12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

King83
post Jan 2 2008, 08:24 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Jan 1 2008, 11:59 PM)
gettin fat easy. haha
i find it hard to get fat and also hard to slim down. when i get to a weight i just maintain.
my fattiness now is a by product of everyday makan roti goreng and nasi lemak every night for 3 yrs and straight go sleep.and my waist line from 34 staright 38.

Captain america today died. it was on google dude. so is harry potter. and a few more jokers. not sure who.

neways what i wan to do is just make my shoulders not so dropped. but i scared if i do that i wont be able to get pass the door.

the once Mr Sungai Wang adviced me to focus on may wings or lats i think to make my shoulder seem big. he showed me only one routine that is the one look like u wan to start a generator like that one.

any other routines?
Maybe you wanna read up on bodytypes again ??
You're a damn endo if i ever saw one. Endos put on weight easy !!!
Even if you assume u're a meso liked u claimed, mesos still put on weight easy !!!

King83
post Jan 2 2008, 02:07 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 2 2008, 01:56 PM)
what is my body type? endo meso?
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 02:20 PM

5,237 posts

of cos... duh.....
this is the skinniest i've seen you.
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 04:09 PM

5,237 posts

King83
post Jan 2 2008, 05:41 PM

5,237 posts

WOWzers...
this guy is seriously ripped under that baggy clothes
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 06:02 PM

5,237 posts

Do more hammer curls too to bring out some shape on the sides...
sometimes it's not just biceps.
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 06:02 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 2 2008, 06:01 PM)
your arms damn toned man =D

I train so consistent but can't get that level >.<

is it because of my Pu55y weights?
>.<

or my diet..
You want size or definition now ?
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 06:06 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 2 2008, 06:04 PM)
Definition >.<

u saw my progress pic? that was after working out....what do they say? not cold flex was it?
I guess your problem is diet lah...
you're not lean enough. Got a bit tummy there.
Want definition? Hafta sacrifice.
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 06:09 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 2 2008, 06:07 PM)
Naw your progress is decent for someone who works out at home wink.gif
Could have been better.
He's not after size...
Just concentrate more on cardio.
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 06:18 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jan 2 2008, 05:59 PM)
Hehe thanks . Almost all of clothes are baggy XL and L coz i am very fat last time . Now i can wear M size clothes and fit well biggrin.gif
Share share lah how u lost so much weight
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 09:21 PM

5,237 posts

HOLY CRAP !!!!
BIGGEST LOSER OF THE YEAR 2007
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 11:04 PM

5,237 posts

No, i was referring to danillo...
loser in the sense that he lost the most amount of weight.
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 11:20 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 2 2008, 11:07 PM)
but he lost muscle meh?
seems like good progress =D
hhm but guess he will love to bulk soon =D

eh King..you still studying or working?
Working lah.... i won't be able to feed myself till this fat if otherwise.
King83
post Jan 4 2008, 03:51 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Jan 4 2008, 03:42 PM)
thats just psychology
takde kaitan with ur real outlook
HALLO THAR !!!
ARE YOU COMING TO THE GATHERING ??
NO ??
SIGH !!!!
King83
post Jan 4 2008, 04:03 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jan 4 2008, 04:01 PM)
SIGH! maybe though. shit la.  sad.gif
I don't know why you're so obsessed with dieting.
You could've gotten a lot bigger.
You're not THAT fat... i would bulk if i were you.
King83
post Jan 4 2008, 05:58 PM

5,237 posts

Terry's Gym
King83
post Jan 7 2008, 08:48 AM

5,237 posts

I'm not lean like u guys... hopefully i got size notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

My tris

King83
post Jan 7 2008, 10:32 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 7 2008, 10:05 AM)
dear lord, by "tris" did you mean "tumor"? good god! did you forget to train other muscles or were they all having a gathering there?
Tumor ? LoL...
Thanks rclxms.gif
King83
post Jan 7 2008, 10:55 PM

5,237 posts

really nice chest....
i'd say genetics....
but still very nice

This post has been edited by King83: Jan 7 2008, 10:55 PM
King83
post Jan 7 2008, 11:19 PM