QUOTE(melvin471 @ May 22 2019, 06:42 PM)
Done, hope that it's not too late to only realize it now.Anyone bought from myprotein uk before?
Anyone bought from myprotein uk before?
May 22 2019, 06:47 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Jul 2016 From: Penang |
May 22 2019, 07:16 PM
228 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
May 23 2019, 09:54 AM
2,239 posts Joined: Jul 2016 From: Penang |
May 28 2019, 02:57 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: May 2019 |
hai anyone recently buy whey protein from myprotein malaysia direct website?...my state terengganu..how many day i can get my parcel??..first time wanna try direct myprotein malaysia website...any tax for ship terengganu??
thankss..need some advice from otai2 |
May 31 2019, 10:43 PM
2,205 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: stankonia |
QUOTE(barneyz @ May 28 2019, 03:57 PM) hai anyone recently buy whey protein from myprotein malaysia direct website?...my state terengganu..how many day i can get my parcel??..first time wanna try direct myprotein malaysia website...any tax for ship terengganu?? I bought some stuff earlier this year. Total up to rm400. No tax. I cant recall but it took less than 2 weeks to arrive in selangor.thankss..need some advice from otai2 |
Jun 29 2019, 09:15 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
20 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Hi, Does anyone knows if we can still buy directly from Myprotein UK Website and ship to malaysia instead of from Myprotein Malaysia Website? There are more products there. thank you.
Aug 8 2019, 09:20 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
Hi, Do any one still facing purchase myprotein website held at custom from penang site??
Aug 29 2019, 12:46 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
Sep 1 2019, 12:33 PM
75 posts Joined: May 2019 |
At jb, the delivery is no problem. Arrive safely to my house. I purchase another order yesterday for the merdeka promotion
Sep 13 2019, 07:14 PM
Damn.. Got a letter form pos laju custom today.
Need to go collect myself. They ask for AP form, how to get it? And also my total is RM670. Do i need to pay taxes? |
Sep 22 2019, 05:15 PM
Hi guys. If I didn't collect from custom, do they send back to myprotein.? My price is over 500, so I need to pay tax. I thought maybe they send back to myprotein and i could get refund
Sep 23 2019, 05:45 PM
919 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Aghi @ Sep 22 2019, 05:15 PM) Hi guys. If I didn't collect from custom, do they send back to myprotein.? My price is over 500, so I need to pay tax. I thought maybe they send back to myprotein and i could get refund In ideal world probably. But...Kastam Malaysia = see mood. If you don't take them, they will take the item and enjoy themselves, and claim cargo lost. Even can help you to burn the item if you want. |
Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(helven @ Sep 23 2019, 05:45 PM) In ideal world probably. But... I just called and ask. They inform that the item will be destroyed. Better I pay tax and take it. Next time shud order under 500 or make it into 2 order if more than 500.Kastam Malaysia = see mood. If you don't take them, they will take the item and enjoy themselves, and claim cargo lost. Even can help you to burn the item if you want. |
Sep 24 2019, 01:05 AM
919 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Aghi @ Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM) I just called and ask. They inform that the item will be destroyed. Better I pay tax and take it. Next time shud order under 500 or make it into 2 order if more than 500. Will be "destroyed" It is RM500 include shipping, if you want to make it 2 orders, try not to create the orders at same day and send to same address, they might syok syok just treat it as 1 order and tax you if you're unlucky. Base on my own personal experience, I don't encourage buying item from oversea at your own and ship with conventional way. I usually go through a forwarding agent / purchase agent because they have more experience and warn you if you're about to hit the wall. Don't play play with custom, just don't, they can screw(open/damage/steal) your parcel if they are in bad mood. Disclaimer This is solely base on my personal experience, I have no evidence to proof anything. |
Apr 20 2020, 05:28 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Hi, anyone in KL want to share shipping with me? Myprotein is having a big sale going on (62% off) with free shipping for orders above RM300.
The product I want costs around RM100 after discount. Anyone wanna join in so we can get that free shipping? I want to keep the order below RM500 to avoid any tax at Kastam. ✌ |
May 29 2020, 09:19 AM
8 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Hi, anyone had their proteins delivery stucked? Ordered since Apr 22nd..☹️
Jul 2 2020, 11:52 AM
1,618 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jul 7 2020, 09:40 AM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
I ordered from Myprotein in April 2020. NOw already July, still haven't received the item from them. Total spend less than RM400. The tracking showing deported to the destination since April. Called Malaysia Customs several times, they said not yet arrived Malaysia. Contacted Myprotein several trying to resolve this, but till this date my item still hasn't arrived
Jul 7 2020, 04:31 PM
588 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(korn.ubi @ Jul 7 2020, 09:40 AM) I ordered from Myprotein in April 2020. NOw already July, still haven't received the item from them. Total spend less than RM400. The tracking showing deported to the destination since April. Called Malaysia Customs several times, they said not yet arrived Malaysia. Contacted Myprotein several trying to resolve this, but till this date my item still hasn't arrived This could be due to delay of MCO, you need to check with myprotein. |
Jul 7 2020, 04:55 PM
588 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Does anyone knows the myprotein tariff code so that to be able to forecast how much custom tax to pay??? Thanks
| Change to: | 0.0335sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:25 AM |