126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

egoeagle
post Apr 5 2007, 11:24 PM

430 posts

I always thought that had to do with the harmony of your lats and lower back muscles seem like one straigt "vee" line?....

TSfree_enuf
post Apr 5 2007, 11:34 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(egoeagle @ Apr 5 2007, 11:24 PM)
I always thought that had to do with the harmony of your lats and lower back muscles seem like one straigt "vee" line?....
[attachmentid=213881]
The lower back aka Erector Spinae are a pair of muscle within the black lines.. Anything OUTSIDE the red lines are actually flank/loin.. Therefore the back is actually within the red and black lines.. When the back, upper and lower, is thick enough, they will show a V-taper on their own, OVERLAPPING on the flank when viewed from behind.. Correct me if I am wrong though...

Added on April 5, 2007, 11:49 pmBtw Pizzaboy is that your daughter? OMG I didnt realized you are older than me until I have a look at your profile... Sorry huh if I have spoken rudely biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by free_enuf: Apr 5 2007, 11:49 PM
T+1
post Apr 5 2007, 11:58 PM

1,368 posts

why do nobody post their legs picture?

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Apr 5 2007, 11:34 PM)

Added on April 5, 2007, 11:49 pmBtw Pizzaboy is that your daughter? OMG I didnt realized you are older than me until I have a look at your profile... Sorry huh if I have spoken rudely biggrin.gif
this is the funniest joke laugh.gif
i was laughing until i checked pizzaboy's profile...
birthday on 4 September 1971!?

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:01 am
QUOTE(bata @ Apr 5 2007, 11:08 PM)
oih....where's yours??
i need to see the big gunz once more  brows.gif  brows.gif
damn...all so 'geng' till malu to post sweat.gif

Chow.
sorry... no recent photo whistling.gif

post urs lah, i would like to see ur progress after so many months flex.gif

This post has been edited by T+1: Apr 6 2007, 12:08 AM
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:04 AM

1,020 posts

T+1 heard you have got big guns hanging beside you! Show some pics! Old ones will do the trick! Arms are my weak department, might benefit from yours!

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:06 am
QUOTE(T+1 @ Apr 5 2007, 11:58 PM)
why do nobody post their legs picture?
Quad/Glut/Hams/Calf tomorow! Will post if I get a good pump! Hope to see others wheels though! Mine sux big time!

This post has been edited by free_enuf: Apr 6 2007, 12:06 AM
pizzaboy
post Apr 6 2007, 12:11 AM

9,495 posts

dude, i am 20 for goodness sakes
hahahahahah
i'm much younger.

you want legs.....legs no definiton 1 la, size ajer.....
egoeagle
post Apr 6 2007, 12:14 AM

430 posts

i'll be posting me hairy legs up soon....who wants to see some hairy legs huh???

whooooooo??
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:15 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 6 2007, 12:11 AM)
dude, i am 20 for goodness sakes
hahahahahah
i'm much younger.

you want legs.....legs no definiton 1 la, size ajer.....
Sure? Haha my GF was thinking if you are her GM.. Your back (above neck) looks like her GM, who's 30plus and bodybuilding too, to her haha.. For a second I really thought you are.. biggrin.gif

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:18 am
QUOTE(egoeagle @ Apr 6 2007, 12:14 AM)
i'll be posting me hairy legs up soon....who wants to see some hairy legs huh???

whooooooo??
drool.gif come come!

