station to wirajaya afterwork. |
Aug 24 2017, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 24 2017, 07:03 PM) 500 X 850sf = 425k Haha.you are lucky bro.Yea I have seen quite a few PH moving around in seksyen 2,brj area and I guess they rent the condo from menara alpha,the mystery condo especially on ghost month.hehe.I used to stay in wangsa maju before I moved to the PV in danau kota seriously wangsa maju is very convenient can get food Zhao fan or my favourite chee cheong fun in front menara alpha,and sometimes when I run out of budget get nasi lemak biasa at Ras Hartini beside the football field damn gooding while enjoying the pirated movie.indeed it is a best place for cuci mata, amoi muda with hot pants and low cut t shirt showing spotlight.haha.when get too bored take wangsa maju let to klcc lepak or go Bukit bintang sungai Wang or timesquare lepak.10 years mah, I think can appreciated to around 425k. After 10 years maybe flat without lift need 300k, or maybe malai already tenggelam. I think 500/sf x 850 ok la. I used to: always lepak latex2 like mat rempit at BRJ (nasik lemak used to be gooding, but now ayam goreng with rempah indian flavor=gg) early morning eat breakfast cheong fan. I walked through the "dark path" behind shoplot & landed after back from work (LRT). Lepak again (night - mid night) while smoking at the secondary school field to watch friends main bola, but now I heard PH already invaded the field lel. many saloon and some amoi barbers are gooding yo Leng Yein sister (Leng Sean) also used to stay at w.maju, based on the timeline her b00b should be natural yo I was lucky not being rob and whacked by those robbers... |
Aug 24 2017, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(melz84 @ Aug 24 2017, 06:38 PM) lol.. i dare... i stayed there 11 years... walk there early morning.. walk there late night pass 12am.. lol. been there, done that., seen everything... The authority should raid up all the ppr behind there,as most of the fan cheong who creates probs stay there and mat rempit.my housemate went to make police report,the officer even told her,biasa la lain Kali kena berhati hati jangan jalan seorang.minggu ni dah ada empat case.since then my housemate never park her car outside.to be honest bro.. it's luck... u can get robbed anywhere.. if' you're unlucky.. nothing gonna save ya.. haha i walked from wira jaya to danau kota once.. during daytime... almost get robbed by 2 malay guy on a motor.. they tried to hit me with a helmet while on the wheel.. i avoided and kicked their motor, they fell and i ran straight to the shops.. that's luck.. you can only hope... 5-10 yrs time.. ppl around there start changing for better.. |
Aug 25 2017, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 24 2017, 07:53 PM) no offense, but imho w.maju is 1st stop / heaven for poor fag. If you ever drive uber or grab for partime,you will know wangsa maju has alot cheapskate and poor fag.pergi mana pun pakai promo code.but I would say seksyen 10 or wangsa walk area is much more developed in order and nicely in term of infrastructure and landscaping compare to the old seksyen 2.you will notice a diff in level of social class between seksyen 10 and seksyen 2.son where is smart they foresee there is a surge of middle class housing in s10 as there are alot young families and educated one wanted to settle down there compared to segambut or kepong area etc (due to cloximity to city centre and amenities around)Now more gooding, can take uber (poor fag mah, no car) to wangsa walk mall enjoice movie. w.maju has been developed a lot, even son where also mau cari makan here.. it used to be sheep like Sentuh. (now sentuh still sheep) |
Aug 25 2017, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 24 2017, 08:04 PM) menara alpha also kene bao kak, tns got security guard also can bao kak... Menara alpha has tighter security than before eh?I know initially when alpha just completed they dont even have a guard house,after there are so many titanic "you jump I jump" only they started to setup the security. pv condo now facing drop in price especially the pv mostly occupied by students and landlord dont even bother to take care of the building.security system pun so so only,otherwise you wont see students living in pv15/16 keep kena break in case.only pv occupied by majority owner could maintain in term of value and liveabilitypolice officer told the same, ini case ke xxx kali, sila berhatix2. |
Aug 28 2017, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 25 2017, 07:14 AM) Agreed, wangsa delima is the current best part of w.maju. And in term of investment perspective, I don't really like those areas which dominated by mostly a single race (not racing) only. yea.what you said is totally agreed by me,I dont prefer an area which is dominated by one single race or type of populations.the property best for investment and could yield more is a property which is favour by most of the people (future buyer) as a buyer who bought a house for own staying and not for investment,they are kinda blind in figures,as long as the house is spot on and to their liking.as for this wirajaya,I doubt it is a pleasant place to live in if the condo turn out to be a student rental hostel,and I bet no one would like to move in (noise,cleanliness,peacefulness and suitability for kid's growth).Talk about "titanic" at Alpha.. I was off from PT job (during university era) and having late dinner at BRJ, saw a fire engine drove into Alpha.. and ppl told me that got someone suicide and felt on the garbage can area. PV owners must be very regret due to they didn't let go during peak, same goes to Metro View owners.. (price already appreciated like 300%) look at the upcoming supplies in KL, both of private vs Rumawip... I don't think the price could ever return back to the peak level anymore. Students occupied apartment/condo is just a rental play vehicle, when the profits is there but owners still don't want to cash out then that's it, gg. The same theory for those areas: 1) mainly occupied by 1 race (again, I ain't racing. This is just abt business) 2) mainly occupied by students only. 3) mainly relying on 1 industrial only. For eg, Nilai - flight company employee. Pantai timur shoplot & houses - petronas, oil & gas. The rental is handsome before, but when the industry has any changes=gg. When the property hit the target of your initial investment purpose or ATH, cash out the profits is a must. A paper profit is not an actual profit, it's delusional money lel. Personally I still prefer wangsa delima,in term of everything and WangsaWalk Mall is just a stone throw away.I can bring my child for meals and movie afterwards on weekends,and most important I need not to worry when I need to do any banking as Maybank,OCBC,Hong Leong Bank,Bank Islam,Affin Bank are just within 500m radius.especially for Hamilton and Wangsamas buyer,the building is connected by covered walkway and its just merely 150m away. |
Sep 4 2017, 05:16 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 3 2017, 05:04 PM) The unrestricted blocks at Wirajaya will be named as PV 9. Sales yet to launch. Unknown about the pricing. But PV 18 at danau kota is priced at 450k after 5% rebate and 1021 sqft and come with 2CP. If here is priced the same, then will be competitive enough. pay additional 150k (compare to rumahwip) to get bigger size and additional 1CP and not tied down with no sell no rent policy. Went to developer office to check out the layout,the layout of private biggest unit of PV18 is 12xx sq ft and its a dual key unit,three bedroom.the rumawip buyer at pv18 untung abit got the biggest unit at 926sq ft from the past history of rumawip launched rcent years at only 300k (biggest still the rumawip at Naga Emas Residensi Hijauan Lumayan) |
Sep 22 2017, 05:17 PM
Jan 15 2018, 11:29 AM
Can swap unit ka?I got middle level unit facing kl
Jan 16 2018, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Jan 15 2018, 02:00 PM) facing kl means your unit should be facing the lrt track also? if it's the other side then your unit is facing block A instead of kl unit. wondering will the lrt noise affect the top floor I got unit no 7.But I dont really like middle floor prefer higher floor as I have been staying at low middle floor in my rented house.dont want to live low floor for my own future home. |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:16 PM |