694 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 10 2017, 12:18 PM

Had an epot trip from Klang this morning, a young couple with a baby. Sent them to KLIA as per requested in the app. Dropped them and I slowly move forward at the end of gate 8 and stopped for a ciggy break. Suddenly got a call, it was the wife asking me if KLIA having Airasia flight, I said no AA is in KLIA2. They must have realized seeing no AA flight on those TVs. Checked again the booking and it was for KLIA and not KLIA2. So I told them if possible come over to gate 8 so that I can send them to the proper terminal and yes they came. They looked blurred when I told them it was a mistake on their side. Anyway after I dropped them proper, the husband asked me berapa nak kena bayar tambang but I said it is ok, I belanja them just like the movie Pay It Forward...☺️

This post has been edited by Sedago Mimpi: Sep 10 2017, 12:19 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 10 2017, 12:21 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Sep 10 2017, 10:51 AM)
Dunno so diva like yuckkkksss...
Didnt know here got so many bapoks....I fetch that day two also in Sentul area. THey look like women except their voice when they start talking....about their dating plans LOL
Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 10 2017, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(Player6 @ Sep 10 2017, 12:20 PM)
Let me guess....from jln goh hock huat area to Vista bayu?
No, it was near Jalan Taiping nearby Centrepoint to their house in Jalan Kapar. From the way it looked, I think they done for the nite hahaha...

Goh Hock Huat ada meniaga ka? Couple of times sent and fetched Indon ladies there, one time a preggy too...

This post has been edited by Sedago Mimpi: Sep 10 2017, 12:28 PM
SuperStar
post Sep 10 2017, 12:27 PM

59 posts

Y grab kit and graballstar available for KV only. sad.gif
Kelifu
post Sep 10 2017, 12:50 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Sep 10 2017, 12:18 PM)
Had an epot trip from Klang this morning, a young couple with a baby. Sent them to KLIA as per requested in the app. Dropped them and I slowly move forward at the end of gate 8 and stopped for a ciggy break. Suddenly got a call, it was the wife asking me if KLIA having Airasia flight, I said no AA is in KLIA2. They must have realized seeing no AA flight on those TVs. Checked again the booking and it was for KLIA and not KLIA2. So I told them if possible come over to gate 8 so that I can send them to the proper terminal and yes they came. They looked blurred when I told them it was a mistake on their side. Anyway after I dropped them proper, the husband asked me berapa nak kena bayar tambang but I said it is ok, I belanja them just like the movie Pay It Forward...☺️
Good job bro. Anyway cigarette bad for health xD take lesser if possible.

SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 10 2017, 01:33 PM

30 posts

the new grab app to feedback to CS at least gets response from them... is as good as sending email. I used it twice already and each time got response within 12 hours even on Saturday. best thing is can select the job based on the drop down menu unlike last time very mafan.
skylinelover
post Sep 10 2017, 01:58 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

What a way 2 start my drive

Rejected 3 RM3 fare

Then come RM8 fare accepted but knn she cancelled when i tell her few more minutes adoi doh.gif doh.gif

Now camping pulak adei bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 10 2017, 02:18 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 10 2017, 01:58 PM)
What a way 2 start my drive

Rejected 3 RM3 fare

Then come RM8 fare accepted but knn she cancelled when i tell her few more minutes adoi doh.gif doh.gif

Now camping pulak adei bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
incentive driver why reject rm3 job?🤔
keretapir
post Sep 10 2017, 02:41 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

For me, whenever I got airport job, I'll always ask the following :
Which airline, what is flight time, have they checked in via web, bring passport or not etc

It's a good way to break ice. Rider feel you are experienced, and maybe can get extra money off record laugh.gif
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:43 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 10 2017, 12:35 AM)
what she insult you? you got respond? btw nowadays I strict 5 mins waiting time (maybe extra 1 min).. since GRab very clearly stated the max waiting time already.

