TSMSS
post Aug 21 2017, 11:23 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 21 2017, 11:16 AM)
What is your expectation?

-Sell with 50k profit?
-1.3k rental market?
If the market turn around, sell with no profit also better, then find new place to start over again, my unit all level 9.
geolee76
post Aug 21 2017, 11:24 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:21 AM)
haha... surprisingly SA got your vote over cyberjaya wor.... SA not as intelligent as cyberjaya leh... lolz
actually its not exactly the same..

cyber is a city itself.. many developers and lousy developers as well....

Eco Ardence itself is a township which is well under controlled...
Living lifestyle is no so much difference with cyberjaya now...

johnnyzai89
post Aug 21 2017, 11:24 AM

1,444 posts

Anyone has contractor contacts to share??
aaron1717
post Aug 21 2017, 11:26 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:24 AM)
actually its not exactly the same..

cyber is a city itself.. many developers and lousy developers as well....

Eco Ardence itself is a township which is well under controlled...
Living lifestyle is no so much difference with cyberjaya now...
for SEP is comparable to SEG here... EA kinda similar to the lakefront township by MCT in cyberjaya here.... haha...
TSMSS
post Aug 21 2017, 11:27 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:20 AM)
how much want to sell?  rclxms.gif  may be i can pick up
You really want it geolee76? we can discuss further.

This post has been edited by MSS: Aug 21 2017, 11:27 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 11:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:21 AM)
haha... surprisingly SA got your vote over cyberjaya wor.... SA not as intelligent as cyberjaya leh... lolz
I am certified sohai leh......smart intelligent city boh ngam de...... tongue.gif

gun points to head scenario lah.........
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 11:31 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:26 AM)
for SEP is comparable to SEG here... EA kinda similar to the lakefront township by MCT in cyberjaya here.... haha...
please be respectful to SEG ok?

SEG got crystal clear lake, resort living ambience and SEP has none of these......
aaron1717
post Aug 21 2017, 11:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 21 2017, 11:31 AM)

SEG got crystal clear lake, resort living ambience and SEP has none of these......
haha... okok sorry boss.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif xiu dai dont know how to differentiate this both SPS township... lol
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 11:33 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:19 AM)
Tat could be true...

I am staying in cyberjaya.. i enjoyed the peaceful..
at one hand, i invested in another in cyberjaya. hope it will turn ONG...

Kind of contradict

siew yok factor could be slow coming... but its not NO NO....as seen some cafe already with siew yok now...
you misunderstood the siew yok factor.

whphon
post Aug 21 2017, 11:34 AM

166 posts

be a ghost city
TSMSS
post Aug 21 2017, 11:37 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 21 2017, 11:31 AM)

Mr. Bean,

U invest also in cyberjaya.
chichichi
post Aug 21 2017, 11:38 AM

403 posts

hello everyone,

i see that buying condos/apartments in cyberjaya for investment quite difficult for good rental yield... but what about buying for own stay? landed properties? good buy or not?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 11:39 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Aug 21 2017, 11:37 AM)
Mr. Bean,

U invest also in cyberjaya.
twice came close but 8zhi boh ngam.
aaron1717
post Aug 21 2017, 11:40 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chichichi @ Aug 21 2017, 11:38 AM)
hello everyone,

i see that buying condos/apartments in cyberjaya for investment quite difficult for good rental yield... but what about buying for own stay? landed properties? good buy or not?
for own stay.... its not bad.... if u like the area yourself... and able to afford the landed there.... have you really visited and feel the area there?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 11:42 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(chichichi @ Aug 21 2017, 11:38 AM)
hello everyone,

was told there are only 3000 landed homes in Cj, if needs to pick the 2 devils, better buy landed than highrise.

that's assumed that you are comfortable with what CJ got to offer now and near future.
chichichi
post Aug 21 2017, 11:47 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:40 AM)
for own stay.... its not bad.... if u like the area yourself... and able to afford the landed there.... have you really visited and feel the area there?
Yes, quiet but accessible. somewhat liked the quietness. but what about the prices for landed? is it overrated? most semi d's are around 2 mil above i think?
TSMSS
post Aug 21 2017, 11:49 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 21 2017, 11:40 AM)
to own the landed in cj, attest million of ringgit.

better rent that unit for the time being and you can easily pick up any cj landed around 2k ~ 3k with fully furnish.
Good is, agent serve you like KING if you really wanna rent that kind of unit, u can ask many thing as you wish.

serving loan around 4.5k plus maintenance 500, 5k per month (exclude others expenses), rent the unit around half of that and no commitment and no worries, every year is new house, drool.gif

what i wanna tell u is, market now favour to tenant.

aaron1717
post Aug 21 2017, 11:50 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chichichi @ Aug 21 2017, 11:47 AM)
Yes, quiet but accessible. somewhat liked the quietness. but what about the prices for landed? is it overrated? most semi d's are around 2 mil above i think?
for freehold and a somewhat matured township.... not exactly sure is it overrated or not... for me own stay is buying something u like... and if u can afford it.... why wanna consider is it over price or not... haha... its better than u bought something cheap but u dont like the location at all.... how to own stay kan... haha
chichichi
post Aug 21 2017, 11:50 AM

403 posts

also sorry im a noob. what is SEP, SEG and EA? unsure.gif
aaron1717
post Aug 21 2017, 11:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Aug 21 2017, 11:49 AM)
to own the landed in cj, attest million of ringgit.

better rent that unit for the time being and you can easily pick up any cj landed around 2k ~ 3k with fully furnish.
Good is, agent serve you like KING if you really wanna rent that kind of unit, u can ask many thing as you wish.

serving loan around 4.5k plus maintenance 500, 5k per month (exclude others expenses), rent the unit around half of that and no commitment and no worries, every year is new house,  drool.gif

what i wanna tell u is, market now favour to tenant.

wa... the superlink rm2200 per mth.... attractive weh.... haha.... less than half of the installment of the unit.... thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

133 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:47 AM