This post has been edited by free_enuf: Apr 6 2007, 12:18 AM
T+1
post Apr 6 2007, 12:19 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Apr 6 2007, 12:04 AM)
T+1 heard you have got big guns hanging beside you! Show some pics! Old ones will do the trick! Arms are my weak department, might benefit from yours!

my arms r my best body part, but they r not big, barely 15"

my leg... i have pimply skin blush.gif

This post has been edited by T+1: Apr 6 2007, 12:36 AM
pizzaboy
post Apr 6 2007, 12:20 AM

9,495 posts

nah tengoklah kakiku yang berbulu.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
egoeagle
post Apr 6 2007, 12:23 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Apr 6 2007, 12:19 AM)

[attachmentid=213907]
this one was taken for fun last time  laugh.gif
Jesus christ man.....i thought for a second there you were a 16 incher....but if you had'nt told us how big you were ..man i'd think you were a 16.5-er

Nice short head man...kudo's...
pizzaboy
post Apr 6 2007, 12:23 AM

9,495 posts

T1 ur arms are exactly like my cousins, cept his has no triceps. just biceps, and yeah he only does bicep curls. Not his fault actually, he just has a pair of dumbells so wat to do......curls pretty heavy too.
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:24 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Apr 6 2007, 12:19 AM)

[attachmentid=213907]
this one was taken for fun last time  laugh.gif
Damm! That peak is sick! Are you sure its only 15"? How are you measuring? Cold flexed? Or you have a smaller frame? I mean bone..
egoeagle
post Apr 6 2007, 12:24 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 6 2007, 12:20 AM)
nah tengoklah kakiku yang berbulu.
Berbulu???those legs are so taiwanese man.All that ajinamoto inhibited hair growth!.I'll show you some hairy legs tomorrow man.

You can make friggin mini dreadlocks with my bulu's man.Shave em all off and make a lil table cloth out of it! laugh.gif

hahaha

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:27 amyea T1!...is the 15 cold or flexed...everyone here's thinking flewed man...and is that the old measurement or new??

This post has been edited by egoeagle: Apr 6 2007, 12:27 AM
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:29 AM

1,020 posts

Aiks cold can be flexed too... 2 different descriptions: cold/pumped, flexed(curled)/relaxed(elbow straight).. Correct me..
egoeagle
post Apr 6 2007, 12:31 AM

430 posts

Can it?...lol..

Okay then...screw the terminology.Flexed or un-flexed?

lol
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:33 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(egoeagle @ Apr 6 2007, 12:31 AM)
Can it?...lol..

Okay then...screw the terminology.Flexed or un-flexed?

lol
LOL! Btw T+1 how's it? You dont have to keep the suspense you know.. biggrin.gif
egoeagle
post Apr 6 2007, 12:36 AM

430 posts

Dude i think he's offline or watching some porn...we just have to wait till tomorrow...

and when tomorrow comes it'll be like oh yea...T+1's measurements...damnit...i forgot

This post has been edited by egoeagle: Apr 6 2007, 12:37 AM
pizzaboy
post Apr 6 2007, 12:37 AM

9,495 posts

oh lord.....so many definitons....

i tot cold means no flex...
and flex=warm....

bahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....this bodybuilding terminology....
T+1
post Apr 6 2007, 12:39 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 6 2007, 12:23 AM)
T1 ur arms are exactly like my cousins, cept his  has no triceps. just biceps, and yeah he only does bicep curls. Not his fault actually, he just has a pair of dumbells so wat to do......curls pretty heavy too.
actually exactly same... last time i just trained my arms at home with dumbbells blush.gif

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:41 am
QUOTE(free_enuf @ Apr 6 2007, 12:24 AM)
Damm! That peak is sick! Are you sure its only 15"? How are you measuring? Cold flexed? Or you have a smaller frame? I mean bone..
yes, cold flexed and the picture was taken cold.
if pumped, i guess it can be over 16" laugh.gif j/k

This post has been edited by T+1: Apr 6 2007, 12:41 AM
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 6 2007, 12:51 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Apr 6 2007, 12:39 AM)
actually exactly same... last time i just trained my arms at home with dumbbells  blush.gif

Added on April 6, 2007, 12:41 am
yes, cold flexed and the picture was taken cold.
if pumped, i guess it can be over 16"  laugh.gif  j/k
notworthy.gif

Btw lucky you, you dont have this striae all over your arms like me.. sad.gif
[attachmentid=213913]

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:02 PM