I think from now on strictly will not take GS during peak hour/high demand time... because that is the likeliest time to get matched ride. rather kuli more jobs to make up AR then suffer cheapo riders.
i was waiting there already 5mins with 1 call she never pick up so i assume she is in the lift.
call her twice again in 3 mins later, it went thru but never pick up.
end up she only show up with her bf in 10mins times.

so bf was telling me that they were in the lift dint get my call, so i told the guy the call actually went thru but no one pick up, then he question his gf and THEN they argue in english with some mixture of their language , agak agak is that bf question gf why never pick up call then gf get angry and hit & scolded him by telling taxi should wait for her, she is the one who paying the fee (promo code by the way), stupid taxi bla bla bla. so i just follow what grab suggested as usual, stay quite and complete the job without much conflict with them. then just called cs to report afterward.

if gs RM5-6 is okay one during peak hour. save me alot of time to chase incentive when im dragged by previous block job. laugh.gif

willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:44 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 10 2017, 12:50 AM)
his mistake was he got out of his car to record... whatever you do never get out of the car... this is how ask road rage incident starts.
want record then record inside the car la. why go out doh.gif
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:45 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Sep 10 2017, 03:35 AM)
Spend some money, buy pepper spray for defense.
get electric shocker better.
imagine you spray the guy but wind come against you. sweat.gif
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:50 PM

178 posts

then you will get 1 star. they will blame your the driver never check with them about their flight company, flight date, flight time, flight destination, flight seats, flight meal, passport valid for more than 6months or not, are they clear in immigration's namelist, is their baby well fed, why got smoke smell because its not good for a baby, why why why

just kidding bro brows.gif
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:53 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 10 2017, 10:14 AM)
Keep us updated on the report. Whether Grab CS really follow up or give you feedback on the case. Thanks.
no reply from them so far. will update when its available
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 02:54 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 10 2017, 01:33 PM)
the new grab app to feedback to CS at least gets response from them... is as good as sending email. I used it twice already and each time got response within 12 hours even on Saturday. best thing is can select the job based on the drop down menu unlike last time very mafan.
i think they have a limited slot for you to select. like 3-4 hours previous job
skylinelover
post Sep 10 2017, 04:24 PM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 10 2017, 02:18 PM)
incentive driver why reject rm3 job?🤔
Got spoiled by RM20 plus job i guess these few days😂
skylinelover
post Sep 10 2017, 04:40 PM

11,256 posts

Haha 2pm only pick up

More reasonable fares of RM5-RM8

No way i starting RM3-RM4 jobs when i am living 5km away from most pick up point with 5 minutes red light doh.gif doh.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

QUOTE(willemng @ Sep 10 2017, 02:45 PM)
get electric shocker better.
imagine you spray the guy but wind come against you. sweat.gif
Taser is awsumes😄😄👍👍
SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 10 2017, 04:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 10 2017, 04:40 PM)
Haha 2pm only pick up
Taser is awsumes😄😄👍👍
is also illegal
Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 10 2017, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(willemng @ Sep 10 2017, 02:50 PM)
then you will get 1 star. they will blame your the driver never check with them about their flight company, flight date, flight time, flight destination, flight seats, flight meal, passport valid for more than 6months or not, are they clear in immigration's namelist, is their baby well fed, why got smoke smell because its not good for a baby, why why why

just kidding bro brows.gif
Hahaha, no I was smoking outside. Anyway, when I reached home I found a set of car keys on the back seat. Strongly believe that it fell from the husband pocket because rest of my riders dont seem like car owners. Already texted them thru whatsapp but haven't got reply maybe they just reach Taipei and didn't have wifi just yet.

Since you said those kind of things, I might as well story CS just in case to protect my backside hahaha...

This post has been edited by Sedago Mimpi: Sep 10 2017, 05:51 PM
willemng
post Sep 10 2017, 07:15 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Sep 10 2017, 05:50 PM)
Hahaha, no I was smoking outside. Anyway, when I reached home I found a set of car keys on the back seat. Strongly believe that it fell from the husband pocket because rest of my riders dont seem like car owners. Already texted them thru whatsapp but haven't got reply maybe they just reach Taipei and didn't have wifi just yet.

Since you said those kind of things, I might as well story CS just in case to protect my backside hahaha...
Yeah bro, just report with cs to log a remark to secure your backside. As well as the car keys.
Usually cs will advise you to arrange the delivery and charge as per rider app if rider agree

694 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:46 AM