12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

King83
post Oct 17 2007, 09:54 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Oct 17 2007, 08:32 PM)
wah e|dan
so big like dat also say u look like shit
what about us all yang like shit whom really is shit
haha
signs of bigorexia brows.gif
King83
post Oct 19 2007, 09:34 PM

5,237 posts

i got fats under my armpits..... how to remove it?
King83
post Oct 19 2007, 09:43 PM

5,237 posts

or alternately i can also be an hero
King83
post Oct 19 2007, 11:45 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 19 2007, 10:58 PM)
Wake up n smell the sarcasm  biggrin.gif
maybe you should smell Neek's sarcasm biggrin.gif
King83
post Oct 22 2007, 09:16 AM

5,237 posts

bugger... before pics also already got dimple....
you are right, genetics.

King83
post Oct 29 2007, 11:21 AM

5,237 posts

Is he lacking ? I personally thinks he looks good for his size.
King83
post Oct 29 2007, 03:52 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:17 PM)
there is no muscle mass. more compound needed
not everybody wants to look like Ronnie Stan McQuay, u know?
for Rain's look... i think Noel > Rain.
Rain got no shoulders and traps.
King83
post Oct 29 2007, 04:42 PM

5,237 posts

Mr Kwon is more man than Rain can ever be.
King83
post Oct 29 2007, 04:55 PM

5,237 posts

looks fake lah.... juiced?
King83
post Oct 29 2007, 10:31 PM

5,237 posts

yeah, his midsection is the giveaway....
dam fake.

post some pre-IFBB pics plox

This post has been edited by King83: Oct 29 2007, 10:35 PM
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 08:32 AM

5,237 posts

LOL @ YEP BUHDAY

ain't nothin' but a peanut.
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 09:43 AM

5,237 posts

isn't it obvious ?
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 05:05 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Dec 31 2007, 05:00 PM)
brock lesnar? ya kinda haha. not sure if the log is 50kg though but its a damn good way to train. i mean as in its cheap and no need any special thing. bad side is u get lots of splinters.
i am not buffed like mr angrydog here kinda on the flabby side.hahha
but in terms of weight i am dominating. hahahahah. currently weighing 107kg standing 181cm

i afraid if i work out and train like u guys i gonna get even bigger.
phew.... i don't feel so heavy already blush.gif
King83
post Dec 31 2007, 10:10 PM

5,237 posts

what am i, ija ?
King83
post Jan 1 2008, 09:47 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 1 2008, 03:45 AM)
a fat ass
King83
post Jan 1 2008, 09:54 PM

5,237 posts

that guy seriously needs to learn how to read
King83
post Jan 1 2008, 10:42 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Jan 1 2008, 10:39 PM)
hmm i thought you guys were flaming each other so i just kept quiet and enjoyed the show. neways i admit that i am a little fat but 6 yrs ago i wasnt that fat la.
hahaha
pants size from 34 jump to 38 and from 97 jump to about 107 like that forgotten about the details. thought about bulking up many times and thats y i  thought about the log thing but didnt do anygood exept give me a hell lot of splinters.
but if i were to bulk up would i look weird or get larger. ?? yeah the door is fine but if your shoulders are as wide as the door you start to get worried.

PS jones. Captain America is dead
That depends on what ur goal is.
Do you hate your body? You wanna be lean?
Or... u wanna make use of your body and get as big as possible?

I find getting fat easy a blessing in disguise.
Use it !!
King83
post Jan 1 2008, 11:11 PM

5,237 posts

He's been in Marvel for 50 years i think...
time to go.

Btw,

No progress pic... hard to take one myself.
And i don't got a big mirror sweat.gif

This post has been edited by King83: Jan 1 2008, 11:12 PM
King83
post Jan 1 2008, 11:22 PM

5,237 posts

I wouldn't say alot....
but at the rate i'm happy with smile.gif

btw, i'm officially 1 year old bber today bruce.gif flex.gif cheers.gif
King83
post Jan 2 2008, 08:21 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jan 2 2008, 12:34 AM)
hmm.gif Doesn't change the fact that you're still a fat ass and your physique hasn't progressed for nuts while everybody else is doing so even though they seem less.... hardcore than you?  nod.gif

rolleyes.gif Try harder tubby.
Hmm... let's see. Same time now last year i was at 41" waist and 96kg of pure lard.
Now i'm 35" waist and 98kg.... hmm, i put on heck a lot of mucles if i do say so myself.
From "am i sensitive 'cos my colleague called me fat" to being known as "the bodybuilder" in the office,
that's a big leap, don't you think?

And why do you keep thinking that i need your approval to know whether i've gained or not?
Heck, i don't even need a second opinion, my results are obvious.

Bodybuilding doesn't revolves around you, You think you can coax me out of it, you're wrong.
Your grunts may have stopped, but i'm here to stay.

oh, but don't get me wrong.
You can still call me a fatass, really, cos i am.
But you should know by now i'm a fighter.... and i haven't forgotten the promise that i'll get bigger than you,
given the fact that u're 6 years ahead of me. It's pathetic, i know.... but you like competing with newbies,
what can i say? If it's competition you want, it's competition u'll get.

This post has been edited by King83: Jan 2 2008, 08:47 AM

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.3364sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:16 PM